Dobro 7,3
na temelju 2449 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2449recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Frank od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great hotel
Very nice and clean hotel. About the only thing missing was a pool, but the price was amazingly low. I'd stay there's again in a heartbeat
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Franco od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
good.
Good Hotel,you get what you pay for.Didnt like the fact that the balcony is enclosed so no fresh air into the room.Apart from that.everything was quite good.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016

Bria od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great Place
Perfect, had a great time!
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

Scott od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Inaccurate Amenities Listed
Went to my room and saw there was no in-room safe as advertised. Went to front desk and they would not help. Asked to talk to a manager and they said I would have to walk half a kilometer down the street in the rain if I wanted to talk to a manager. They apparently thought it was funny but I persisted and eventually they talked to a manager who has their driver take me to another hotel.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Paul od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Can't complain for this price
At first glance, this hotel looks basic. No pictures on the walls and no carpets. Our bathroom looked like it hadn't seen a facelift in twenty years. Despite this, it feels relaxed. What sets this place apart is the friendliness of the staff. They genuinely care about their guests and make sure you enjoy your time in Chiang Mai. The front desk staff gave us free maps and advice about how to reach important attractions. The location helps. A tuktuk to the old city takes less than 10 minutes, or you can walk in the cool rainy season. The hotel is near the north-east corner of the moat. This means it's the same distance to Wat Chedi Luang as to Anusarn Market and nearby nightlife. One thing to remember: tuktuk drivers may get confused and take you to the Royal Peninsula instead. This is the sister hotel about 50 meters away. Wifi speed is okay. Some Asian travellers will think it's fast, especially if you've been to the Philippines. The room includes satellite TV, if you fancy watching cartoons dubbed into Thai. As for cleaning - you have to put a sign on your door if you want your room cleaned. Don't worry about breakfast. There's a cheap restaurant outside next to 7-Eleven. The menu is limited, but perfectly fine for brunch.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Jeffrey od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Perfect for us.
Clean quiet and close to the city. Perfect location.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

MANH od Vijetnam
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Ok
More Expensive went stay one more night.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016

Simon od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Cheap, dark and dingy.
You pay for what you get and this was certainly cheap. But, it's a very ordinary hotel with dark and dingy rooms. Would probably not stay here again.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2016

ong od Malezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good Value
Good Value. Nice clean room. A little out from convenience.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016

ong od Malezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good value
Good value for money, Clean big rooms, but a little away from convenience. Probably need a bike
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: