2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6132 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6132recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Sterling od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Good location. Clean. Comfortable.
Location good. Bed comfortable.
Overall a good hotel. Nothing too spectacular. Food is just ok. Location very good across from Ayala mall. Staff very professional and attentive. Pool area small. And they allow smoking around the pool. Quite annoyed by that. Overall good stay.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

Yannick od Švicarska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Great stay in Cebu Center
Close to Ayala, great breakfast, comfy beds
The beds are a dream at that hotel. Can't find any more comfortable beds anywhere. The breakfast buffet is really amazing, it has everything and it actually tastes good. Except the staff there is a bit slow when it comes to serve coffee, clean up, or re-arrange things. They should be more professional in the breakfast service. Otherwise this hotel is a gem, walking distance to Ayala, nice Swimming pool. Minibar in the room is highly overpriced, I do not understand why. A bottle of water, 250 pesos or more... umm, okay, will never drink their water again. All in all, a perfect place to stay. Will recommend it to anyone.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

Norielyn od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
fantastic
Location, cleanliness and their food
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing the food is really good too. This is the best hotel I stayed so far I can't say anything wrong.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

Timothy od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Nice
Gd location. Friendly staff. Clean room
Room was comfortable. Able to relax after a busy day
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

Jan od Belgija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 12 noći u svibanj, 2015
Yummy food,comfy room,friendly staff,near ayala
Friendly staff,they even call.us if we need nurse. Location just less than 5 mins walking from ayala,good food. No problem taking taxi.Clean rooms.Good facilities(gym & swimming pool)we'll be back 😄
My wife and i felt comfortable as to room, bed and food. And she make friends with the staff especialy name Jesse and the rest of staff during breakfast time.House keeping staff were accomodating. We can just walk to ayala mall if we need something. We are happy that we did our wedding dress up in Quest Hotel.thank u to Jack the manager too from my wife Beth.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

Myra od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
A value for money hotel, the best!
Value for money, good location, high standard, best food, best staff
I admire the way the staff of this hotel were trained, from the receptionist/front desk, fast and accommodating,know how to find ways in pleasing their guests, Razelle at front desk(I dunno if I have the name right) she went out of her way to accommodate my request, the housekeeping people so courteous, dining crews, the cooks, the chef, I think everyone were all friendly, this last visit of mine was the 5th I guess and I will always choose this hotel to be my home whenever I am in Cebu. The location is great, the food are superb, the hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, what else should I look for. I just wish they can maintain the standard they are giving their guest...sustainability is very important.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2015

Jason od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
A great place
Wow the food was actually quite awesome,
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2015

Emmanuel od Švicarska
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
excellent
location, cleanliness, staff
As a single guest my stay was very pleasent. Rooms were very clean (both times) and staff helpful and speedy. There is a metal detector at the entrance which well serves security!! Quest is next / adjacent to ayala shopping center which is very convenient. I haven't had anything to complain about.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2015

Cheska od Kanada
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Could be a lot better!
First I specifically asked for two single beds but I was given a queen sized bed instead. Second, the room we stayed wasn't cleaned well. Third, staff are very inconsistent.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2015

Daisy od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
best suite
suite, staffs
fine
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: