2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Betty od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Great Stop
Day spa, Friendly Staff, Convenient
One night stay on return from Ha Long Bay. The room was very comfortable. A little bit strange with the shower/bathroom set up but met all the needs. Room was clean and quiet. Beds were fine. Had a massage in the day spa from the Hotel and it was amazing. Worth a stay.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

Sharmini od Novi Zeland
Par
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Lovely place to stay
Friendly staff, huge rooms, great location
Had a very pleasant stay here, the rooms were massive and comfortable and the staff went out of there way to help with every need, which included sitting down and discussing the town and provided a map which proved to be very helpful. We were able to get connecting rooms as there was 4 of us. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

Dao od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Pleasant Stay
Good location, friendly hotel staff and staff could cope with pretty decent english
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

patcharaporn od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Location
Good Location
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2014

Derek od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
great value great staff
good food great friendly staff good location
one of the best value for money hotels I have ever stayed at. nothing was too much trouble.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2014

Jing od Kina
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Nice Hotel
Service, Location, Convenience
Very convenience to everywhere. Nice hotel.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2014

Elaine od Kanada
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Love the name
location, staff, pillow
Good
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2014

MARY od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Value for Money Hotel
Nice variety of food, value for money hotel, and kind staff
We stayed for 3D2N, hotel is quiet far from the airport and a bit hard to locate. We arranged transportation airport's tourist desk, our driver made 2 turns as we are already in the hotel area but just can't find the hotel itself. Hotel staff are kind enough in assisting us. Hotel is less spacious but am not expecting either based on its price. But am amazed on the food, lots of choices in the buffet. In front and right side of the hotel are fish vendors, then ahead of it is a vegetable vendors. You'll have a 20yrs retro feel when you're in the area. We also arranged for a tour to complete our vacation and just stroll Hanoi by walk, just watch out for motor cycles everywhere. Nice and unique vacation, nature and knowing others culture.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2014

Dathne od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Flawless Stay
Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2014

Dang od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
A good hotel by surprise!
Location in the old streets - friendly staff - near the police station
It's was good. But for Elders: there will be noises from the train all day.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: