Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4404recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Chomphunuch od Tajland
Par
Superior double
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Good Location
The room is quite small but best location, near MRT and just one step to Chinatown food street, staff is very nice,
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

loke od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great Location
Located Right in the heart of chinatown. Easily to find food and mrt station just 5 mins walk from hotel
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LIM od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Boutique Hotel in the heart of Chinatown
Booked this hotel for overseas guests. Other than no hotel parking, our clients enjoyed their stay.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hueih od Malezija
Grupa
Superior double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
leisure
nice location
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lorenzo od Italija
Par
Superior double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
x
room is really too small, cubicle style
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ba od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good stay
Very good stay
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Evelyn od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Coming back!
Santa Grand was great! In the heart of Chinatown. Plenty of eateries. Very near to the MRT which is the train\subway system in Singapore (1 minute walk). About 5 minutes away from Maxwell food court. I booked a single room that had no view. It had a window but shutters were closed. Not claustrophobic though as the top part of the window was not covered by the shutters or the curtains. However, this meant light came in. Just make sure you have those eye covers and you'll be fine. Best thing was the fact that the street was not noisy at all so sleep came easy. Staff were great- very informative and helpful. The only downside was the fact that the bathroom was tiny! The shower head was directly over the toilet so showering was interesting. Will definitely come back!
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Daniel od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location, small rooms.
Location of the hotel is very strategic; walking distance from food, shopping, entertainment and MRT station. Rooms are small. Very small. The single room I booked was advertised as having a city view but when I arrived I was disappointed that there was no window (a big factor for me when booking rooms). It made me not want to be in the room besides for sleeping. Also walls are very thin and I could clearly hear conversations of occupants next door. There are other hotels in the vicinity with prices as competitive as this one but with windowed rooms, so I would most likely go with those other ones the next time I come around.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

marco od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Ok for short stay
Straight in the middle of chinatown, with a good range of cheap food choices from the hawkers just outside the doorstep. Overall, the hotel is clean, rooms are small (but I guess this is a standard in this price range for Singapore), for short stay is fine. Only complaint about the bed, in my room it was pretty uncomfortable, i could feel the springs of the mattress in my back. At least the room was silent, couldn't hear any noise from the street.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jill od Australija
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna s Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great location heaps of character
The hotel is situated right in the middle of China Town and has so much character being originally the Chinese Opera house. Breakfast is disappointing and served at the local cafe, but not really a problem as there are many options close by. The rooms are small but not realy a problem beds are comfy. Good value for money
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: