2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6130 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6128recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Manuel od Filipini
Parovi
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Great location although room air condition was not
Efficient staff, good food and value for money.
Great. Couldn't have been any better from what I expected. Puso breakfast area though not as big as guests had a long queu.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2015

Corey od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
the room i paid for, premium deluxe, was downrated
not much at all
Will not stay here again
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2015

Edmon od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Clean comfy convenient
Very good location, just accross the public transportation and a big mall
The family enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2015

Angelo od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great hotel in the perfect location.
Rooms, breakfast and location.
Hotel is very clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was adequate in size. Breakfast was great and you can't beat the locaion which is next to Ayala shopping center.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2015

eun od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
so so
loction, breakfast, night view
it wasn't bad mostly but the front desk was a little disappointed.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

Manu od Kanada
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
our best hotel stay to date
location, cleanliness, staff, food, price
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at quest. The agoda rate was much less than that quoted by the front desk - so we were super glad we booked through agoda. The staff is incredible - they helped us figure out itinerary for oslob and pangloa (even though we wouldn't be staying at quest for those visits). The food in the buffet was excellent. The hotel is located very close to the mall and many late night restaurants. We enjoyed swimming in the pool and the swim up bar :) Will definitely stay again, and highly recommend for all of you!
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

Kim od Australija
Parovi
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
My favourite Cebu hotel
location,value for money,staff
Have stayed at here several times in the executive suite and we love it.Since our last stay the breakfast has improved dramatically. The staff are very good and check in and out was very quick.The air conditioning in the room was excellent as was the WiFi.Definitely underrated at 3 stars.Will be staying here again !!
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

Leizl od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Cool, clean & comfy
Location, staff & food
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Staff were all polite & accommodating. The room was clean & it smelled fresh; always kept clean by the housekeeping guy. Definitely, be staying in this hotel for my next trip.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

Sterling od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Good location. Clean. Comfortable.
Location good. Bed comfortable.
Overall a good hotel. Nothing too spectacular. Food is just ok. Location very good across from Ayala mall. Staff very professional and attentive. Pool area small. And they allow smoking around the pool. Quite annoyed by that. Overall good stay.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

Yannick od Švicarska
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Great stay in Cebu Center
Close to Ayala, great breakfast, comfy beds
The beds are a dream at that hotel. Can't find any more comfortable beds anywhere. The breakfast buffet is really amazing, it has everything and it actually tastes good. Except the staff there is a bit slow when it comes to serve coffee, clean up, or re-arrange things. They should be more professional in the breakfast service. Otherwise this hotel is a gem, walking distance to Ayala, nice Swimming pool. Minibar in the room is highly overpriced, I do not understand why. A bottle of water, 250 pesos or more... umm, okay, will never drink their water again. All in all, a perfect place to stay. Will recommend it to anyone.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: