Rezerviraj sada: Renaissance Johor Bahru Hotel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 1393 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,2
/
10
92% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1393)Booking.com recenzije (1504)
8,2
/
10
Odlično
Temeljeno na 1393 recenzijama
Čistoća:8,7
Objekti8,1
Lokacija7,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,8
Usluga8,4
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (1393)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 899 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,6
Vrlo dobro
chow od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Is good compare to other ”
To me the most important things is the room and toilet clean ... aircon ok and bed is so nice .... so counted is good to me
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
Clarence od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
One of the good ones in Johor”
For its pricing range, we should get more from it.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Siah od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Club Room, Club level, Guest room
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Cleanliness”
The cleanliness of the pool and club lounge toilet needs more attention.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2018
6,0
Lin od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Mediterranean buffet was delicious. Within walking distance from the hotel there was nice local food like Lok Lok, street food, Yong tau foo, etc. Cleaning staff did not replenish toiletries when making up room.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
David od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
good stay”
I stay in this premise often but preferably, I'll stay in Hilton or Amari as these hotels are any time better as in facilities and presentation
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Md od Malezija
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
Breakfast spread was great
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2018
8,8
Odlično
Chin od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior Suite, Club lounge access, Junior Suite, 1 King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Good hotel to relax”
Hotel staff were friendly. Breakfast is nice. I enjoyed my stay.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
XIAOQING od Kina
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Very Nice”
Clean and comfortable. Nice staffs and club service. Great breakfast buffet. Everything is perfect.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2018
5,2
Chiow od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom ili s 2 odvojena kreveta i pogledom na zaljev
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
we will not go back again!”
the rating i read here before the stay basically was overrated. no safe guard at swimming pool. swimming pool was too small. breakfast so so and service was bad!
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Mike od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
par excellence hotel”
true 5 star hotel accommodation and service. stayed there 2x already and never disappointed. although pricey, its truly value for money accommodation and service and quality in rooms and service. best stay ever.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Johan od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
2D1N Stay”
The room is big and spacious with good view. Staff was friendly to allow extension of stay as we were unable to get back to the hotel due to the sudden downpour.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2018
4,0
Jing od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Bayview, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Hotel service getting poor now”
Had been staying in this hotel at least twice a month last time. Recently had been busy and had not been there for quite awhile. Book a room last week, everything was fine in the beginning. Around 1am we got back to the hotel, had a shower and feeling a little hungry. Called reception to place our order, after 10 mins received a call back from reception stating our meals will need to wait 1 hour. As it's quite late during that time so we understand and agreed to the waiting time. About 15 mins later, we received a call back again stating that our food order is out of stock. All they have available is just fried rice. Wasted 30 mins for nothing, we cancelled and head out again for our meal. Quite disappointed with this kind of service.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mong od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Location is ideal. Not too far from city.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
atsushi od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Close to restaurant and shopping center”
Very convenient
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Ai od Malezija
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
awesome buffet during dinner”
Hotel was provide simple birthday decoration as request & also cake. It was surprise ! Dinner Buffet was awesome and worth for the price with a a lots choice western , Japanese , Malay, Nyonya , indian, desert etc. R bar also comfortable for chill.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
Sum od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Pixie”
Location is great. Food courts/stalls and convenient shops just right across the road. Aeon is nearby too. About 30mins drive from JB, Danga Bay area.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2018
6,8
Dobro
jian od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Nice hotel with good services”
Arrived late at night and it was a smooth check in process. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the bed was fantastic. But overall i think the hotel is due for a refurbishment as it looks run down.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2018
8,8
Odlično
Shaa od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Odlično”
Best breakfast spread ever! Staff are very friendly. Nice stay :)
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
fred od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Clean and efficient. Great location for food lovers. Good eateries around the hotel ”
As above
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
chun od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Izvanredno”
Overall the hotel is new and good. too bad have not much time to enjoy it.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Ainul od Malezija
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Izvanredno”
Sangat berpuas hati.. Breakfast yang berbaloi-baloi... everything clean.. sekiranya ke johor bahru akan repeat duduk di hotel ini lagi.. xoxo ;)
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
JELLY od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pool Terrace Room, Guest room, 1 King, Pool view
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Nice stay!”
Hotel and room was very clean. Wide variety of breakfast available for the guest. Safe parking area for the guest too.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2018
8,8
Odlično
aira od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Just nice”
Everything looks okay. Comfy bed and pillows. Aircond is okay. Amenities not like others 4-5stars hotels. My room doesn’t have razor, sewing kit, comb & hygiene plastic (not sure what is the exact name but it was used to throw your pad away). I thought all of these were a necessary to be provided based on the stars this hotel get. The breakfast was okay. Variety of foods served. But it can’t accommodate a lot of people at one time. Served at 6am - 1030am. Went down at 915am and we need to queue up some more since theres no table available. Do come early to avoid this issue. They got spa, 24hrs gym, steam room & swimming pool. Didn’t go for the dinner buffet but weekend, the buffet will be a bit pricey than usual bcs they provide bbq. 👌🏼 Near to JB CIQ, Larkin sentral, Ikea for those who wants to eat meatballs & AEON Tebrau (for movies).
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
LOW od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
breakfast buffet”
Great breakfast buffet!!!!
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
noreen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Odlično”
Excellent hotel with pleasant and helpful staff.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Sungyong od Kina
Par
Club Room, Club level, Guest room
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
it was all right 3.5 / 5”
Actually club lounge was super nice and also enjoyed service from very friendly staff. However, breakfast service of 1st floor was under whelming. Food taste was not satisfying. There are a lot of options but they don't have solid omelette, bacon and chicken sausage which is basic element for breakfast service i believe. and since there are many people, service was not really great. I recommend club lounge option if you stay here.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Tong od Malezija
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Amazing stay”
Everything is perfect, except the bathroom glass door. should make it more user friendly.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Kuan od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Pro: clean, good breakfast Cons: small Swimming pool , location is 15 mints away from shopping mall
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nam od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Lovely Getaway”
I love the place and the food around this area. Really love the staff and the rooms as well. Highly recommended if you're thinking of a weekend away with good food.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Jonathan od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Good Place to stay”
Nice hotel with good breakfast food. Need to drive as this hotel location is a little far from JB town.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Ariel od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Lovely hotel. Buffet breakfast”
Location with many food choices
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Lim od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Good ”
Very good stay
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
annkeneth od Filipini
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
club lounge 601 doesnt make me feel im in hotel, i feel like im in a resort or condotel..”
Maybe next time can try different room that will make u feel ur in a hotel rather than the feeling of being in a condotel/resort. Staff in the check in wer friendly. We asked for water and check the fridge at night but no one came til overnight. Place overall clean. Food breakfast good to keep u full til lunchtime.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Jonathan od Singapur
Par
Club Room, Club level, Guest room
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Loving couple at Renaissance JB”
Cleanliness & comfort of room. Friendliness of staff, although training of waiting staff is required and level of English increased.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Kumutha od Malezija
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
superb as alwayz”
great stay as alwiz..clean..
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Fitria od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Excellent Stay”
The staffs are very attentive. The room is spacious and clean. The hotel itself is located 45 minutes away from the airport. Breakfast is excellent and they have variety of local and western cuisines.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
LAY od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
One of the best hotel in JB. ”
Room is big n clean. Wide spread of breakfast. Staffs are friendly. Thank you for the birthday cake. I will be back again.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Tan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Overall good ”
The hotel is good I'm generally. However, not for the staff service
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Kok od Malezija
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
nice hotel”
the hotel is located at permas jaya, around 10 mins to this JB town. The environment of the hotel is nice and room is well kept. I will visit this hotel again
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
akkii od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Review ”
Best stay I ever had in JB, spacious design/layout of the hotel room. Improvement, if there's bathtub for basic stay will be GREAT!!! Breakfast quality was awesome! Will definitely come back again! Thanks so much for the amazing stay!
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Bee od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Clean and nice hotel thou a bit old”
Room is spacious, love the shower, very relaxing. Nice view. But swimming pool rather dirty. Staffs service very good..
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2018
4,4
ZARINAH od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
I arrived at 1:40 pm as I had already indicate that my time if arrival is 1:30 pm but ....”
It is only upon availability prior to arrival. So iI waited and frequent trips to the reception for check-in up until 3:20 where I waited almost 2 hours. 3:30 pm then I was allocated a room different from my first one during pre - registration. The reason given was room FULL OCCUPANCY ! So need time to clean up the room? My problem??????? Then no need to indicate the time of arrival , if we still need to wait that long....... Wil never stay there again in future. Rated 5 stats but service 👎.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Low od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior Suite, Club lounge access, Junior Suite, 1 King
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Enjoyable stay ”
Value for the amount paid as we stay in a suite that comes with complimentary club access and breakfast. The suite was huge and we have an enjoyable rest. The valet and almost all the staff are awesome. We also enjoy the Sun night market with the super nice Malaysian style food. We also tried the food from room service and the wines. they are terrific. We surely will visit again soon!!
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Samuel od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
First we got a room that is connecting with kids in the next room. the kids were probably not with their parents and started slamming the doors and cupboards. Woke us at 8 in the morning. Secondly the television had error message for all the channels. Not the best experiences
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Bao od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pool Terrace Room, Guest room, 1 King, Pool view
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
The room is big and clean but not near to taman sentosa area.”
It is nearer to an Aeon mall and there are many nice eateries ard the area. Don't expect too much. Was there for an event. 3d2n is more than enough for this hotel. The hotel food is not so nice. The check in is fast and the room is very clean and spacious.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Wei od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Second home”
The rooms are spacious, neat and clean. Hotel serve great food. Like the location.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Lynn od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Need to improve”
Room was not clean. However customer service did a good job.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Nurul od Singapur
Par
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Probably the best hotel ffet breakfast!”
Have heard so many reviews on the hotel's buffet breakfast that I had to try it myself. My verdict: It was the best! The variety and quality of the food were top-notch. Staff were very friendly and helpful. However, location was not very near to any huge malls. Nevertheless, not a problem if you're driving. Will definitely stay here again!
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
DETTA od Malezija
Par
Club Room, Club level, Guest room
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Excellent ”
The staff in the club lounge were excellent- in particular, Mike and his Chinese colleague, shamini and Moga. They were very attentive and proactive
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Neshitra od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Great place near shopping”
Great place for shopping and eateries.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018