Rezerviraj sada: Regalo Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 223 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,0
/
10
100% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (223)Booking.com recenzije (508)
7,0
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 223 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,2
Objekti6,4
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,2
Usluga7,1
Vrijednost za novac7,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (223)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 198 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,4
Dobro
Shwu od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good location”
Near Jonker street, a lot food choices nearby
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016
8,8
Odlično
Wei od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
A pleasant 3 nights stay”
Convenience to go around town area, newly opened hawker centre just behind the hotel. Food can be easily found within walking distance.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016
6,4
Dobro
chin od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
GOOD”
clean room
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016
6,0
Alexander od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Improvement Needed ”
Leaking pipes. Unstable shower head holder. Door does not have a peak hole (Had someone knock door really hard ato night and unable to identify due to no peak hole) No door bell. No vantelation in shower when having hot shower. Emphasis on Peak Hole & Door Bell hotel has zero safety features. Over all stay aircond, shower heater, mattress, pillows are good. A lot of improvement needed for a hotel that charges more then 70 per night.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016
6,8
Dobro
Szu od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Value for money”
Ok to stay as the price is cheaper compare to other hotel. Only thing is the family room is without window, thus got mildew smell... I hope the management can do something to improve it.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016
5,6
Chan od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Attitude of staff”
The staff keep watching his drama during the working time. When I go counter request for the hanger, the staff give me a bad attitude.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016
3,2
LIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
dirty”
room dirty, old, location far
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2016
6,4
Dobro
joereimi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
satisfactory”
its a shop houses turned hotel. have elevator. clean. next to chinese restaurant. mamak restaurant end of the row
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
KHAIRI od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good”
_
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2016
6,4
Dobro
Alicia od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Rest”
A bit run down now and the shower room was taped as it was already broken. Was there just to rest for the night as I'm usually out. Okay just for a night rest.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
CHEE od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good location, nice staff ”
clean room, nice staff and good location
Very nice staff, good location and comfortable room
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015
4,0
CHEE od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Wrong choice for me”
rooms, strong wifi, night staff
Decided on this hotel based on value vs price when i was on an express coach from Kuala Lumpur towards Melaka. To my surprise Taxi costs 30 rinngit for a short journey of less than 20 minutes. Night staff was actually calling me when i reach the hotel. Night staff was all friendly & made my day. Was told Jonker Walk was a short leisure walk from the hotel. IMO only a well travelled backpacker will save that taxi fare once he has attempted this walking once. You are walking along the dark lonely small creepy roads that you will not be able to see potential danger at all , whilst in the night. It took me 15~20 minutes with fast & careful walking. Jonker Walk was good but 7 minute taxi ride to my hotel costs me 25 ringgit as almost every taxi driver was unwilling to drive towards my hotel's general vicinity, probably because they will return back to town with no passengers. I enjoyed my night rest in my room as the amenities are on par with 4 star hotels. This is essentially a local residential area so most of the shops here are not opened on a Sunday. Real nightmare began before checkout when hotel's day female receptionist told me that she had called 3 times for taxi service without any taxi replying. Told me that there is no choice but to walk out to the main road to flag down a taxi. I looked carefully & she was polite but serious about her suggestion. I asked her how many taxi has she seen for the short 10 minutes i was away outside. She actually replied clearly that only 1 taxi passed by for 10 minutes!! Tried to plead but to no avail. In all my travels overseas, i have never been informed by my hotel that there is no taxi & leave me hanging dry!! A very kind couple staying at Hotel next door fetched me to town. Foreign tourists come here at your risk & peril!! In short, you can come have an enjoyable stay here if you have your own form of transport.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015
8,7
Odlično
Bing od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Already reviewed as previous”
Already reviewed as previous
Already reviewed as previous
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
8,3
Odlično
Bing od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Second time staying this hotel”
Location
This is my second time staying this hotel and brought my in laws along. They stayed in level 1 family room while me, my wife and child stay at 2nd floor. The first floor family room has a pretty strong pungent smell which irritate my in laws and they have a bad impression of this hotel now, believe could be due to windowless and nobody stay for very long. However, for the 2nd floor room, there is smell there too but not that strong. However the comfort and cleanliness is not well kept compare to my first visit. I am quite disappointed on my second stay here compare to my first visit.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Bing od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Already reviewed as per previous”
Already reviewed as per previous
Already reviewed as per previous
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Bing od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Great hotel”
Cleanliness and location
My stay is very comfortable in this hotel. It is very strategically located for me as I drive around malacca during my stay. Finding parking is a problem at 1 of the rainy night. Otherwise, it is actually easy to park. all the basic necessity like 7-11 and food is nearby.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
6,0
Nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Affordable Stay”
Clean & comfortable. but, don't expect too much
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015
6,3
Dobro
Chui od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Smelly and noisy.”
Good staff
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015
5,7
Azza od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Just OK. ”
Lift
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015
8,3
Odlično
Teng od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
NIce stay”
price, staff, location
Very clean room and well maintained. But the wifi connection is very weak for our room. The room doesn't has a fridge but the staff there is willing to store our chill drink. Location is great by just drive 5 mins to the main place.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Mandy od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
good location,clean and safety”
good location,clean and safety
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015
8,3
Odlično
LIM od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Reasonable clean hotel, comfortable bed”
Free mineral water, hot & cold dispenser along corridor, Donald & Lily Nyonya restoran just opposite the road
Helpful & friendly check in Bed & bed-sheet clean Noise proof wall not enough Car park not enough as next door food court
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Jonathan od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Value for money, will come again”
cleanness, location convenience & staff friendly
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Andrialis od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Good”
Location
Great
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2015
3,3
HONG od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Improve staff performance,hotel basic facilities”
Sorry, nothing except location and the nearby eateries
no tissue, no complimentary tea/coffee, no extra pillow/blanket even willing to pay
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2015
5,3
CH od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Nice place to stay”
Clean, easy to get parking, friendly staff
Need to drive to Jonker street. A lot of shops around. Overall it's a nice place to stay if you have a car because going around the city was pretty far and very hot.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
Mee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Nice Room”
value for money
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015
6,0
how od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Good”
Location parking clean
Nice Good location
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2015
6,3
Dobro
Teoh od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Good hotel to stay”
Location, Facility and Food nearby
There is no restaurant in the Hotel but you are able to get food around the hotel.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015
4,0
LAI od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Clean. ”
Clean. Custermer serivse good.
budget hotel
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Jessie od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good for rest n go ”
Strategic location, clean, plenty of parking
Average hotel, good for rest and go. Located at new developed commercial area, very convenient location for those who drive, most of the good food are within 5 mins drive, as well as Jonker walk. Hazzle-free to get parking lots. Very good shower pressure at 1st floor. 7-11 is just few blocks away. However, sound proof of the hotel is poor.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015
5,7
moon od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
walking distance to a food stall near by”
walking diantace to a food stall, only this
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Khen od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Location is good”
Location Location Location
All the food stall is around the corner. Very convenient hotel
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2015
6,0
Khen od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Normal budget hotel”
Location, Location n Location
Just one night stay, overall is ok.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2015
5,0
KO od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
cheap and affordable”
cheap, near jonker walk, new are
it is located in the new area of the heart of Malacca. jonker walk is about 1km from the hotel. nearby have many restaurant and hotels
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Vanessa od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
good location”
friendly staff, nearby to town, quiet
i booked two family room where the room has no windows and deem night. wasnt very pleasant but it was okay for a night to sleep.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
8,0
Odlično
Ida od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
1 night stay ”
Easy access to food & amenities, 5 mins drive to Jonker, Friendly staff
Overall satisfactory. Pillows are too flat. There were ants in the room but they responded quickly with insecticide and offer with a change of room.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Lindley od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Value for money”
cleanliness, parking, location
It is absolutely value for money. It would be even better if there are extra pillows provided by the hotel as the pillows are too soft.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2015
5,7
Ai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Good location”
Location, economical, convenient
A pleasant stay. Basic needs, eg water dispenser and towels are provided. Didn't expect these from a 2 star hotel. Food is easily obtainable just outside the hotel.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
lee od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Nice hotel with good location”
Nice bathroom, nice food and good location
Comfortable bed
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2015
6,0
Norhazlinda od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
cozy hotel”
nicr, cozy n affordable...
ok..
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2014
3,3
Ng od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
good value for money”
near jonker street. beside a coffee shop. quiet and clean room.
Good value for money. Beside a coffee shop access to good and cheap food. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014
3,7
E od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
not value payment 100++ for hotel”
near to some food area
No newspaper provided. Surround area noisy during nite. No reserved parking for customer. No food order services. Not value to paid for 100++ hotel.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2014
5,7
siok od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
small room ”
1) location, 2) cleanliness, 3) parking lot is available
The room is small and clean, but the smoking smell is very strong when i first stepped into the room. The lift is hardly to press because it is without the button.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Eng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
near town area”
parking, clean and wifi
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2014
6,3
Dobro
Jonathan od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Simple chic”
Free Wifi, cleanliness, close proximity to tourist sites
Perhaps it was the language barrier, we didn't like that the hotel front desk personnel could not give us directions to the hotel? We were also turned off when we were told to pay Rm 2 for some "agoda booking fee" which was not previously highlighted in black and white on the booking form so who knows where the money actually went. Its not the amount that irked us but the principal involved. Other than that, we did appreciate that the room was clean and the free wifi. A good place to book if you just want to use the room for sleeping at night.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2014
4,3
ong od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
small but clean”
conform
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2014
6,0
Ng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Reasonable and good location”
Reasonable price, near jonker walk n town center
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014
6,7
Dobro
Andrew od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
ok hotel”
good staff, cold aircon
ok only, not very good. value for money. slow wifi.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014
6,3
Dobro
Chai od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Nice hotel”
Good location,polite staff and cleanliness bathroom
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014