Odlično 8,5
na temelju 6192 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

od 6192recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Michael od Kanada
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 11 noći u travanj, 2015
Not worth the $$. A/C dead. Censored Net.
Location, Appearance, Staff
(+) Ambience is exceptional; place has the look and feel of a 5 star hotel. Very impressive. Front desk staff, cleaning staff, door guards very courteous. They use a flashlight to check your cab, make sure you didn't forget anything - sharp. (-) My room had ants in it, A/C didn't work properly, no umbrella on balcony, no shade. 'Maintenance' was in 3 times to fix the A/C and didn't fix it, every time they just changed the filters and told me not to use my balcony. They had no temp gauge or tools? Really? Also ver Rude. Post complaint #4 they offered to "downgrade" me to a cheaper room, not as nice, but the A/C worked. However there was no refund of the price difference - not even credit in the restaurant. Very bad customer service. (-) This hotel Nickel and Dimes you for EVERYTHING. Gets very annoying, very quickly. $7 (250 peso) for 1500 bottle of water in room $8 for bacon/eggs. $6 for a glass of orange juice. $17 for Philly Sandwich. A breakfast for 2 can easily run almost $70 if you are not very careful about what you order. Then they add a 10% service charge to everything. Also charged me 70 peso for me to look up a phone number on their computer. 15 peso to make a phone call. Got very annoying, very quickly. Especially when they refused to fix my A/C unit. (-) They filter your WIFI access for 'immoral content'. I've never stayed at a hotel that did that before. And their filter is EXTREMELY SENSITIVE. I couldn't get on Reddit, Medscape Medical News, or even the University of Manitoba "Online Portal for Advanced Learning". Anything to do with obs/gyne, anatomy/physiology, or with a swear word in it = immoral. Very annoying from a 'high end hotel'. The 2nd most expensive hotel in Cebu. For such a pricey hotel they really fall really flat in a lot of areas. Some things they did really well - many things a lot of cheaper hotels do a lot better. OVERALL - I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. YOU CAN DO MUCH BETTER FOR YOUR MONEY
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015

Mauricio od Filipini
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Great location
Location, buffet, staff service
The place is conveniently located with safe parking area. Although the room is not that big, the comfort was ensured.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015

BONG od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
good quality of service
i like the food that i ate in hotel. and clean room, swimming pool
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015

Edmond od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Value For Money
Good value. Great location. Helpful staff
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2015

Therese od Filipini
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
No early check-in!
Location, value for money & room comfort
I requested for an early check-in, high floors through agoda's special request but sad to say when i arrived at the hotel they informed me that their standard check in is 3pm. I also have to pay an extra charge if i will check-in early. When i check-in around 12noon it took me about 15 minutes to wait in line due to many guests & few check in counters. The room was nice & the hotel is located near ayala mall. Another disappointment I encountered in this hotel is that their hotel key card wasn't working properly. My husband had to went down to the reception area twice.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2015

Robert od Kanada
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
The best Hotel in Cebu for the money and convenien
location.....value. .....staff
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2015

Graeme od Australija
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay
The Staff, The Presentation, and Good Food
Very Enjoyable
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Drainage Issue
Smell in the room was unbearable. Hotel is located near to various malls. Breakfast was very poor. There is clearly a drainage problem in the hotel. The smell in our room was unbearable. When we complained they moved us straight away which suggests they already new about the issue. Unbelievable.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Adam od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Simple Hotel at a competitive price
Price, room sizes and location
Quest hotel was new to us and looked OK on the website. We found it to be clean and tidy, but fairly basic. There is a swimming pool but it is quite small and can get fairly crowded. the food was fairly standard hotel buffet type offerings, but plant of other restaurants in walking distance. If you want to sit at a bar and relax, this isn't the place, because the main bar is smack in the middle of the restaurant with no long area making you feel quite out of place. Overall not bad, and you get what you pay for, and for this hotel it wasn't very much.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015

Divinagracia od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
great stay
value for money great for little kids pool was really nice and shallow. near ayala center 5 min walk
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015


Odaberite loyalty program

Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.


Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.


Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: