Rezerviraj sada: Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 3559 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,2
/
10
87% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (3560)Booking.com recenzije (4382)
8,2
/
10
Odlično
Temeljeno na 3560 recenzijama
Čistoća:8,2
Objekti8,1
Lokacija8,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,2
Usluga8,2
Vrijednost za novac8,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (3560)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 2912 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,4
Odlično
Randel od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Club Deluxe, Club lounge access, Guest room, West Wing
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
thumbs up for the hospitality!”
I stayed at West Wing and suprisingly the room was newly renovated... staffs were very accommodating and helpful... kudos to the filipina ojt (i forgot the name) who helped me during check-in, to the club lounge staffs and to the check-out staffs... thing to improve: I just noticed that the bed linen sheet and pillow cases smelled a little musty... my stay could have been perfect if not for this...
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2018
3,2
mathan od Šri Lanka
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
horrible experience, first, i asked for smoking room which i mentioned in my booking itself, but the staff told me that that it will take an hour to get it ready and i accepted to wait, then after an hour they said it is not ready yet so i should take a non smoking room as smoking room is not my right. second, the house keeping is soo horrible that they just fold the dirty towels and keep it instead of changing it, the tea cups are not changed, the room carpets are full of stains, the bed is soo uncomfortable but nobody bothers to listen. the list is soo exhaustive, for sure as a frequent flyer will definitely will not come back to the hotel again and will never recommand to anybody.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Vanessa od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
Absolutely wonderful staff and property. Parts of the entrance was under construction but there were signs to redirect you. Train stop was right across the street but there are lots of things you can walk to, including the Petronas Towers.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2018
6,8
Dobro
Mohammed od Saudijska Arabija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Club Deluxe, Club lounge access, Guest room, West Wing
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Dobro”
It's an OK hotel, location is not so good
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Thuraisingam od Malezija
Par
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Excellent ”
It's clean , luxury & value for money
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2018
8,8
Odlično
Tevita od Australija
Par
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Great”
Excellent breakfast. Efficient staff services. Need to know your way about especially if looking for Malay and lesser expensive food and intend to travel about by train. Train station very close to hotel. Have to bargain for taxi fare. Value for money.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Wee od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Good Location”
Good Location & value for money
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
Bernard od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Great overall but a tale of two breakfasts!”
Allocated a NS room in the East wing (1211) and told breakfast would be in the restaurant on the ground floor - 0600 to 1100. Room 1211 - needs small upgrade. 1st morning......bit of a queue at th restaurant entrance and TOLD to go to the retsaurant in the West wing. Food was very poorly presented, limited choice and some of it cold. Staff were slow and bickering amongst themselves. All in all a VERY BAD expereince. 2nd morning....completely the opposite. Great food, lots of choice, friendly and very helpful staff. Like a different hotel. Beefore departure I gave feedback to the manager on both experiences. He said he would investigate and we left it at that. But, on reflection, I feel sure thta he must have known about the different standards in the two locations. I feel that POSSIBLY the West wing is intended for budget package tour guests. This experoence wouldn't stop me staying again but I would make sure that the breakfast arrangements were clear form the outset.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Jeremiah od Filipini
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Needs renovation”
Bathtub had hair strands in the drainage hole. The room was ok. Bed is comfortable and the sheets are so soft. Probably there are better hotels in the area for the same price range.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
Xin od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Good location”
The location is very good, near the KLCC and Metro Station. Very comfortable, and worth for money.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Justin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Renaissance Suite, Club lounge access, 1 Bedroom Suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
renaissance stay is worth it money-wise”
4 to 5-star facilities at lower prices compared to most 5-star hotels! The suite arrangement with completely separate living room was nice. The lounge staff were not strict when we brought additional guests n that was very accommodating! However, breakfast had less choices for orientals. Minimal Chinese cuisine...
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Nazura od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Business stay”
Stayed in east wing..spacious room but outdated. Fast chk in process with friendly staff Lunch buffet at Temptation cafe..superb.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
regina od Malezija
Par
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
Odlično”
Everything is good. The room is clean and tidy. Just car park may have to improve cuz there are smelly smell around the carpark’s evalotor .
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Rozanah od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Excellent”
Staff is very helpful and polite.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 14 noći u lipanj, 2018
Very clean hotel and great buffet breakfast.”
Enjoyed how clean everything was in my room and the care in keeping all the toiletries and free bottled water replaced. They changed the sheets frequently during my 2 week stay. Very close to the Twin Towers.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2018
5,2
Kamini od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
need to change alot ”
my stay was for 1 night. bathroom was worst part ever bcoz the water stucked due to some problems and it was damn stinky smell. the room card couldn't read proper few minutes once need to adjust it. when I went to receipent to ask with the staff regarding it there was no proper reply from them. all lights are based which u need to touch in the system for them to on n off. but only few buttons were working. the rest not working so it was difficult for us. there is no mini bar in the room as was mentioned early in the facility of in room. so disappointed paying rm300 for per night but not clean n systematic
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2018
4,8
Abu od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2018
Mr.”
Kindly see the chair condition of the Breakfast room, quality of food not up to the stranded. Housekeeping is poor. Housekeeping person dose not listen instruction. Reception and Con-cease Staff needs to be more friendly, if I compare with Hotel Istana, slimier Hotel.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2018
4,8
jwo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Overrated”
I would say an outdated hotel. This hotel is popular like other hotels in vicinity due to the location. Other than that, few amenities that I have tried due to short stay in the hotel- late arrival and early checkout are, parking entrance is difficult to be found, old lifts, renovation shows its age (and room) and even a food/ prata stall in the entrance of the breakfast restaurant (which makes guests' shirts stinks!). At least they can position food stall at a location with exhaust and not causing the lobby smelly.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
joseph od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Super experience from every dimension ”
10 minutes walk to KLCC; 5 minutes walk to nearest LRT; enormous beautiful pool; rooms are modern with great views; near loads of restaurants and entertainment.; very courteous staff. I’ve stayed in over 15 hotels in KL. This is my favorite.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
mohd od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
NICE KLCC view”
All about the view....
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Suliana od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
It Was Okay”
Stayed 2 nights in smoking room level 5 tho I booked Club Deluxe Room. Was given a room(West Wing) at the corner facing the pool. Breakfast at East Wing wide spread. Thumbs Up! Club Lounge at Level 25 staff were disappointing. They are more like waitress where you feel you like in a restaurant. You had to help yourselves with hot drinks and juices. No interaction with guests at all unless you requested something from them. They guys that worked at front desk at Level 25 were friendlier. Location stones away from monorail Bukit Nenas. Overall experience was okay only. They are many 4 or 5 stars hotels in KLCC area you can find better services than here
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
peter od Australija
Par
LifeStyle, Club lounge access, Guest room, East Wing
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Excellent hotel and staff Only suggestion..... pool staff should be more attentive to clients. Eg...offer drinks instead of waiting for us to go to order
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Tat od Hong Kong
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
You better choose West Wing and the extra is worth for it”
pros good location and you better pay little more for west wing after it is renovated. cons in general, the staff are friendly but few are not; such as concierge and coffee server in Temptation for breakfast
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
SEE od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Excellent room”
The staff gave us an upgrade to the studio room and it is excellent. Room is big and the breakfast buffet is great.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Dominic od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Promising stay”
Was there with my wife and friends for a short escapade trip. We booked for club room w lounge access. Was really satisfy with the f&b provided in the lounge as well as the service received. FOM Lilian was very accommodating and helpful thru out our check-in. The only fallback is the pillow in the room is too soft and my wife and one friend were having a sprain neck during the journey. Afterall, experience was great and fruitful. :)
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Ashley od Malezija
Par
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Perfect! ”
Awesome stay!!
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Kwonsu od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Centrally located to any point of interest”
Location is excellent. pretty close to the train. food is not that good, it needs improvement. Overall, our stay was fine.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2018
2,0
Nurul od Singapur
Grupa
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
i cnt review as the room got cancelled
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Evieana od Malezija
Par
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Very Nice Hotel”
Loving everything. Will come again!
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Chew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Excellent 1st Trip To Renaissance Hotel Kuala Lumpur”
I was there with a group of family members. Check-in is prompt and fast. Swimming pool is wonderful to relax and thanks for providing bed float for guests. Will be back soon. Keep it the works.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
ABDUL od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2018
Good hotel with very friendly an d helpful staff.All the facilities you need are there. ”
The b'fast was very good and all the food was excellently prepared and presented. The Duty Manager, Ms Lilian was very helpful and understanding in resolving a minor issue we had during our stay. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel specially my friends and relatives because this hotel offers value for money. Thanks to all the staff who made our stay so satisfaction and enjoyable.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Laila od Nizozemska
Grupa
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
awesome hotel”
This hotel is the best..
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
NADARAJAN od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
fantastic stay”
great pool. good comfortable rooms. happy hour in pool area and in bar in hotel.good facilities.great location
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mahiyar od Tajland
Solo putnik
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
good location”
Location of the hotel is very good, very close to the Petronas towers. Staff is very helpful and kind. When I checked in, I was allocated a room in the old building which was too old and depressing. Upon my request, hotel had immediately arranged a room in the new building which was very bright, clean and comfortable but charged extra 100 ringgit per night. I would suggest to choose a room in the new building while booking.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2018
5,2
Michelle od Filipini
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
Disappointing for a 5-star hotel”
We went to Malaysia for a short visit and as per information online, this hotel is one of the best around the area close to the Petronas tower. True enough that it is close to Petronas. a five-minute walk from the hotel. Room is nice as it should be; clean and neat. Staff are accommodating but not that friendly. Nothing special that had happened during our stay. No extra mile or effort from the staff. Food is ordinary.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Lim od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Definitely will be back”
We loved almost everything about the hotel . From the room itself, facilities, the lounge especially was great. We had a quality time spent in the hotel! Just a few cons which is the pillows are too soft and I had a neck pain because of that and water pressure in the hotel was quite low. However, the pros are definitely more than the cons.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Gordon od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2017
Stuck with unrenovated room in old tower”
A bit of a lottery in getting newly renovated or unrenovated room and naturally I got into an unrenovated room. Not happy with the old bed, room furniture have seen better days, poor buffet breakfast selection and ambiance felt more like being at a crowded food court. Located at the intersection of 2 major roads so try to get rooms facing the pool at the back to avoid traffic noise. No cafes, street food, shops, or restaurants nearby all requiring a walk of at least several hundred metres. The best part of the hotel is that it has a large resort style pool with plenty of lounge chairs and a swim-up bar but you'll have to take a hit with the 5-star prices for drinks at this place.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Dean od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Excellent”
Very good stay in an excellent area.staff were helpful and friendly.comfy beds and nice pool area
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Joy od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Location wise is very good. However, bed and pillow are very uncomfortable. I had back and neck pai ”
You can put a better bed and pillow.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Sanjay od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Their refurbished rooms are definitely worth staying at. Very good buffet spread. There's a popular Indian club at the hotel premises as well.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Tuyen od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Good sẻvice, nice hotel”
the service is very good, the view is quite nice, can see the twin tower. Happy to stay.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Ralph od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Ok hotel”
Hotel is ok. It has a great breakfast but it is quite busy. The onsite facilities are limited. Looks like it suits conferences rather than holiday makers. It is also at the 'edge' of the city center. It is also older style.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Faradiana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
great stay for Christmas
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Michael od Švedska
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Outdated hotel in need of a facelift, but fantastic pool! ”
This probably was a great hotel 10 years ago, now everything is pretty outdated. The pool is big and wonderful with good bar and restaurant. There are executive floors that are much better I heard. Front desk helpful and nice. Location is very good. You get what you pay for.....
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Jane od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Great hotel! ”
Everything is worth of money and it is one of the best 5 stars hotel in KL! Well done!
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
4,4
jerry od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Very old and rundown”
Overall its bad choice if you paid that amount,. 1st. booking doesnt not go according to specify requirement, i.e. queen size bed and smoking room. Hotel reception mention its subject to availability. 2nd. Car park not include. 3rd. For the specific staff name Christian, he didnt get my shoe shine done after waited for an hour inside my room, i applogise if he do not understand english. There is better choice around that area, kipped this if possible.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Qasim od Pakistan
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Odlično”
Good Price. Easy access to major tourist / business locations. My only problem was with the water draining out really slow during a shower which isnt a big problem and they would have fixed right away given the amazing staff there, I just didnt have enough time to get that done but I feel they should check up on such things.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
ANITA od Malezija
Par
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Excellent value for money, friendly staff, quiet place and easily accessible
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
SYAHRIL od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Is it necessary?”
Tired & I just about to close my eyes after arriving from far, suddenly a staff bell my room few times just to ask "is everything okey sir?"...
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Stewart od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Good price, good location excellent staff
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018