2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Valter od Italija
Solo putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
The right hotel in Hanoi
Nice rooms, good price and friendly staff
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2014

Maxim od Rusija
Grupa
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Not bad
Location and staff
The hotel, though centrally located, is settled on a side street, with quite surroundings, despite the railway some distance behind the hotel. Our family suite for 3 was rather small, with not enough place for placing our stuff. There was some distinctive smell in the bathroom, apparently due to poor drainage system. The breakfast was very moderate. But a la carte food in the restaurant was very good. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2014

Klas od Švedska
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, room
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2014

LISA od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
awesome
room, staff, services
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2014

pierrick od Francuska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
good stay in centrally located hotel in old hanoi
staff are very helpful , breakfast is great , room are clean
pretty good stay , good breakfast and helpful staff , had to change to sister hotel cause overbooking but they arrange transport and took good care .
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2014

Tyris od Singapur
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Very pleasant and nice place! Great staff!
Value, Cleanliness, Staff
Their receptionist Sinh, speaks really good english and gave really good recommendations on where to go and eat. The other staff were very polite as well. The hotel is very well kept. Our room was very clean and they were quick to do room service. Paid for the deluxe city view but the view was mainly the local houses (no fancy buldings or bright lights) and it was quite noisy at night because of the passing train every now and then. The location was not bad. We walk to all the attractions around. 1 hour to airport. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and great value for money hotel!
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014

Ronald od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Excellent city hotel in a lively neighbourhood
Staff attention, room, location
The reception and hotel service staff were all very helpful and attentive. We chose to be right in the heart of the old city which is chaotic and noisy. The Rising Dragon was a great oasis of calm in the city. The group has 8 hotels in the centre and all seem good but the Rising Dragon Palace is the best. The room is not large by international standards but very well fitted and furnished. We even had a small balcony over the street. Everything in the city centre is in walking distance and public transport is convenient. Great street food in all the surrounding streets. An excellent choice.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014

CHEE od Malezija
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
cozy room and friendly staff
cozy room , friendly staff, centrally located
we were happy to stay in Rising Dragon Palace hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and big.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014

CHEE od Malezija
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
nice room and centrally located
Location, nice room and friendly staff
The hotel is centrally located and the room is clean and cozy. I like their staff very much as they are friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014

Mike od Švicarska
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
one night stand
the room, the food, the staff
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: