2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6122 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6122recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Nick od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Very pleasant
Location, cleanliness, rooms
Had a very enjoyable stay here. Very close to Ayala Mall. Would definitely return
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2015

Leslie od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Cool Clean & Comfy Hotel
Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staffs, CoolClean&Comfy
Awesome!
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2015

vincent od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Thumbs up
Location
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2015

ELIOT od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2015
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness - Staff - Location
My family and I had a lovely stay at the Quest Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.The Buffet Restaurant Puso Has a large variety of nice food at a reasonable set price.The location of the hotel is central close to Ayala shopping Mall and restaurants.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2015

ELIOT od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 20 noći u siječanj, 2015
Nice Hotel
Clealiness - Staff - Location
My family and I had a lovely stay at the Quest Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.The Buffet Restaurant Puso Has a large variety of nice food at a reasonable set price.The location of the hotel is central close to Ayala shopping Mall and restaurants.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2015

Melani od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Good as it is
location, facilities, cleanliness
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2015

Cherryl od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Pleasant stay
clean, helpful and friendly staff
I stayed for 2 days and I am happy that I chose this hotel. It is clean and the staff are very helpful if I needed something. I did not avail with their breakfast because when we got there, the line was just too long but I don't have any problems with that since its location is close to the mall and other fastfood or restaurants.I will definitely stay in this hotel when I come back.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2015

Qinghong od Kanada
Parovi
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
A great hotel in Cebu City
Great location (next to Ayala mall), friendly staff, value for the money (promotion & free upgrade)
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2015

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2015
Nice for shops clean hotel
shops eating out good value
Fine nice staff
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015

Dion od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Great hotel in the center
Location, Price, Staff
Great 3-star hotel. Rates are just about right for the kind of service. Rooms are a bit small, with basic ammenities. Very comfortable bed. It was flooding though in the shower after 5-7 minutes of nonstop water. Buffet breakfast was good altough I was a little bit disappointed with the bacon! Nice selection of Filipino/Western choices. nice to have freshly made waffles after having a nice plate of garlic fried rice and local sausage. Plenty of fresh fruits which foreigners really loved. Staff is this hotel's best asset. Never failed to greet guests even when theyre in the middle of something hectic. Taxi guys made sure passenger/taxi details are recorded for safety, always helped when youre carrying something. Reception was very accommodating.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: