Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 44 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 44recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 10,0
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Lucia od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2014
View, view, view
View, cleanliness, friendly
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2014

Mark od Australija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2014

Jinghua od Francuska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2014

Karen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2014

Elizabeth od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2014

BIYUN od Kina
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2014

Iosif od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014

John od Australija
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2014

James od Irska
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2014

ANTHONY od Australija
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2013
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: