Dobro 7,3
na temelju 823 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 823recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,9
Sortirano prema

mohd od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Giid
Good
Good
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2015

TAN od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4
Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2015

Mark od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Cheap and clean
Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2015

TAKESHI od Japan
Solo putnik
2 Kreveta za 1 Osobu s Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Good!
Cheap reasinable clean
it was good!!!
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

Cecilia od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
2 Kreveta za 1 Osobu s Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star
Value , staff performance and location
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015

Manpreet od Kanada
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.
location
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2015

Elgem od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Overnight Stay
Near Airport
Comfortable
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015

Melchor od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
best for the price
location, friendly staffs, accommodating
excellent, couldn't ask for more
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2015

Elizabeth od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standardna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Great Value
Comfortable, Wifi, Close to Airport
Its perfect for an early flight out of the Manila Domestic terminal 4 (Air Asia flights from here), can walk 7 min to the terminal. The room comfortable with AC, TV and wifi, however, this trip the bathroom was not clean, unlike the time before when we stayed here. 300 peso key deposit had gone up since last year too. Otherwise, a great place for transit in Manila.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2015

Vicente od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Comments
Clean, Comfortable, Safe
So relaxing and very comfortable
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: