2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6122 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6123recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Michael od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
FUNtastic
Food, pool and gym
The place was awesome and it's very relaxing.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrew od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Bargain price
Comfort , security , price
Got a room here for a bargain price . Super comfortable after spending time out on Malapascua . Loved it .
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eliza od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Locatiion as the strongest asset
The guard who records the taxicab driver's full name, and gives the hotel guests the plate number of the taxicab, front desk staff, the overall ambience,
My four-night stay at this hotel would have been perfect had it not for some restaurant issues. The good ambience creates expectations that unfortunately were not met. I requested to talk to the manager on duty because the restaurant took some time to replenish the empty food trays. We requested for two cups of coffee for three times before it arrived. Even the cups for their hot chocolate were inadequate. Guests had to wait. The room would have been perfect had it not for the slippery shower room floor. Fortunately I didn't fall even though i slipped. Maybe a rubber mat should be placed.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
mediocre experience
Security guard in front, taxi access
room was some what clean. Room service food was not good at all, and quite expensive considering its in Cebu. Location of hotel is great if you want to shop, however if you're looking for a room just to sleep in, it's quite far from the airport.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tiffany od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
great location
1. Location 2, wonderful staff 3. reasonable price
during check in front office staff were friendly especially jen who was very accommodating and always smile. the room is okay for the price. the restaurant staff were not so friendly this lady who assisted me did not bother to offer coffee or tea or maybe water which i think it should be standard so i just asked. It seems that their attendant doesn't care. kudos to this girl who prepares the pasta and egg though she has alot of orders she was very calmed despite maybe 8 people infront of her waiting for their order to be cooked. will recommend the hotel but not their restaurant.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sean od Kanada
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Get what you pay for
Location, low cost
Booked here as I was visiting at a building 2 blocks away. I selected this purely as it was the closest hotel so that I could walk, avoiding cabs/traffic. This is a passable hotel. It's not going to blow you away in any respect. But the staff are decent and it's a low cost hotel in the center of Cebu if you need a place to stay in Central and want to avoid spending a lot of money. And while it's not sparkling clean, it is quite clean for a hotel with such a low rate. Overall, you get what you pay for. I paid for a low cost hotel and got a low cost hotel experience...not bad.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Carrie od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Convenient good location
good location, very clean, nice staff
very good in town, convenient, nice staff
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kenneth od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Best Value
1. Location 2. Value 3. Accommodating staff
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Charito od Filipini
Grupa
Executive apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
great location
location, shopping,comfort
we stayed for 1 night only, however, we feel the comfort of our accomodation. if is near the shopping mall. and there is an easy access of the taxi. downside? breakfast , not so much to offer.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

karlyn od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
weekend getaway
good location,value for money, great service
fantastic
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: