Rezerviraj sada: Scout Inn Resort

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 178 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,3
86% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (178)Booking.com recenzije (116)
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 178 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,2
Objekti6,6
Lokacija7,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,3
Usluga7,6
Vrijednost za novac7,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard Soba
Deluxe soba
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 138 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,6
muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
breakfast”
breakfast included but only bread
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2016
8,0
Odlično
LEENADEVI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
bravo”
overall its a decent and convenient place to stay
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016
5,6
nazri od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Just ok don't aspect to much because this place is mainly for Scout,students & teachers during their camping activity in this place.”
Suitable if you come by group since they have a dorm.Not much activity you can do only relax & enjoy the beach front view about 500 meters from the main gate.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016
5,2
Shannon od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
If you like screaming children, this is the place for you!”
The "Scout" in the name of the place refers literally to Boy and Girl Scouts. My stay corresponded to a Scout activity and the screaming started around 6 am and went well past 11 pm. The staff were nearly useless (I tried both English and Malay and got very disappointing responses. Breakfast the first day was hand delivered at 7:30 am and consisted of white bread and sugary condiments with a paper cup of tea. The following days, there was no breakfast of any kind. I would say the price was excessively high considering the quality of my stay.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
NOOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Pleasant Hotel”
Great location.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016
7,7
Vrlo dobro
AHMAD od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Clean.Good.Near airport.But breakfast too simple.”
Cleanliness. Near beach. Near airport. Seberang Takir is good heaven in Terengganu, so I was surrounded by good foods!
Very good. Sleep late, wake up early for sunrise. But free breakfast was not as good. Eatable but boring. I need more variety but I don't blame the hotel. There's only few guests staying there that night, might be the reason they cook less. Else, I really recommend this hotel 👍
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2015
6,7
Dobro
Dzulfadzli od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
just value for money and comfortable”
Location near to ICT (Ikan Celup Tepung) and town of Kuala Terengganh
the room was OK. Telephone not function. service just OK. staff said the breakfast will deliver to room about 8a.m and any changes will be inform. but until 8.40 no breakfast. i have to ask the staff and finally they just us to eat at the dewan makan without any reason.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
MUTHUKUMAR od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
value for money. helpful staffs and good location”
value for money
Served my objective
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015
5,0
Foziah od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Still can be improved.”
Location, location, location
Could be better. On the first night, air conditioner did not work, there was a leakage at 1am. The extra bed is not a bed with a mattress, instead it was just a mattress to be put on the floor and RM30/- for it per night is a bit steep. The telephone did not work. After requesting for a change in room for the second night, only the air condiotioner and telephone worked. Extra bed is still only a mattress.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
RAZMAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
price from agoda is good rather than walkin price”
cheap 3x
before this 3 days and previous stay is 2 days
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
MUHAMMAD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Scout Inn - peace & quiet, by the beach..”
Location was extremely close to my business meeting in Majlis Sukan Negeri Terengganu, and so close to the airport, you could walk!
Please ignore the rating of 1 that was given for food, since we didn't dine there anyway, but there was no Not Applicable rating that I could select.. Anyway, the stay was short (too short perhaps) but good. Staff were friendly, rate was worth it, beach was just walking distance away, and a great restaurant called Iman Seafood I think, was barely at their doorstep. The only downer for us was that the heater in the shower only produced lukewarm water at best. We were too tired to ask for a change of room. A dead cockroach they forgot to sweep away prior to us checking in. Apart from that, nothing bad.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2015
5,7
JENNIFER od Filipini
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Comfortable Place near the Airport”
Location, Value for Money
It is the nearest airport to Kuala Terrangganu Airport. The reason I booked this hotel is because our flight arrives at noon time from KL and the first ferry out of KT leaves in the morning so we decided (my friend and I) stayed for a night here so we can take the ferry the following morning. There are a lot of Malay shops within the area - seafood restaurants within walking distance. Hotel is basic but clean. Comfortable enough and good for a one-night stay.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
shamsiemon od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Not too bad”
Cheap, parking lot, near airport
Very good budget hotel . Cheaper than the hotels around . A simple breakfast was available and delivered to the room. Parking lot always available. Comfortable and did not disappoint
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
Mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
near the TGG airport”
close to the airport (about 3 minutes drive), lots of parking space
room was clean, but breakfast delivery to room only starts at 8 am. asked to be served earlier but receptionist cannot confirm. we ended up having our breakfast at the airport. water heater not working well. water not warm enough even at max temp. it was ok for those who will have early morning flight. but not so recommended for holiday stay.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Rosnaziah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
OK”
Good location, not bad and peace. Near to beach.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Walking distance from the airport”
so close to Terrenganu airport. Was a 10 minute walk.
Staying here was perfectly fine. the staff was pilot and the room clean and quiet. Nothing fancy. We didn't stay for breakfast as we had to catch the ferry to Lang Tengah. SO don't take my rating of 1 for the food as an insult..there isn't any option for n/a
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
I'm satisfied.!”
clean, nice and strategic location
the room is nice and hotel located near attractive location. and also it takes you around 10 minutes to UMT and UNISZA.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015
8,0
Odlično
Yusoff od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
value for money”
1. cheap 2. excellence location 3.clean
My family enjoy staying in this resort. The room is clean. We requested for a connecting room during our check in and was granted. For improvement, suggest Resort introduce a welcome drink. We drove from Colmar Bukit Tinggi and its a long journey..a welcome drink would definitely be good to attract tourist. We drove to the town Kuala Terengganu just a short distance. Took around 15 min. visited Pasar Payang, Crystal Mosque & Tamaddun islam. Very nice place to visit!:)
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
convenient stay near kuala terengganu airport”
near to beach and playground. good for killing some time at the playground. 24 hours check in. good car parking space.
to me the hotel is a bit pricey for its kind. but it is very convenient if you have an early flight at kuala terengganu airport. i wish the housekeeper would put some air fresher in the room as it has some weird smell when we enter the room. after switched on the aircond the smell is gone.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014
8,7
Odlično
Muhamad od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Value For Money Hotel”
Comfortable, Very near to the beach and lot of places to dine nearby
I'm very satisfied with our stay here. Cozy room for resting, nice view of the beach and very near to the airport.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2014
4,3
yoke od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Very dirty have snake in my toiletHope improve”
Near to beach
Not very nice,dirty But had friendly staff Toilet,bed,water heater very dirty Hope can improve it
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014
6,0
SUI od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
quiet, basic, airport”
quiet surrounding, close to airport, close to sea
not bad for a short overnight stay, quiet, but need a car to get there.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Nik od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
nice stay, friendly staff, near foodcourts”
clean, easy carpark, nice room
Love it and I will come again
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2014
6,0
Chia od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
normal”
moskito
ok
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
qingfu od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
cheaper”
bigger, sea, beach
OK
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Paramasivam od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Value for money. Recommend for short stay. ”
Value for money
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2014
4,0
Dick od Hong Kong
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Not a good hotel”
Only near airport
Dirty, no any normal restaurant near hotel, many mosquito in the room
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Nur od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Comfortable, cheap resort”
Cheap, comfortable and close to the beach
Overall was good.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2014
8,7
Odlično
Ang od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Clean room; value for money”
The room is clean. The rate is fair. The service of the staff is good and staffs are friendly.
The room is well manintenance and very clean. It is quite confortable for a short stay but not sure longer stay. However, we saw some youth group activities out in the field and think that it maight be a good place for outdoor self planned activities. Not sure any access to resturants in the area although the resort is very near to airport.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
mutiah od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
amazing & nice environment”
comfortable, value for money, clean
The room is clean. Suitable for family or couples. Near to beautiful & sandy beach. Near to local restaurants. They serve delicious local food.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2014
6,0
AZMAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Simple & Clean Hotel Room.”
Location, Room & near Beach.
Hotel near to beach, quite close to Kuala Terengganu town, Simple & clean room, suitable for transit & budget travellers.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
TENGKU od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Superb!”
Easy, Simple and Best!!!
Excellent hotel for our short trip to Terengganu! Near to beach and there are many activity can be done at the beach.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2014
5,7
Hasnal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
provide basic need but sufficient”
near to beach, quite new hotel with cheaper price
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
Norhayati od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Satisfactory”
Peace quiet and affordable
No comments, all is fine to me and keep up the good job
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
siew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
nice”
affordable, clean, friendly staff
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Khairul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Just nice staying for transit to airport.”
Near to the airport, low cost accomodation for short visit and easy to find the food
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Sim od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
It was a short staying ”
the price is matched to the services provided, near to the beach and no sound pollution during the night
Very things just fine in the room. However, some of the devices (shower heater, bed lamp and tv) were not functioning)
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013
8,3
Odlično
mazlina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
value for money”
highly recommended for budgeted holiday
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Wong od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
convenient and good quality of service”
supportive staff, near airport, good for 1 night stay
my flight was late and I am travel alone. I tried to get on a taxi to the hotel, but the taxi drive refuse to drive me. After I called the hotel, they send a staff to pick me up immediately. Also, as there is country side, my room has a spider on the wall, hotel staff help me smash it.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2013
6,7
Dobro
Sherry od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
just so so, nearly abandoned old hotel”
Reception is friendly, 20 minutes walking distance from airport, minutes to the beach
Nice reception, and the hotel is just 20 minutes walking distance from airport, just minutes to the beach. But it is old fashioned with no other facilities, you'll feel like isolated from mordern life.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2013
4,0
ying od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Transit or short stay before depart for air”
1-2km away from airport, cheap, clean
Only recommended for short stay or transit before you depart to airport. Expect no facilities and you no entertainment around you. All you get is bed and place to sleep. Hotel in a very outskirt area, as we travel in the month of ramadan, the only available restaurant and shops is back in the airport. Expensive taxi to get back to town(RM25-30) one way. Walking to airport is possible as you basically stay along side with airport, expect 1-2km walk. Approximately 30 minutes walk to airport. However you not advice to do so if you are carrying luggage. Taxi can be arrange from hotel to airport for RM10-15.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Phua od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
near to airport , clean room”
Worth money , very near to airport , clean with superb services
The surrounding very quiet , suitable for groups of friend , a bit scary for couple due to its tranquility , near to beach, hardly get a restaurant here , not recommended if you dont hv transport as it took 20 mins to chinatown
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013
6,0
Ronaldus od Nizozemska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Basic but convenient hotel on the way to Redang”
Value for money, quiet, airconditioned
We booked this hotel to spend the night on the way to Redang. The hotel is basic and does not have a lot of amenities. Staff was friendly and checkin was smooth.The airconditioned rooms were reasonably clean although we did observe a few cockroaches in the bathroom. The hotel does not have a restaurant but there's a local foodcourt next door which opens for lunch and dinner. The hotel is situated next to the Kuala Terrengganu airport, noise is however limited as this airport is not very busy. The beach is only a few minutes walk away. From the hotel it is about a half hour drive to the Merang jetty. If you are looking for an affordable hotel to just spend the night this hotel offers value for money.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
Ainul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Clean,Near to Airport, Beach,local restaurant”
Parking Space, Local Restaurant, Airport
Good and recommended to those who seeking Budget Hotel
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2013
6,7
Dobro
Zhe od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Good choice if to take an early flight next day”
Within walk distance to the airport
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
HAIZULFARIED od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
CLEAN! COMFORTABLE! CHEAP!”
Easy access to main attractions, cheap but very clean and comfortable
I had a great holiday here with my wife and two kids. It strategically located, near a beautiful beach and lots of good restaurants around. Very easy access to the airport and main attractions in KT. The price is very affordable and the room was clean and comfortable. You bet we will come here when we visit KT again.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Pian od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
It was a budget stop-over for a family of 4”
Clean and relatively well kept for a budget hotel. Nearest beach is walking distance (this beach is not for swimming). Local delicacy called "keropok lekor" or fried fish paste is near the beach.
Uneventful. Couple of issues; no hair drier and hot water pot in room. Hotel did provide hot water jug upon request. Didn't ask for hair drier.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2013
6,7
Dobro
LI od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Affordable budget hotel”
Easy Access to Airport and food, sports and activities available.
I stayed with one group of friends at the Scout Inn. Reason I chose this hotel its because its near to the airport, within 1 KM to the airport. The hotel is clean, very basic hotel. No hair dryers by the way. Their staff is friendly and helpful. as for location, there is a beach located right behind the hotel, so there are activities that you can joined there. Kite-flying, horse riding and other beach activities. But their sand is not those smooth sands that you can see or feel in Redang, its kinda rough actually. Easy access to food. There are foods stalls that is within 3-5 mins walking distance. and the food really taste good! and cheap.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2013
6,3
Dobro
RAMDAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
quiet, can park car infront of you door, fresh air”
Hotel is close to the beach, airport, and with "kampung" environment
Better have you own transport as the hotel does not provide cafe, for dinner or breakfast.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
CHOON od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Convenience”
near to airport, free car park in front of your room, quiet environment
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2013