2015
Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 360 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 360recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Thomas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Convenient
I picked this hotel only because it was near the international airport in Delhi and the price was fair. I didn't have the time to see the entire hotel but I would recommend this hotel for those who have a layover in Delhi. When walking outside be careful since the hotel is on a highway and there are no sidewalks. You will need to dodge cars if you go out.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Serena od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Business Klasična Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
A comfortable two-night stay
I was happy to have an upgraded booking to the business class standard and was also happy with the room which was spotlessly clean and spacious. However, nobody at the reception told me that business class guests could have free use of the lounge on the first floor with happy hour drinks etc. I could have enjoyed the peaceful environment there but that was missed because of negligence of information. Also in the Thai restaurant I requested a glass of rose wine with the meal ... this was not available on either of the evenings. Also I had a below standard salad meal in the lobby cafe, a very poor and colourless salad which they did replace. But these things I feel are not worthy of the Radisson 5* standard and I do hope this will not occur again in my future visits via Delhi. Thank you.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jean od Francuska
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
A very good hotel that is getting tired
Check in and out, room comfort, breakfast
The hotel needs better maintenance. The staff is not attentive and forgetful. Pity it used to be a geat hotel. It is not anymore.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ajay od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Not 5 star
A very disappointing start to our holiday. The hotel collected us from the airport in their own hotel vehicle using their own driver. The driver placed my bottles of duty free in the front seat of the car and that was the last I saw of them. They were not off loaded with my luggage into the room and when I realised I informed the manager albeit a few hours later. The manager informed me that he had spoken to the driver who had no recollection of placing my fragile and rather expensive bottles of duty free into the front passenger footwell. He went onto arranging a meet with the driver who swore blind that he had not even touched a bag of duty free. I explained to the manager that I was not concerned about the monetary value of my loss but the principal of this happening in a so called 5 star hotel. The manager promised to investigate but I heard nothing more and we checked out the next morning. Generally the hotel is very tired and needs a good clean and facelift. Staff were generally polite and courteous. They have a great restaurant called The Kebab Factory which is similar to an Argentinian BBQ restaurant but with Indian kebabs and tilkka's . I would highly recommend the restaurant.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SUMAN od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Excellent hotel near Delhi airport
A very nice experience after a long tiring flight. Breakfast was quite good. Room and ambience is great.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Atul od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Poor service
Poor service; rude employees
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

navin od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Close to airport
Location nice room size good food
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kriangsak od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
near airport
Near airport, good breakfast
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

COLIN od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.
Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
Fine
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Susan od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
A great place to stay!!
location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: