Rezerviraj sada: Red Inn Cabana

Dobro
Temeljeno na 1039 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1039)Booking.com recenzije (870)
6,6
Dobro
Temeljeno na 1039 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,5
Objekti5,0
Lokacija7,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga6,5
Vrijednost za novac6,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior king krevet
Superior Super King
Standard twin soba
Queen krevet sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 962 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,4
Dobro
Bavani od Malezija
Par
Superior Obiteljska Soba s Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Satisfactory”
First of all, we're changed to Red Inn Heritage (should be Red Inn Cabana) bcoz they're out of rooms. And we're not informed on this matter earlier, we only get to know about this during checking in period. So, we had to drive to the new hotel provided. The room was quite unclean, as the bed sheets and pillow case were dirty and stained yellow. Otherwise, the staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel was quite strategic. As it was a walking distance to some of the nearby tourist attractions.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Asilah od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Great! ”
I booked room for two people with shared bathroom. Overall is good. I'm such a picky people but everything is good. Bed and pillow is comfortable. The bathroom overall okay. Only certain bathroom cannot be used. Breakfast provided. They provide towel but i asked them first then just they provide us. Its worth my money!
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Monica od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
many times”
value money and good
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
6,0
syazwani od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Good communicate between staff.. But the room doesnt same in picture.. Wifi is doesnt working properly at room.. And is very difficult to women because the toilet shared with all gender.. Dont worry the condition is good.. Easy to go city with public transport @ juz walking only
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2018
3,2
Erique od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Don't be fooled!”
The pictures may give you the impression that it's a very nice and heritage-like hotel but it's the opposite.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Joyce od Malezija
Par
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
quite rundown place”
doesn't not suit the picture provided in Agoda. appears 3star but in reality about 2star.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2018
5,6
Mageswari od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2018
Not satisfied”
Did not provide rooms as booked. Hard mattress. Limited breakfast spread, i.e. fruit and bread only. Should indicate limited breakfast in the promotional materials. Car parking lot is not free.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
4,8
masliana od Malezija
Grupa
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Not as per what u saw in picture”
Booked the hotel thinking it was vintage style. Turned out to be old house. The environment was eerie & gloomy. Feels like haunted. Next to it was chinese restaurant. Noisy. No obvious signboard saying it's red inn cabana. We spent until 4am looking for the hotel. Spent 3 hours until we felt we need to look for another hotel because didn't have good feeling staying at this hotel. I think when they first open this hotel, it was good. But now unkept.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018
2,0
VJAIA od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Obiteljska Soba s Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Cheating”
I not stay there although debit from my credit card. They never mentioned in website that no attached wash room. But when I asking, the receptionist Inf already mentioned in agoda website. Cheating. No parking. Need to pay RM5.00 to another shop. Kindly refund my money.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
3,6
PEI od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Obiteljska Soba s Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Dirty and poor”
My swimming suit got stolen in there, the safety not good at all. The bathroom and toilet very dirty and smelly.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
4,4
PEI od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Obiteljska Soba s Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Toilet no light and dirty”
We use for share bathroom, but there are 3 of the bathroom no light and cant use it. The toiler smelly. Although have water cooler, but the hot water cant use. I think it can manage better.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
4,0
Azlan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Family Room with Bathroom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Old abandon facility. ”
This facility should be taken out. The pictures shown must have been 20 years old. This facility is a con job.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
Lucas od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Super King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Not Bad”
Suitable for sleep and beside got hawker foods to eat for dinner, because the Red Inn Garden Cafe only open at evening~
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2017
2,8
Hai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
A lousy hotel that we won't come back there again!”
Above subject tell all
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
2,8
Hai od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Rooms full with mosquitos flying around, smelly, toilet low water pressure & most of rooms really bad in condition, this is my 1st time giving such a bad comment after being using Agoda to book hotels & rooms for so long, really disappointing on this hotel! ☹️☹️☹️
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
Mary od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Okay.”
The place was pretty okay, but the plug points in the room didn't work. The car park isn't free, it's about rm5 a day. The location was pretty good. Right in the centre of town.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
4,4
Khoo od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Smelly”
The room was so smelly, especially the blanket!!! However, the location of the hotel are just so convenient. There are hawker centre & convenient store right beside the hotel as well as cafe in front of hotel.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2017
5,2
Sarven od Malezija
Par
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Room is totally different from pic. - no tv - no wifi inside room - bed made from wood, so very noisy sound if move on bed - washroom floor dirty and x washed
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2017
4,0
ROSNITA
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
the photo of the hotel is 'too good"
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
Lan od Vijetnam
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
weak wifi”
it's really hard to connect to wifi and breakfast is just sandwich with jam
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2017
4,4
Ung od Malezija
Par
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
smelly room, need improvement ”
The room has terribly smell.. even the space under bed is dirty... the room even got Spider web.. the bathroom is sticky with a terrible floor... it's different from what I see from website... the only good thing is it is near to red garden food paradise.. the choices of food is variety... the breakfast served late.. and it is only bread (served butter and jam) and coffee... the room need improvement in cleanliness and facilities.. there are no TV in the room... and the walls are cracked..😥😥😥
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2017
4,4
chung od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Rooms very lousy as well as bathroom”
The room is clean but the bathroom very very lousy . Breakfast is worse. Last time I stayed there breakfast at least good but now only coffee n bread. Not worth at all. Will never come back.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2017
2,4
Justin od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Creepy room with a full wall mirror just reflecting at you”
The room looks nothing like the picture shown. Its old, dirty and creepy. The creepiest part was that there's a big full wall mirror right in front of the bed. It just felt uncomfortable having a mirror right to your face when you're sleeping at night. Just my personal feedback.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2017
2,8
Gan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Queen krevet sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
mosquito”
i upgrade my room to a room with toilet n it cost me extra RM15. When staff open the door, 1st item come into my eyes r mosquito. The thing i totally cannot accept is the toilet, the toilet floor is so sticky n bed sheet with dark spot n with few hairs stick on it.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2017
4,8
Qatrunada od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Low maintenance and cleanliness”
Actually the location is strategic and the hotel is nice , but due to low maintenance and cleanliness they become bad .. the staff also can't speak malay .. breakfast only bread and fruit everyday .. can't sleep well because of noisy others walking and the chinese food court at the left side hotel
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2017
6,8
Dobro
KAI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
JUST OK”
JUST OK
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2017
8,8
Odlično
Dang od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Spavaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Great !!”
I came here for traveling on my own and i got many experience for the next time. It's a nice place to stay and get new friends. Let choose a dormitory bed room...
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2017
3,6
Joycelyn od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Don't expect too muxh”
Don't trust the photos you see on Agoda. The rooms are nothing like in the photos from Agoda. Room is okay if you're not fussy but heavily infested with mosquitoes. Creaking sound on parquet flooring. Bed linens don't look clean. Toilet is rather clean. I should say that the toilet is the most okay part of the hotel room. Hotel management is rather poor. Only able to check in at 5pm.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2017
6,0
Twee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
No vivid signboard for location”
Better than average of backpacker hostel : huge space of guest hall, a cupboard space/deck, old-fashion of bathroom design & quiet place. It's just beside the Red Garden food court/paradise, which located at the marginal from city center. There is a problem to get into it, unless you ask someone or have been there before - it's just behind the 'Chocolate and Coffee Museum', where there is totally no signboard of location!!
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2017
6,0
MD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Suitable for backpacker not for family. ”
Room too small to fit with 1 king bed and 1 single bed. No side table or wardrobe. Clean room and very comfy bed.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2017
2,0
Augustine od Malezija
Par
Superior Super King
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2017
Totally -5 star for all!”
Worst inn ever !!!!! Dirty !!! And totally cheated by photo!! Idiot inn ever!!!
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2017
2,8
Siau od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
You gonna disappointed for everything they have. ”
I was really excited to book a budget hotel with a good environment as they show online. In my dictionary, budget hotel means everything should be in simple but not bad services and environments. I was arriving Red Cabana at late night, I expect my room is ready and in good condition as the pictures shown. When I am there, we are starving and trying to crave for delicate food as this is our first time in Penang. When we ask the information desk, they said they don't know anything good around and just give us a key to find our room for ourselves. Never its ok for us, we will try to find something good ourselves, may be it's too late so there are few shops left open. When we reach our room, we are totally shocked. The room is totally different from the picture. The bed, the floor and the desk are all covers with dust. And the air-cond is on to reduce the smell of humid environment. The walls are made from thin ply-wood and as well as the floor. When someone walking and talking you can hear them 100% clear. What kind of room is this? I expect simple and budget, but shouldn't it be clean and comfortable? I asked the man at the information desk why the room is not the same as the room shown in Agoda, they told me they had changed the pictures. I really unhappy cause when I do the booking, the pictures haven't changed yet and I believe that the man is not talking the truth too. Unfortunately, on the day of our arrival, there is a kitten stuck on the roof top. None of the workers tried to find it out until the second morning when someone asks them to do so. The kitten has been crying for the whole night long. How can the customers sleep well for the night? Most importantly, the poor kitten has been meowing right there before we arrive. On the other hand, the towels provided are not given to us when we check in or put in the room until we ask for. All the wash room are smelly and grow of moss. The simple breakfast is ok, but no covers or pin for the
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Wong od Malezija
Grupa
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Good for Backpacker”
Good: The price is cheap with breakfast. Nice location in George Town. The staff is nice. Bad: Night time is a bit noisy. Room cleanliness is below average. The water heater is not working.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2017
4,4
Kwan od Malezija
Par
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
filthy place”
Red Inn Cabana tries to be better than its competitors. But unfortunately, it is lacking of maintenance making everything is filthy. Other than that should be satisfactory. A horrible place for cleanliness. Extreme dirt. Horrible. Will never come back anymore.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
Arif od Malezija
Grupa
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Just value for money”
Internet at lobby ok. Internet in room no connection. Room smell like , em just dislike.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
ifa od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
the staff are very friendly and the bed are really good. i will come back to this hotel for the next trip to penang.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2017
3,6
Ekawati od Indonezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
bad hotel”
the room is very dirty.bad furniture.no water hitter, no TV. breakfast with toast and melon. when checkout must take the towels to receptionist. many regulations in hotels that's not reasonable.not worth it with price of rooms.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2017
3,2
Ika od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2017
Sleepless night.”
The open karaoke on nearby restaurant makes us unable to sleep well. So loud and really disturbing.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2017
4,8
LIEW od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Dusty room, dusty and smelly bedsheets, dirty stained wall, ants on wall, poor room maintenance ”
Overall it's the worst hotel I have ever paid. I can't even stay in the room for more than 5 minutes.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jongil od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Good hostel, but too many mosquitoes!”
#GOOD Friendly reception staff Nice patio, large living room Free coffee(but taste not good...) Hair dryer Bath towel Water purifier Drying area Can use Aircon all day long Simple interior, good design Rooms are very clean. #BAD Difficult to find entrance Need deposit RM50 and Tax RM2 Can't use Wifi in the dorm, living room. Wifi speed is slow Upper bed is dangerous to fall. Bed shake badly when across No individual outlet in bed No individual bed light No sink in the living room area Living room is good, but window broken and many mosquito comes inside. Can't stay long time. Bath room area also. Start to change sheets before checkout
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2017
5,6
pooi od Malezija
Solo putnik
Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
after tax everything not so cheap”
need to pay car park Rm5 per night
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2017
8,0
Odlično
Nor od Malezija
Par
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Nice stay”
Friendly staff, strategic location and affordable
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
JINRONG od Kina
Solo putnik
Spavaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
Perfect stay”
Compared to other guest hotels I stayed in Malaysia..(no sink no hot water for shower)this one was really 10-score standard
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2017
5,6
YAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
ok”
ehm...........
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2017
6,0
MHAR od Malezija
Par
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Best.”
Terbaikkk.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2016
2,0
Shirley od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Old, rusty and noisy”
Cant find the inn when we first arrived. The inn was just right behind the chocolate museum and you need to pay RM5 for the parking fees. The room was old, rusty and noisy. They only provide bread and coffee/tea for the breakfast and only two cups available on the table.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2016
4,8
Syamila od Malezija
Grupa
Queen krevet sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Wont come back”
The room has unpleasant smell Floor is making so much noise Cleanliness was sub par Bed sheet was ripped They dont have card machine hence credit card/debit card payment is not available
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2016
3,6
CHEW od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Queen krevet sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
50”
Better don't said include breakfast...is nothing(white sandwich bread with tea bag)....no towel given in second day😕....1 bottle body shampoo for all share bathroom.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Jerry od Kina
Solo putnik
Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
very good”
very good
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2016
6,4
Dobro
CHIN od Malezija
Grupa
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Improvement is needed”
Clanliness of room need to be improved. Remember to bring mosquito repellent when you stayed here.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2016