2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6122 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6122recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Charles od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 26 noći u siječanj, 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

neil od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
disgusted with reception and their failure
rooms
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mark od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Quest is still the best
staff, location, affordability
Never changed, still the best so far!
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christne od Australija
Solo putnici
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great, safe, value for money city hotel
Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Markus od Njemačka
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Comfortable
Staff, Breakfast, Situation
A very nice hotel Close to the mall. Nice staff, super breakfast and it feels luxury. Would come back anytime.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LIAN od Kina
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Terrific and good service
Location Service Room
I think it's the best hotel i ever booked in Cebu City, the Location the good , guest service is very thoughtful and perfect. they reserved me a very clean and quiet room with a very good view of the cityscape. they also have a classy buffet restaurant near the lobby and an internet cafe for free. everything is perfect, strongly recommanded.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Desife od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
great atay
i lile the food but wished there was more variance on a daily basis.
i had a great stay and would definitely come back
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shazly od Singapur
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Worth every penny
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Worth the money, pleasant stay, perfect location
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rodolfo od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Cebu's Pride
Classy, affordable, service far excellence!
'Had a great time with this wonderful hotel. Service is far excellence. Hotel itself is well presented and neat. It's highly recomended to everyone. Walking distance to the shopping. We will definitely go back to this place.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dick od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Great Hotel in Great Location
Food, service, room
It was a great experience. Staff, food, room was very pleasant. Coffee in room and Fox News on the TV. Can't ask for more.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: