Rezerviraj sada: Roomies Suites

Odlično
Temeljeno na 578 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,1
82% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (578)
8,1
Odlično
Temeljeno na 578 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,5
Objekti7,3
Lokacija8,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,6
Usluga8,5
Vrijednost za novac8,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Deutsch
više
Vrsta sobe
Apartman
Galerija
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 404 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,2
Izvanredno
jia od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
I would come again ! :)”
The place and toilet is clean, it's just that they should provide shower and shampoo separately instead of 2 in 1. Beds are comfy and they had some nice movies to watch. Complimentary breakfast was okay too. It's near the the beach and a good restaurant with high comment just same floor with Roomies Suite. There are some massage places down the block and mostly of course it was near to the beach. It's like a 5 minute walk to the beach and 10 minute walk to Starbucks. If you have a car, you can choose to have better meals at Gurney or Straits Quay! Also, you can visit the Butterfly farm aka Entopia or go to Escape!
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Kim od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Overall acceptable except the building where it located is old”
The staffs are helpful and friendly. Trying to fulfill your requests
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Julia od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Galerija
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
I will always stay here if I have Batu Ferringhi in my itinerary”
Homely modern clean loft room. Relaxing nice smelling room.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2018
5,2
chin od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Parking area is not safe”
The room is fine, just the parking area is really "Park at your own risk".
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Fatimah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Galerija
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Breakfast not properly serve to guest ie very slow replenish coffee and food”
Staff said breakfast inclusive pancake but I didn't manage to try it because they didn't replenish the food. After finished eating then only they made the coffee for us. We need to ask for few times. They should also put mini refrigerator inside the room.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Marisa od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Accomodation is good near to beach, atm, and easy to get transportation. Also the staff is very friendly and cozy place.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Vanessa od Australija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2018
Great Value and Helpful Staff”
The building itself is tired but the Roomies Suites are thoughtfully renovated to make a comfortable boutique hotel. We stayed in a room with a queen bed and another with a king bed. Both rooms were clean and comfortable and were true to the advertised pictures. The wet rooms were clean and in good repair. Andrew’s Kampung is conveniently located on the same floor and offers delicious well priced food and drinks. Will stay again.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Badar
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
No windows, noisy because the room near reception, the entrance of building is not comfortable ”
Not allowed to wear shoes inside hotel
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
6,0
Azzuana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Galerija
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
just nice place and cozy
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Mei od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Great location, Clean and spacious room. Noise needs improvement.”
The suite room unfortunately didn't resemble the web photos. The one we had did not come with any window. However, there was some good hot water, large bedroom space, limited but tasty egg breakfast, good movie selection, a cool door lock system for added security, good proximity to the beach, convenience stores and restaurants so we were satisfied. The loud noise emitted by the bathroom water heating system called for improvement. A fine restaurant with friendly staffs (Andrew's Kampung) located just next door to the accommodation kindly catered for vegetarians like me.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yew od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Value for Money.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Soren od Malezija
Solo putnik
Galerija
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Will book again”
This is a very nice and affordable place to stay at when you're in Batu Ferringhi. I had the Loft room which was very Instagram-friendly and comfortable too. It's like staying in a proper hotel room with the complimentary drinks and all, except they don't provide toothbrush and toothpaste (I guess you can ask from the reception but I never did as I had my own). Breakfast was simple. I had a choice of pancakes and sandwiches which were both delicious. They also had the standard drinks ie. coffee, tea and cereal drinks. The place was located on the third floor of an old building. There are a lot of shops nearby ie. KFC, 7-Eleven, McDonalds, etc. and street parking. WiFi was also very fast. You have to ask the receptionist what the password is. Cons: - The electric sockets were quite unstrategically located. there were no switches to turn on/off the light or to charge your phones by the bed so I had to climb down for those things. I guess it can be a good thing because they promote good sleep without disturbance from phones? All in all, I would definitely stay here again. Good job to the team!
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Er od Malezija
Solo putnik
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
value for money, near to the beach”
overall, a good place. value for money and clean. the bed is very comfortable. You get all the basic requirements for a comfortable stay. Staff is friendly. Some points to note to improve -the room that I got, the hot water was not working. So we had no hot shower. Please look into this issue. Breakfast included but I think could be improved a bit but not a big issue. would be great to have coffee too :)
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Very comfy place ”
Really love this boutique hotel !
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Baitulhusna od Malezija
Par
Galerija
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
No privacy,”
no privacy, not soundproof and for the corner room, people from outside can see you.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
syafiqa od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Pleasant stay”
the room is clean and nice
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Tan od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Very Convenient ”
It's a nice hotel, very cosy. Price is very affordable and it even includes a breakfast as well. Staffs are very polite and friendly. Had a good stay here.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
Nas od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
value for money”
second time staying here. i like this hotel so much, clean, tidy but the wifi connection very poor.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Nor od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
very good service”
their breakfast which is the best nasi lemak in batu feringghi is most unforgetable moment. their staff is very kind and polite. room is very clean and spacious. i love it.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
Cheryl od Singapur
Grupa
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Value for money, friendly.”
Its so comfortable, just that the rain shower is abit troublesome. No movable shower head. The simple breakfast is so good, cause comfort food! Its always good! Their selections of drinks for you all day, is fantastic! And when its at night the outdoor seatings is a very good place to chill! Would definitely go back again. But its just situated near the beach, so going to town is a bit difficult. The staff are all so friendly, and they really enertain to every request needed. Thanks for being so welcoming!
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2017
4,4
Thanem od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
fisrt impression on the location is terribally bad...and safety wise is danger.”
room is not bad but there is mosquitoes which make us could not sleep well..the aircond the bad, not cool at all...the environment is looking bad..parking is in basement and it is really danger..
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
Mei od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Galerija
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
I traveled with 2 boys under 7 years old and took the room with the loft bed. In the words of my 6 yo, this was a great hotel with a great bed and huge bathroom! And indeed it was really clean and comfortable, with a lovely sitting area that has a good selection of coffee table books and novels. However, as a weary mother who's had to handle the boys at a full day in the Escape park, I really needed my zzz's but couldn't because: people talking, walking in the corridors, water pipes whooshing when neighbouring room turned on the shower, worrying the boys would fall off the loft! I would just go for the normal room next time! All things considered, I would recommend this place to those who just need a place to sleep and want the convenience of being on Ferringhi, near the beach and Escape Park. It is suitable for children as there were at least 2 other families with toddlers when i was there. Doesn't take much to keep children happy!
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2017
6,4
Dobro
Jennifer od Singapur
Solo putnik
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Dobro”
I had a hard time going up and down trying to fin d the exact location of Roomies Suite. Those people at the convenient store don't even know where it is. Finally I got someone mending the budget room downstairs to tell me which floor. For 1st timer like me maybe it'll be helpful to put signage at groud fl lifts. Other than that no complaints. Very helpful staff. Wifi v good
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Wan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Suprisingly Delightful”
Don't be fooled by the condition of the building which this hotel is located at. Once checked in you will be pleasantly surprised. The reception staff is also worth mentioning (ask for arifin) - helpful, polite and goes out of his way to make my visit a pleasant stay
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Sitying od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Izvanredno”
the beach and 7E is just opposite of hotel, room was big and the light was damn awesome but the hotel only in 2nd lvl, the curtain need to close properly all the time. breakfast was nice but limited and bit slow. overall is good ❤ love it so much
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Oussama od Maroko
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Great hotel”
A very good hotel, close to most places in Batu ferringui
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Fiqa od Malezija
Grupa
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Nice place and good location”
Good location. can walk to night market. the room is clean.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2017
5,6
Zhen od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Not what I expected for something of this price”
Our stay in Roomie was a rather mixed one. Let's start with the positives. The areas under their care were tastefully done up with good looking interior. The rooms itself were well equipped and the staff were friendly. Unfortunately, we were disappointed overall. Perhaps this was mainly due to the fact we were expecting a full proper hotel for the price we paid (RM170+) - one with its own car park, restaurant etc. Less has been paid for all that. Pay another RM50 more and both of us could've stayed in a place that offered a full buffet breakfast and a swimming pool, also in Ferenggi. Instead, what we got was what I'd describe as a place more suited for backpackers. Roomie is located in what seems to be a strata-titled commercial complex (think low budget shopping centre with a hotel suddenly popping out on the 3rd floor). The complex itself was run down and there was limited parking (I hard to park far away from the hotel, which affected my peace of mind). The walls/doors were poorly sound proofed and we could easily hear the slightest of movements beyond the room. Overall, the main problem I have with the place is the price. For the limitation they have, they should not be charging this high.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2017
5,6
Izaro od Španjolska
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
The hotel was nice and definitely it's worth for the money we paid. The only problem was that it's just rooms, so the services are very missed. For example, the breakfast they give is poor and they don't give any option to add anything even paying. The wifi is poor in the rooms too.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2017
3,2
Kelvin od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
The free wifi was very bad and unstable. I had to use my own data. Location was average, dont expect any nice view of the beach or the surroundings. Room itself was clean and comfortable. Will choose another hotel if i go to penang again.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2017
8,8
Odlično
Siang od Malezija
Grupa
Galerija
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
perfect for budget trip”
7-11 just beside the hotel, got parking behind building. everything just fine.....
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2017
8,8
Odlično
nur od Malezija
Grupa
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
good location”
very good location and hotel environment. However, need to improve breakfast service.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
AHMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Izvanredno”
Very good for stay
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
MA od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
The room is clean and cost effective. The breakfast is simple but taste good.”
If supply a good smell shampoo and body wash, as well as tissue, it would be nicer. Overall it's good to stay.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Wan od Malezija
Grupa
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Strongly recommended place to stay”
Good service, friendly staff & nice environment
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Alicia od Australija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Beautiful boutique motel”
Don't let the outside of building appearance put you off Make it to the second floor and see Great rooms Great decoration Great bathroom Super clean Superb bed And in top Of it very friendly staff We stay in room 811 very quite!
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
Jan od Češka Republika
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Funny place, but good.”
This place obviously used to be a shop and then rebuilt for accommodation. We stayed in room no. 8 with big shop windows and very nice view of the moving stairs and shopping floor where people walk. Bed is next to this window, so they walk 15cm from your head. You have to sleep carefully, otherwise people will see your butt in the morning (windows covered by curtain). Big mirror included in the room, but I think it is there to cover the hell hole. Well, seriously, I would like to know what is behind the mirror, because there was sometimes a light and sounds (running big fan etc.) Room was nice, but smaller than looks on the picture, clean, not smelly, everything worked and maybe at Batu Ferringhi also good value for money. Complimentary ice tea was nice and I think staff is doing their best. Karaoke bar right behind the wall, when we stayed there, no one was singing (thank god :-))
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Galerija
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
nice hotel”
very nice hotel, friendly staff, near to night market.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Lv od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Galerija
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Odlično”
quite nice
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2017
4,8
Aw od Malezija
Par
Galerija
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
God forsaken location: next to a karaoke ”
Unless you are a quick and heavy sleeper or are nocturnal, this place is not for you. My gf being a light sleeper couldn't sleep well all night. Romance is a lot less possible too having out of tune singing in the background.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
vinci od Malezija
Grupa
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
breakfast very good, room very clean.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Vivian od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Great Stay”
We having a good stay at Roomies Suites.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
YEOK od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Galerija
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Good location”
Clean and new property 5 mins walk to the beach
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
ROZAITI od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Nice”
Pretty nice : )
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
nice place”
nice room to stay for backpacker.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
QUAH od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Friendly Staff, Responsive to attend the problem”
We checked in about 11pm, and discover that the hot shower is a bit slow, and we also dont mind to took cold shower at night. During day time, i went to front desk and made a complaint regarding there is no hot shower, and the staff immediately took necessary action and resolved the problem. Thumbs up.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Ramona od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Galerija
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Izvanredno”
Great place to stay, and very convenient as it is at the centre of Feringhi. Loved it!
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2017
4,0
SZE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
safety”
feel not safe coz i m travel alone. very hard to find the entrance of the hotel.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2017
5,6
Shahamah od Malezija
Par
Galerija
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
ok la.”
There was no kettle, iron n fridge provided in the room. Breakfast limited. We had to choose 1 of 3 choices. Nothing special about this roomies suites.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
wai od Malezija
Par
Galerija
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Great ”
The location is good it take 5minute walking distance to beach but the building and escalator abit old , overall is ok
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2017