Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 775 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 775recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

MITCHELLE od Filipini
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Michael od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

RON od Kanada
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

Yukyeong od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2016

Margaret od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2016

Etienne od Kanada
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2016

Peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

Thommy od Nizozemska
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2016

Brian od Kanada
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2016

Ba od Vijetnam
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good
I spend 1 night after go hiking from the northern, the location is good, everything is clean in the room ,".
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: