Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 971 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 971recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

SIWAPORN od Tajland
Grupe
Obiteljska - 4 Odraslih
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great location
A grate location place with decorative accommodation, warm welcome and helpful staff. You can walk to the central of old town where full of good restaurants easily :)
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Thanh od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Quip One Bedroom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good
Nice design and good location
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016

Princess od Filipini
Parovi
Jednosobni klasični
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Clean, Artsy, Fun!
The hotel vibe is good, a lot of artsy stuff and we appreciate the design/layout of the hotel. The hotel is centrally located, easy access to old town and near from the bus terminal too. Upon arrival, the staff gave us a welcome drink and their customer service throughout our stay is really good too. They are helpful, informative, and friendly. The breakfast is basic (cereal, toast, and juice) but is a good value for what we paid. The rooftop bar is amazing. The room is clean and spacious for an affordable hotel. I love the rain shower and the bed is so comfy. The only disadvantage in this hotel is that there is no elevator/lift, although the staff will help you bring your luggage up to your room upon check in. Would love to stay here again when we go back to Phuket town.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Grant od Australija
Solo putnici
Jednosobni klasični
Boravili ste 21 noći u lipanj, 2016
Disappointing stay. Lots of potential. Extremely inattentive staff.
Best feature is the rooftop restaurant. Very disappointed with the staff, the cleanliness and the wifi. Better options around in this price bracket.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Sangploy od Tajland
Grupe
Obiteljska - 4 Odraslih
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
One of the best accommadation in Phuket
Good location, friendly staff, and good service.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2016

Parameshwaran od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska - 4 Odraslih
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
value for money
Value for money stay..convenient store/family mart and Phuket old town walking distance...has a tour operator just 20m to the left as one gets out of the hotel which offers packages at reasonable rates..
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

Natthaphat od Tajland
Parovi
Jednosobni klasični
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good
Very good
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016

Zahne od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska - 4 Odraslih
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Nice place - a little noisy
The Quip was nice and clean with excellent staff - their level of service was fabulous. It was, however, quite noisy during the night, with guests slamming doors and stomping around (and I'm hearing impaired and still heard it, it was super noisy for my hubby). Not the fault of the establishment at all (I'm guessing it was some inebriated guests) though perhaps some extra soundproofing could be considered.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

Jongkon od Tajland
Grupe
Jednosobni klasični
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great Location Retro Decoration
I love the location. It's very easy to walk around. Many interesting points are in a walking distance. The retro decoration will bring you back to the time when you were young. The room is okay, but quite normal compared to the price. There is some smell in bathroom. Not so nice to have this kind of smell. Overall is okay if you want to find a chic place to stay and walk around the downtown of Phuket.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016

Witsanu od Tajland
Grupe
Obiteljska - 4 Odraslih
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good!
The room is convenient. close to down town but there are a few plugs. no parking.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: