Rezerviraj sada: Sari Pacifica Resort & Spa, Redang

Dobro
Temeljeno na 487 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,9

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (487)Booking.com recenzije (417)
6,9
Dobro
Temeljeno na 487 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,8
Objekti6,4
Lokacija8,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga7,6
Vrijednost za novac6,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
日本語
Italiano
više
Vrsta sobe
Gostinjska soba
Lagoon Vila
Vila na obali za 2 osobe
Vila s pogledom na lagunu za 2 osobe
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 413 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,8
woon od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
no good no electric”
please much more good facilities
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2017
6,0
Nicky od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Owner need to reinvest as they have good location and staff trying their best in an un cared hotel ”
Owner need to refurbish
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Hiong od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
should have more activities like Day / night Fishing trip . etc..
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
GUOMING od Kina
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
very good! but a little expensive.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2017
8,8
Odlično
Narelle od Australija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Odlično”
Little bit dated but the staff were absolutely fantastic Beautiful pool
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2017
5,6
virginie od Francuska
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2017
Big Disappointment ”
The staff is excellent, kind and helpful. They are professional, too bad that they have to work in an hotel falling in disrepair. Does not worth more than 40 $/night. The overall hotel has a big potential, but not well maintained. Ceiling in the dining area falling apart, same in the luggage room in the bedroom... The food is correct.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2017
8,4
Odlično
Aliya od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2017
Perfect location, lovely staff but needs some updating”
We couldn't have asked for a better location. Even though we didn't get a beach front villa, the walk was less than two minutes away from such a gorgeous beach with white sand and crystal clear waters. The rooms although in need of an upgrade (old design and old furniture) were very clean. Breakfast buffet was yummy and they replaced the food very quickly when it ran out. The pool was big and clean. Finally the snorkelling team were lovely and we really enjoyed our snorkelling trips. All in all it was a great hotel but if I could change two things it's 1) improve the wifi so you can also get it in the rooms and 2) upgrade the rooms with new furniture and decor. (Oh also, we had a balcony view onto a pond thing with some fountains but it's not very pretty to look at in my opinion, but we can't complain seeing as the rest of the island is idyllic). Thanks guys!
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Trisha od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Overall a pleasant stay”
pros: • Room service was good. Clean rooms even though we dirtied them the day before with our sandy feet • 15min walk from Shark Bay. • There were lots of eateries and shops outside of the resort. We had fun exploring outside the resort. At night there were bands from the other resorts playing music. Highly recommend to go out at night and see the other resorts. • Big swimming pool • Very Friendly and accomodating reception staff • Snorkelling guide is very nice,friendly and helpful! She guided us around in the sea and showed us many sea creatures and corals we would never have seen if we went by ourselves. Cons: • Place looks old. Door is rusty, the taps are coated with algae. We didnt dare use the bathtub. • There was no toothbrush provided. Towels,shampoo & soap, shower cap, even a comb was provided but no toothbrush or toothpaste??? :( (they sell toothbrush at their minimart but no toothpaste) • Food was terrible. It was edible but definitely not worth at the price we're paying for. There is many eateries outside that taste much better than the resort food. I highly recommend u head out to have your lunch and dinner instead.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Nelson od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Overall moderate ”
The staff were so friendly and awesome, especially the staff, Christina. The location is strategic and close to the beach, overall good. But the room condition need to be improve, old furniture and shabby. And another issue, they have shutdown the electricity generator within 2 hour from 2-4pm.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Umakant od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Property is good but maintenance sucks!!!”
I checked in with my family. I found property and its location is fantastic. But it is not maintained properly. Bathrooms definitely needs renovation. Fountain area to be renovated and need to be cleaned. However found staff to be very cooperative. Not much food option available. Definitely lot of scope for Improvement.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
NUR od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
My favourite hotel”
I love this hotel because of the swimming pool and the beach.But it needs to be refurbished.Looking old.Staff was amazing.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Anne-Laure od Francuska
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
Extremely nice staff ! Took care of me as a special guest for the whole stay, very friendly. Location is ideal, directly on the beach ! Furnitures and rooms not like in a Western 5 stars hotel, but pretty good and quality higher than the average for a resort on a little island in Asia !
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Hock od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
overall good”
everything is good. the negative side is about the electricity supply and the food quality. No electricity supply at 2pm to 4pm. Buffet lunch was so limited variety.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Michael od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Rooms are spacious, generally quite old but clean.”
Food quality was quite bad but you get good alternatives just a short walk away with decent food and prices. The front desk reception and maintenance staff are highly commendable. Response was prompt and courteous. Kudos to staff member, Cristina, who is very attentive and efficient, always willing to help to settle any issues no matter how small the issue is. The dive centre was run by good people too.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Guru od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2017
They did a great job preparing special food for us vegetarians. The staff so friendly and helpful.”
The staff were so helpful and outstanding. Thanks for a lovely time. Although the property was generally a bit older, but it was maintained adequately and also clean. The pool and beach area were stunning. Dive shop very helpful. Please note there is no ATM on the island and they also do not accept Amex credit cards...very important!
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Andy od Švicarska
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
Friendly staff, amazing beach and waters. A bit busy at times, but right in front of the resort it's pretty quiet. The room is also bigger and better than I expected. Recommended.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
John od Australija
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2017
beautiful beach and resort great layout ”
The resort is at perfect location in Redang Island with perfect sea view and white sand beach - Beautiful Holiday Place. Staff were great! It was not a perfect holiday this time as there was electricity disruption every day in the afternoon for 5 hours or more that almost killed the holidays
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Peiwoon od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Good service!!
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2017
4,8
Raja od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Money not worth. Housekeeper stealing. Electricity cuts. ”
Money paid not worth at all. Everything is rusty & badly maintained. power cut daily between the range of 1pm up to 7pm. Ridiculous! When there's no power, there's no water, as the water pump works with electricity. You cant bath or use the room toilet. Paid so much to a resort with no electricity where even backpackers dorms have it. Imagine when you have to take a poop. Go figure. Staff said ALL hotels go thru this daily. I went to ask another resort few doors down to ask, all said their power is 24/7 & no such thing as power cuts. Staff was not honest. The housekeeping stole my facial product. I reported it but they said no one stole anything. Next day, the manager came to return my facial product saying they 'found' it laying on the sidewalk to the beach and i must have 'dropped' it by accident. Its not suncreen lotion & im not stupid to not remember what i bring with me to the beach.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Nur od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Paradise”
Sari Pacifica is a very pleasant hotel with even nicer staffs. They tend to your every need and are sincere in their dealings with the customers. The hotel is fairly maintained and I had a view of the beach front from my room. However I do have a couple of feedback that I wish to give for them for constructive actions. The food can be tastier, even though it is at an acceptable condition now. They should not plant the Frangipani trees right outside the beach front rooms as they are already coconut trees which give the beach vibes, but the Frangipanis are just blocking the view of the beach from the rooms. Lastly, they need to maintain the pond better as it seems abandoned and unsightly.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Mandeep od Nepal
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Good place to stay”
Old furnitures
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Christopher od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
No point putting picture of the bath tub when there is no hot water. Food was terrible”
Beautiful room
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
NOORHIDAYAH od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2017
Nice and good ”
the staff was nice and friendly and the location is woah!
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
TONG od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Repair and maintenance needed”
It may need some minor refurbishment like 1. Door access 2. Curtain 3. Bed sheet set Restaurant standard is very low for such 4 stars hotel
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Portia od Novi Zeland
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Great”
Fantastic
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Nice stay ”
Bit dated but loved it staff were lovely
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2017
6,0
Afzal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Nice pool”
Nice pool, bad service
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2017
6,0
Yee od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2011
G”
G
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2017
6,4
Dobro
NUR od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Love the pool”
Need some refurbishment
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2016
8,8
Odlično
NUR od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Nice stay”
Fav hotel
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2016
6,0
Khalid od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
expensive, with bad facilities & condition”
I am very excited when reading the information about this hotel from its website. however, everything was different when we reached there. luckily the staff are all nice and kind. very friendly & helpful. rooms condition was bad. old furniture, pond and pool are not maintained well. spend for more than RM 300 per night there was not worthy at all. food also very bad.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2016
5,6
MUZHAFAR od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Hotel equipment not well maintain”
i took the seaview room.. The view was nice but the equipment of the hotel was not well maintain. It's full with rusty.. The staff quite ok but their supervisor was not very friendly.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
NUR od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
My 4th time here”
I love this hotel because of the view and swimming pool only..Other than that,Sari Pacifica need a serious refurbishment.Hotel,furniture and facilities looks really old.Food variety was really poor.But this time the wifi improved 100% compare to my previous visit..
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2016
6,4
Dobro
Anna od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Hotel needs updating”
The staff were great, very pleasant and helpful but the hotel rooms are very shabby and in desperate need of updating. Curtains off the hooks, main light bulbs out and replaced with a fluorescent tube light, no bedside lamps. Restaurant had very few options and no ambience. If you want no frills then it's fine as the beach is wonderful and pool is fine but for the price I would have expected much more.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
REBECCA od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Perfect”
Everything good! Exspecially service by Christina :)
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Tripati od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Awesome Trip To Redang”
This Resort is one of the best resort in Redang Island. Excellent location, food, friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
5,2
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Overated”
I have stayed this hotel for 3 days 2 night. during my stay from 3pm - 5pm they have shutdown the generator. no electricity at all .. In this hotel we managed to really watch TV without any astro or channel due to poor signal . Better remove entertainment from the website. It consider no TV at all.. Internet really slow inside the room. unacceptable since they advertise WIFI available in room. Pool opposite room balcony are smell dead fish .. too stink..!!! Please and Please improve your facility since this is favorite tourist destination. i really shame on the tourist regarding the quality of our hotel accommodation. OVERATED Thanks.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Reza od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Exactly what we needed & more!”
Friendly & accomodating staff
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Sejla od Mađarska
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
we loved it very much. Perfect place to relax and get away. beautiful gold sand beach.”
.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016
6,8
Dobro
Alex od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Alex Teh”
no more
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016
8,8
Odlično
HARI od Indija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Sari Pacifica a nice Hotel for short stay”
Very good facility on the beach.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016
8,8
Odlično
Mina od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Excellent location on a beautiful beach. Very nice staff and decent a la carte food ”
Convenient location right on a gorgeous beach, not so close from the noisy clubs so it's still quiet. The pool is also nice. The staff was very friendly and did their best to make us enjoy our stay. The buffet is quite basic but not bad, a la carte food is among the best on the beach (there are very few choices though) The Barbecue on Saturday night was great, we ate lots of tasty crabs. Rooms are huge with lots of amenities (bathtub, bidet, safe box, fridge, balcony), soft towels and pillows, nice bed, we sleep well. Aircond also worked well, but Astro did not. We were not there to whatch TV anyway. The cons may be the pond with fountains behind most of the rooms. Please do something about it because is does not look pretty nor healthy. The place and the service are too nice for this pound. The decoration is a mix of colonial British and Malay that may be a bit overload sometimes, but it has its charm too. The huts facing the beach looked beautiful, but it was out of our budget this time. Currently there are power cuts from 2pm till 4 or 5 pm. We were OK about this because the staff explained that they're still use power plants so it's a way to help to maintain this piece of heaven. I suggest they give the choice for the visitors to refill our water bottles. Also the rooms need more places to hang towels and wet clothes. But there is a walk inn closet! So this was a good value for money. Other travellers from Western countries that we befriended shared the same feeling, that this is a very nice place and some reviews are too harsh. We had a wonderful time and will probably go back, hopefully to stay on the huts by the sea. Thanks for reading!
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016
5,6
Qatralnaddia od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Iznadprosječno”
The food selection is average, and the hotel looks a little ruined. I love the snorkelling service provided though
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2016
8,0
Odlično
Syarifah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Very good resort ”
Have a extra tractor to us go along to this long beach
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016
4,4
Damien od Australija
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
This is a two star resort it is terrible Stay at the Redang pelamgi, Redang beach, Laguna Redang ”
The pros Some of the staff try there hardest to help like the staff at reception. The unassuming omelette man makes great omelettes every morning and takes great pride in his work. The rest of the staff are hopeless but in a lot of ways it isn't there fault. I blame management they staff lack the training, leadership and resources to perform well. We complained about the no hot water and an overheating fridge on the first day. The maintenance staff came out and tried to tell me the fridge was ok and explained how the hot water heater had been rigged up to the light switch. I know something about refrigeration and the fridge was dangerous a fire hazard. As for the water heater we had hot water one day out of four the wiring was dodgie. There were patch up fixes all through the resort the joint was being held together by duck tap, zip tyes and thread tape. A crucial part of our shower head had been removed and replaced with thread tape and a washer. The shower head fell apart on the second last day by this stage I couldn't care and patched it myself. Now you tell me what five star resort is maintained like this. Now on to the dive staff. We requested a snorkelling tour to see the famous turtles. We changed our tour to the next day and were told nothing had changed. When we hopped on the boat it started driving in the opposite direction. We had been put on a different tour and taken to a location where 300 Chinese tourist where snorkelling in a confined space. Disappointing. This place has so much potential it needs capital and professional management The biggest disapointment it is trying to be something it's not and it is advertised as a five star resort
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Robyn od Australija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great location and friendly staff”
Reception staff are very friendly and helpful. They are happy to assist you in any way to make your experience a lot better.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
WAN od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
nice location and the beach view very beautiful.Unfortunately television broadcasting was broken during we stayed there.Small matter only”
no more
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
REBECCA od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Everything is good👍🏻👍🏻”
Perfect service, nice staff, location not noise.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
Amine od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Summer vacation”
The hotel need to improve the wifi in the rooms area and more food varieties
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2016
5,6
Aidin od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Very bad and dirty breakfast”
Overall, this hotel should not be named as 5 stars hotel because the lack of facilities, very bad breakfast, and the lunch/dinner/breakfast is not clean at all,
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016