Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 105recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

Melanie od Kanada
Grupe
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2016

Leonardo od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016

Derek od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 8 noći u veljača, 2016
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2016

Rajarshi od Indija
Parovi
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016

Raphael od Njemačka
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 9 noći u prosinac, 2015
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Philipp od Austrija
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

Philip od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2015

Mats od Švedska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Sarinande
Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
Great as always!!
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2015

Dianne od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Well priced hotel
Position staff rooms
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2015

Mark od Australija
Solo putnici
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: