2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13035 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13035recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Tay od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
overall our experience in this Hotel was great
Will definitely recommended it to any of my friends
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHING od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Comfortable & Clean Hotel
3rd time staying in this hotel. Never dissappoint.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SU od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location, nice room
Good location, nice room
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NG od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Very good!
Clean and modern, excellent service, near MTR.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ng od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
A convenient & family friendly hotel!
Located near to shopping streets like Fa Yuen St, Bute Street, Goldfish mkt, Ladies mkt etc. Very convenient! Most importantly, there's a large shopping mall Moko next to the hotel with supermarket, bakery, cinema, foodcourt etc. Can have your meals there esp rainy days. However the prices for those retail shops are not cheap. Hotel is clean and has a modern concept meaning bathroom door with no lock and transparent glass partition in the bathroom that can be viewed from the room. Of course, you can close with roller blinds if you belong to conservative type. Lol. Friendly and english speaking front desk and concerige staff. Free shuttle bus provided to Sun Arcade mall in Tsim Tsai Tsui, which is 5 to 10 mins walk to Star Ferry Pier/ Harbour City mall etc.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
Jedan putnik smatra recenziju korisnom. A vi?

Boon od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good
spacious room (in Hong Kong)
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Surya od Indonezija
Parovi
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Jedan putnik smatra recenziju korisnom. A vi?

Surya od Indonezija
Parovi
Plaza grand
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Surya od Indonezija
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ANDY od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2016
A perfect hotel
Strategic location: Next to hotel is the MOKO mall & MTR Wongkok East MTR station. Streets surrounding the malls you could find local food stalls/ outlets, all type of shops for all needs. The hotel is very clean and new. During our stays, the hotel has provided a local hand phone with free calls and data which comes very handy to us. I would definitely recommend my relatives, friends to consider this hotel on their visit to Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: