2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

YAP od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

Tina od Vijetnam
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

Sian od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

Susan od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2014

Sam od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2014

Anthony od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Hanoi Hotel
Good location, average rooms, value for money
Decent stay
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014

SEE od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Pleasant stay
Cleaniness, helpful staff, strategic location
Pleasant stay overall. Staff is helpful in giving information and directions for places to visit. Communication in English with the staff is not a problem. Breakfast buffet spread is just nice.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014

Robin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
room haven't windowns
service
room haven't windown don't see about thee light of sun dark or day too mini room
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014

Yves od Francuska
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 12 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Very convenient location. Nice room with terrace.
Clean; spacy room; very nice, helpful and smiling personnel. In the cry Center of Hanoi.
Pleasant stay. (12 nights) Very convenient for business purpose. Be back to this hotel next time, definitely.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2014

Arturo od Meksiko
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Rising Dragon
Good location, clean, and nice staff
Fulfilled expectations
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: