2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Pui od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

odeliah od Izrael
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jim od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Emlyn od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lui od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kumar od Indija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
it's nice.
food, room and travel infomation
It was good experience to stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Decent Hotel
Clean Room with pleasant front desk staff with a smile.
If you are being check-in to 8th Floor, then you would be in trouble. First of all, there is no lift on that floor. You will need to take the lift to 7th Floor and carry your luggage to the 8th on a very narrow staircase. Secondly, there is a open air restaurant on the 8th Floor, which will become very noisy at night especially if you had a long day and need an early sleep. Thirdly, the hotel is located very near to the rail tracks. Those train will sound the horn every time they passes our hotel which makes the sleeping even worst. You will be awake somewhere during midnight with the sound of the train passing with their horn.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kiki od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Great Experience All Around!
Great Staff, Great Location, Great Food
The staff was great. Our first room was a bit noisy, we asked to be moved, they did. Great room and quiet as can be. The whole experience at the Rising Dragon Palace was awesome. Even had laundry done.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JUN od Kina
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Great big room
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Donna od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Excellent value
excellent value, service and comfort
We were very pleasantly surprised when we were greeted at the Hotel front door. The staff couldnt help us enough and were so welcoming. We had booked an inexpensive room and were shocked to see how stunning the room and facilities were. Our bed and pillows were the most comfortable we slept on during our 20 day holiday in Vietnam. The stand-outs for me where the wonderful staff and the luxurious feel to the motel. They also helped us book our trip to Halong Bay which was highlight of our holiday. This was done with minimum fuss and great helpfulness. Nothing was a bother for them. Definitely a hotel we would stay again in. A special thanks to our "manager' Hieu. Great English and wonderful help .
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: