Rezerviraj sada: Ritzton Hotel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 94 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (94)Booking.com recenzije (235)
6,6
Dobro
Temeljeno na 94 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,7
Objekti5,6
Lokacija7,4
Usluga7,0
Vrijednost za novac6,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Vrsta sobe
Queen Soba
King Soba
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Single Soba
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 36 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
2,0
Chu od Malezija
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Room small , aircon noisy and not cold ”
Reception staff nothing he know asking what also don't know .. outside parking put cone but not under hotel I parking my car outside hotel also kena summons RM100 😡 Reception also never take care us !!!
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Hiu od Singapur
Par
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Nice little hotel”
Good for short stay.. no fridge though
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2017
8,0
Odlično
Daryl od Filipini
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Comfy bed, though the space is quite small. Internet was not working at all during our stay, if you are in a business trip, kindly call them ahead to ensure that they have a WiFI working. ”
Near to Bangkok Spa, near to KSL mall. 10 minutes taxi drive to JB CIty Square/ JB immigration. Quite a number of restaurant selection and Cafe nearby. Location of the hotel is convenient. Value for money is excellent.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Daven od Malezija
Solo putnik
Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Nice Hotel ”
Bed is very comfortable. Recommended to stay there :)
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2017
4,4
Jojo od Malezija
Par
Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Okay”
The stay was okay. The corridor is clean. However the cleanliness of the room needs improvement. Shower heat always not properly heated and cools off very quickly.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2017
4,0
KokFeng od Malezija
Par
King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Bed dirty”
Bed dirty and not have room service. Not ppl clean the room.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2017
4,8
KWOK od Singapur
Solo putnik
Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Room size really just a bed and toilet... no table, chair, luggage space ”
Not really recommend for staying
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2017
5,2
Hendri od Indonezija
Par
Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Best for budget traveler”
Money - good for budget traveler. Location - convenience, near to town, a lot of foods around just few walks. Clean - so so, not too bad. Staff - not so friendly, most of them are Indians. Facilities - not good, bathroom shower ceiling leaking water.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Jeremy od Singapur
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
value for money”
room quite decent n is worth the money.. wil stay again
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2016
5,2
Lim od Singapur
Solo putnik
Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Room too small ”
Room too small
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2016
8,0
Odlično
Kok od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Nice Hotel”
The hotel is quite new. There is coffee shop and restaurant across the road. The staff is very helpful.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2016
4,4
Nicholas od Singapur
Solo putnik
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Ritzton Hitel”
Toilet bowl not clean and not fixed properly. Toilet is too small.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2016
5,6
Bernardine od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Disappointing ”
The facade of the hotel attracted me to try out 1 night. But I don't think I will go back again. The towels were not clean, there was hair all over the floor, especially in the toilet. And most importantly, I had to pay for public parking in the day. Car park lots were in front of the hotel, but it didn't belong to them. This is the first time I stay at a hotel and still have to pay for my own parking. Am going back to stay at my regular hotel, KOHO HOTEL which is cheaper and has free parking together with a guard who will take care of the car and help carry luggage. Even shelter you with umbrella when it rains.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
kokshun od Singapur
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Poor experience ”
was amazed by the room and hotel when arrived. but what annoyed me is the ringing sound from within the hotel that occur whole night. the staff also heard the noise but could not find out where it came from. bad stay this time round. 😔
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2016
6,4
Dobro
Muhammad od Singapur
Par
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Inadequate resources”
Provide tea without sugar in the room. No coffee and sugar sachets. The room is not total darkness due to no dark curtain and the main door can still have light coming in from outside. Even with louvre door for toilet is unappopriate coz light can go in the room. There are room for improvements.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Wani od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Beautiful hotel”
Suitable for short business trip. Small room. Limited parking space but they can help you to reserved it. For weekdays, you have to pay for parking ticket using coupon. Very nice and beautiful hotel.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2016