2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13058 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13062recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

yeh od Tajvan
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Fantastic experience
Nice Service and nice room. Will come again.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016

CHIN od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Everything just perfect but ....
Long long Q for check in and out
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016

Yee od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2016
Value for money
Renewly renovated. Highly recommended to stay for business or leisure
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016

Ramil od Filipini
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
good
nice hotel a little bit far from major shopping mall
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

SEOW od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
This is my second stay at Royal Plaza Hotel in 6 months and I just enjoyed the stay. Everything is within walking distance. We chose this hotel due to its location and cleanliness. Mongkok East MTR station is next to hotel. The dinner at the hotel Chinese restaurant is excellent
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Chong od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location.
Will stay here for my next Hong Kong trip.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Kevin od Malezija
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good Location
It is located near to Mongkok East MTR. However we are able to walk to Mongkok MTR via a long overhead bridge
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Regina od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Wonderful
I love how the airport shuttle bus (K5) drops us right at the hotel's entrance, that hotel is attached to a brand new mall (Moko), that there's easy access to MTR, that it's only 10-15 minutes walk to night markets, that the hotel's staff are all so very warm & nice😀👍
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

William od Filipini
Grupe
Soba Plaza Deluxe s king size krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
More LIKES than DISLIKES
LIKES: - I requested a room for two (one Q bed) with wheelchair access for an elderly guest. They upgraded us to a bigger room with 2 queen-sized bed at no extra cost. - Staff is polite and efficient: check-in and check-out were both quick and efficient; the concierge was very efficient in making all restaurant reservations for us; housekeeping was very responsive to all requests. - Taxis are constantly available at the doorstep. - Compared to hotel of similar size and class in Tsim Sha Tsui or Causeway Bay, this hotel provides better value for money. - They provide free and fast wifi in the room. DISLIKES: - The location is far from the center of most tourist activities, except for street shopping in Mongkok. But there is an MTR station nearby. - The rooms are relatively old and run-down. We had two rooms on the 8th floor on two opposite sides. The carpets need to be changed. And the view from windows of both sides leaves nothing to be desired. - There is no bidet or handspray in the toilet. - The interior decors and furniture look cheap.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

Rachael od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 9 noći u lipanj, 2016
Royal Plaza
Friendly staff, great pool and everything you need for a very comfortable stay for a family of four. Location also is super convenient with MRT stations so close.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: