Dobro 7,3
na temelju 2449 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2449recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Jessica od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Good room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again. Breakfast was not good, you have to walk to a hotel down the road about 2 mins which is fine but all the food eg. eggs are cold and have been sitting out a long time. Not a great selection.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2013

Jessica od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2013

Marnee od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
good budget hotel
big room, good location, clean
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2013

sermsak od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
good
fair price
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2013

Kumiko od Japan
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
A bit far from center but it's pretty good
clean and comfortable room, cheap
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2013

Andrew od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
good value for money
value, room, location
had a good stay. for the price, the location is good, close enough to the centre to walk anywhere. the room was great, clean and comfortable. i would recommend it to any budget traveler who wants a little more comfort.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2013

Jessica od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2013

Pham od Vijetnam
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good hotel in good place with good rate.
Good location, nice room and good price.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2013

Sanittha od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Good service and Good Location
Good location, good service, feel safe
Although this hotel is not big but all accommodation provided is in standard. Staff is nice with good service mind. We feel safe to stay here. The location is good and convenience to go for shopping at night market. All in all we satisfy with Royal Panerai Hotel.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2013

Suwit od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Room was tired and worn out
Unfriendly front staffs, room was worn out, no restaurant situated in the hotel
We decided to stay at this hotel due to my favorite hotel 'Imm Thaphae' was full. Front staffs were not very friendly they might not be happy with their job, no restaurant situated in the hotel, breakfast was available only at 'Royal Peninsula' which is the sister hotel located around 200 m from Royal Panerei, no one told us that the hotel also offers 'free shuttle' between Royal Panerei and Royal Pennisula hotel. You get what you pay for I guess but never again Royal Panerei.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: