Rezerviraj sada: Riccarton Capsule Hotel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 201 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,4
93% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (201)Booking.com recenzije (147)
8,4
Odlično
Temeljeno na 201 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,9
Objekti8,1
Lokacija7,8
Usluga8,6
Vrijednost za novac8,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Bahasa Malaysia
Vrsta sobe
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Dvostruka kapsula
Standard
Deluxe Double
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 76 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,8
Odlično
MUHAMAD od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
GOOD”
GOOD
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Moniesha od Malezija
Par
Dvostruka kapsula
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Beautiful”
New Experience Really nice if we bring our Friends
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Mike od Malezija
Grupa
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Izvanredno”
GREAT AND GOOD EXPERIENCE. NEVER STAY AT CAPSULE HOTEL BEFORE, THIS WAS TIME. AND IT IS GREAT AND CLEAN.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Li od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
above expectation”
very clean and spacious room. the car park is available but u will need to walk perhaps around 100m from the hotel. worth for the money we paid. above expectation
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Dila od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
GOOD LOCATION & GOOD ROOM”
VERY SATISFIED WITH ROOM CONDITION.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
2,0
Micky od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Near to IJN”
Clean & comfortable..
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
6,4
Dobro
Gary od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
The safety over there is bad. ”
My car park there one night, my car mirror being smack
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Ester od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Soundproofing is very bad, can hear at room so clearly and totally can’t sleep at night.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Suhaila od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
VERYYYYYYY CLEAN!”
New Hotel. Most friendly receptionist. It was clean, stylish room. Room itself was well comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future. LOVE! Thank You.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
ELVIRA od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
love the design”
feel like sleep at space. really worth for money. it's comfortable, clean. just quite far from public transport. for food, this hotel just in front of mcd.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
AQILA od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
PERFECT”
I have been stayed here a few times. You have to try the capsule bed its so comfortable and make you calm with the lights. Its so privacy unless theres people making noise. Then you have to try their normal room. Its great. Its valuable and during at night or evening you can go to titiwangsa to do some activities. This is great.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Rikako od Japan
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good facility and cleanness but..”
Many varieties of survive they offer and that quality is quiet good. Hotel facility also keep cleanness. In addition, their facility created with the concept of’ space shuttle’ makes me exciting :). But it’s hard to tell taxi driver the location for visiter because this hotel is so new that only a few local people recognize this hotel. grab was also hard to catch at nighttime around Thitiwansa station,which is the nearest station for this hotel ,I suppose. I do recommend you to have the way that you can contact with staff immediately 👍
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
chang od Malezija
Par
Dvostruka kapsula
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Transportation please😊😊”
If they provided shuttle bas from station that would be perfect ☺
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Dinna od Singapur
Par
Dvostruka kapsula
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Capsule Hotel”
As the name suggested, its literally a capsule with bed. very clean and comfortable but not for those who are claustrophobic.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
tee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
value”
worthy
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Daniel od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Everything Is Great (2nd Time Stay)”
Everything is great..this is my second time staying here..thanks for the hospitality.. Friendly staff and very clean washrooms.. My stay for this time just be perfect.. Thanks everyone..
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2018
Thank , Daniel
Odgovoreno 12 veljače 2018
Riccarton Capsule Hotel
5,6
KONG od Malezija
Par
Dvostruka kapsula
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Insecure bathroom for female but unique experience for capsule”
Stayed the capsule for one night. capsule was ok, bathroom for both female and male not equipped with door with lock, only uses shower curtain for all the bathroom which my GF felt insecure when using the bathroom as anyone could have entered.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Razali od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2018
Clean and cozy”
Everything you need for business traveler
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Chiao od Malezija
Par
Dvostruka kapsula
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Stay Differently!!!”
My hubby & me really enjoyed our stay. Everything was ok. I just wanna comment about the TV & location. We can't watch anything as it keeps on loading3x all the time. We even put the TV on from night til morning but no movie come out but it's ok. And location, I only saw MCD around there. Luckily this hotel provide vending machine but price hahaha. No need to mention here. I hope there is 24hours mini mart so easy to get something. Anyway, all OK. Go "Cuba Try Test". Thanks for your hospitality.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Michelle od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
麻雀虽小,五脏俱全”
Small but complete. Clean, quick, comfortable. Quite a walk to public transport.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Mohammed od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
New , Clean and Great Jacuzzi ”
New , Clean and Great Jacuzzi Cheap but the location is quite noisy and the view is not great it is good for 1 night
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Chamath od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Capsules are so much fun!”
Friendly staff, clean washrooms. My stay here was just awesome.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Wong od Malezija
Par
Dvostruka kapsula
Boravili ste 8 noći u prosinac, 2017
Couple Capsule is OKOK”
The size of the capsule for couple is just acceptable as my gf and i are not too fat
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your valuable comments, we will continue to cheer, and hope you come again.
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Riccarton Capsule Hotel
2,8
Molly od Malezija
Par
Dvostruka kapsula
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Limited space,bad location,hot,noisy cause near to road”
Noisy cause near to road,I request to change room I can add cash but they ask me to rebook thru Agoda. And limited space it’s too small for 2 person (double bed) , different in the photo. No market no shop around if u wan to get some snacks or drinks. And no fan no Aircon in the room,but only a small modified pc fan on top. And no place to put ur luggage behind ur bed,they provide a locker but too far, and it’s outside room. The price we can get better hotel. I will recommend to student or family with kids maybe children’s will love here. It’s nth special only few blue led light and I will not come back anymore. * I can pay for extra to upgrade the room, I will like to stay in a small room but not a capsule but staff ask me to book again they can’t upgrade for me. There is 8-10 capsule in a room, but whole hotel looks empty.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your valuable comments,I am very sorry for the following (I will like to stay in a small room but not a capsule but staff ask me to book again they can not upgrade for me) It may be that our staff have misunderstood communication.
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Riccarton Capsule Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Lai od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Nice”
Value for money. Clean and neat. Facilities provided were satisfied.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your valuable comments. We will continue our efforts and hope you will visit again.
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Riccarton Capsule Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Hamid od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
the room is quite convenience for family with small kid. (large enough for them to play)
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your valuable comments, we will continue to work hard. I hope you will visit again.
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Riccarton Capsule Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
hirdawati od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
bilik yang selesa membuatkan tidur nyenyak”
peaceful environment and i recommend this place for everybody.The room very clean and no smelly.i like it
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your valuable comments, we will continue to work hard. I hope you will visit again.
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Riccarton Capsule Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Nurul od Malezija
Par
Dvostruka kapsula
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Your best place to stay”
The cleanliness is superb. You can even sleep in the shower/bathroom. haha! Bed is nice and good in condition. It is a good tradition of rules to only use the slipper given. Parking lots are limited. But no worries the guards will keep on eyes of your vehicles. Went to Rooftop garden and there are not so greeny up there. Maybe can put up some lights because it's too dark. Overall, as i'm a traveller I rated is good and value for money. Thank you for having us :)
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
frankey
Par
Dvostruka kapsula
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Clean Tidy”
Overall is good. It’s really clean and tidy. We felt comfortable staying in the capsule but It’s a little bit hot. The Wifi is very slow. The other thing is that we can hear the talking sound from the capsule below us. Anyway, it’s a good experience for us to stay in capsule.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Han od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Love the hotel ”
Hotel is clean & modern, is have a lot hotel parking place. Love this hotel so much, sure will come back again
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Sarah od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Amazing ”
My stay in this hotel was amazing. I took the standard queen bed room instead of the capsules. Everything was great. The toilet was spacey, the tv was awesome as you can watch youtube and surf the net on it, the bed was comfortable with FOUR pillows with TWO small pillows (almost gonna have a pillow fight 😂). Amazing window view but the only negative comment I have is that my room was facing the road and it was very very noisy, difficult for me to fall asleep. Next time I will request for the other side which has the KLCC view.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
cheap and comfort room”
best hotel to stay
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Edna od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
The best capsule hotel ever.Excellent and nice hospitality.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
NUR od Malezija
Solo putnik
Premium kapsula - samo za žene
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Staying here for only 1 night. Good hotel with friendly staff, and the most important is cleanliness.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Za'im od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Nice hotel”
Capsule room is little bit hot
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Kar od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
Overall was great. Single capsule idea is great for solo traveller. Do not need to share with others and have enough own privacy. Basic facilities are all provided. Excited experience to explore aerospace concept capsule. A small tip if u would like to go for capsule, bring a eye mask, bcs the indicator in blue light may a bit bright when u r ready to sleep. One small complaint for this trip is, morning about 9am+, there is a girl open my capsule and even tried to unlock inner security chain lock from outside. This is really shocking! Luckily I stop it and close my door before she success! Check with front desk while check out, they said might be their management. But, if u r mgmt, u shd b able to check which capsule is occupied! What is the reason for you to use your master key card to unlock while ppl is sleeping! This is quite a ridiculous thing I ever experienced. She didn't feel sorry n can even laugh when leaving n said "OMG the hand inside shocked me".This is so rude!😡
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Nadzirah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Overall, good for budget traveller.”
Air-conditioner (slow & not overall). Dont have hair dryer. Suitable for budget traveller.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2017
4,0
Nurzahiah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
The aircondition can make a traveller dead due overcoldness”
A modern hotel but i think the startrek room much better than capsule room in ricartoon. And also i should make a fire camp inside the hotel room due too much cold that nearly cause me a death. I was lucky my fiance was nearby n took to me to the nearest hostpital. After this, if my friends or any stranger mention bout ricarton hotel, i will remind them to bring an comfortable blanket. Also a traveller heater. Thank you!
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
K od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Boutique Hotel ideally located”
Very friendly staff greeted us and made our stay for the night hassle free. Clean walkways, quiet and clean room was just as expected. Location is good and safe with 24 McCafe across the road coupled with petrol stations attached with convenience marts. Overall, a good place to stay. Keep up the service and cleanliness.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yen od Singapur
Solo putnik
Premium kapsula - samo za žene
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Good”
The cleanliness in toilet is really impressed me. Overall is good. An interesting experience to stay in a capsule.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Ruddyana od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Awesome budget hotel”
love the environment and staff named izzani and nurul...really great customer service
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2017
8,8
Odlično
Daniel od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Great Staff”
Stay for 2 night in a single capsule..the staff so friendly..only night staff look very arrogant when i walk back to the hotel..i ask for extra key card because i left behind my key in the caspsule to cold up my caspsule,but the night staff do not want to the extra key to me..shameful on the night staff..others are very good and satisfying..the capsule is fun but the tv is kind of bad and the aircond not to cold inside the caspsle..overall a good hotel with enough facilities..
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
NOOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
GOOD HOTEL”
Staying there for 2 nights, overall a good hotel with enough facilities
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2017
5,2
ANG od Malezija
Par
Dvostruka kapsula
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
New experience in KL ”
No room, small space, not worthy for money. The bed is thin and hard. Not comfortable.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Darren od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
厕所”
厕所有咸味,但具体来说是不错的住宿。 一个人来享受放松是挺不错的😊
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
MIKO od Malezija
Par
Dvostruka kapsula
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
老头子与老太的小小分享”
两个加起来150++kg住上面式的,不必担心重量很不错的新体验,还是可以翻身 但是位子不多,冷气不能做调整 个人觉得凉度还是可以接受的,隔音不大好,所以住宿可以尽量控制自己的说话声音,电视机的wifi连接不好 都看不了电影 ~其他都还不错😊
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Guorong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
5星”
便宜大块 有usb接口
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
TAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
不错,但是会有隔音”
不错,但是会有隔音
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
may od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula za jednu osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
超值”
安静,干净
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
may od Malezija
Solo putnik
Premium kapsula - samo za žene
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
赞”
Good
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2018