Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 139recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Ashley od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standardna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Awesome staff and place
Location, room options, staff
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2016

Jennifer od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
1 krevet u 6-krevetnoj spavaonici (miješanoj)
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Great hostel!
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2016

Jennifer od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
1 krevet u 6-krevetnoj spavaonici (miješanoj)
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Great hostel!
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2016

HIROSHI od Japan
Solo putnik
1 krevet u 6-krevetnoj spavaonici (miješanoj)
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
everything is fine
griendly staffs,clean,location
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2016

Mariko od Japan
Par
Standardna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great staff / location, Room was a disappointment
Staff, Location, Wi-Fi
The staff was wonderful and friendly - definitely a 5-star for them. The location was great! The Wi-Fi worked well. What didn't work well was the shower and toilet in our room. Maybe the water heater was broken but we only got cold showers (and it can get quite chilly at night and in the morning in Chiang Mai!). We had to flush the toilet about 5-10 times, which wasn't fun. The bed was comfy enough and we were given extra blankets when we asked for them (again, staff was really nice), but it was so loud all of the time. Perhaps it's because SDT Home organizes its own tours, but there was always chatter quite early in the morning and it sounded like there were people talking at the foot of our bed. All-in-all I guess we got what we paid for!
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016

Dmitry od Rusija
Solo putnik
1 krevet u 6-krevetnoj spavaonici (miješanoj)
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
All is good in this hostel
Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Very friendly staff. Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016

Myriam od Kanada
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great stay
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy to get around
Short but it was so cheap, staff was gentle offered me to shower even if I arrived too early to check-in and they checked my bags during the day, I had an activity planned and they called them to make sure that they were picking me up
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2015

chen od Tajvan
Par
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
superb
staff, budget price, clean room
it was nice! very easily to make friends with those staffs. can always get helps from them once you need anything.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2015

Jai od Australija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Best service in town
The people who run it; the location; the laid back vibe.
This is the second time I have stayed at SDT Home. I came back because of the service and good people who run the place like a family and who want you to be a part of it. The facilities are simple but for the budget-conscious traveler, there is no better place to be in Chaing Mai.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2015

Aleksei od Rusija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 9 noći u prosinac, 2015
Excellent place
Very nice garden, nature vibes, friendly staff
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: