Rezerviraj sada: Seafest Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 2432 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,9
/
10
83% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (2432)
7,9
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 2432 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,7
Objekti7,6
Lokacija8,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,7
Usluga8,1
Vrijednost za novac8,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (2432)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 2050 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,4
Dobro
ikram od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
The cleanliness very dissappointing ”
Unsure how did they clean the room tho. Woke up in the middle of the night only to find out that my body was bitten by bedbug and left me scratching the whole week.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Yusrin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Selo
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
We cant get in to the pool”
just because we dont have the right clothes, they drove us off. A man staff is so rude. A woman staff in the gym was friendly so we can used sauna n steam without any problem.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Joyce od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
the best hotel on the island”
it's very good experience to live in such a hotel and the breakfast is so delicious as well
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior Selo
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Probably best option in Semporna”
The bar for accomodation in Semporna is not set that high. Given that, I think Seafest is the best. Great location right next to harbour. I stayed just 1 night before getting the liveaboard to Sipidan
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
3,6
Affandi od Malezija
Solo putnik
Executive Standard Twin Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Fair stay”
The gym is good. But cleanliness of health centre need to be upgraded.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2017
5,6
huzaifah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Selo
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
ok”
ok
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
Pavol od Slovačka
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
You should consider pros and cons”
PROS: Good breakfast, quiet location, spacious rooms, swimming pool. CONS: I had bed bugs in my room. Staff changed it for better. My friends (4 rooms) hadn't any. The hotel is full of Chinese big groops.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2017
4,8
Eva od Kina
Solo putnik
Executive Junior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Worst hotel ever stayed in Asia!”
Location is at the dock, convenient to go to dive centers. When I checked in, the receptionist lady refused to communicate me but keep talking to my friend in local language. I booked under my English name and she still refused to let me check in, even there were my credit card details and confirmation letter were presented. After negotiation, I finally could be able to get in. On the 2nd day, I was told I needed coupon for breakfast which she should have hold me when I checked in, but she didn’t. So I needed to go through all my stuffs for that stupid coupon! Never will stay there again! Horrible hotel with horrible staffs!
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2017
3,6
Simon od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Selo
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
Grim”
Limited choice in Semporna but this was even worse than I expected. The whole places needs a refit including new beds. I checked two nights early because I could bear to stay there.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Lian od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Booked for a twin room but received a double bed with a extra foldable bed”
Specified in booking a twin room with separate beds but was given a room with a single double bed in which they had to set up a separate temporary bed on arrival that took up a lot of the floor space but only stayed one night so accepted their fix. Great breakfast spread though.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
6,0
Mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Selo
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2016
just ok”
restaurant in 15 min walking distance, unless you are ok with mamak stall
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
6,4
Dobro
Martin od Njemačka
Par
Superior Selo
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Not worth the money”
It's supposed to be the best hotel in Semporna - that's what they say! In comparison to other hotels in Malaysia (either the peninsula or Sabah) it's quite expensive. We paid about 50€ for a double room. Had dirty linen, no towels (needed to call the front desk three times until we got some), Wi-Fi didn't work well in the room (either the connection was too slow for WhatsApp or broke down completely). All in all not a bad hotel but not worth the money.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
Fang od Kina
Grupa
Executive Standard Twin Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Nice location”
Nice location and breakfirst, but the room is small and the bath room is not very clean.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2017
6,4
Dobro
Tao od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior Selo
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Overpriced ”
No choice in this place, it's really overpriced.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2017
6,0
Frank od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Executive Junior Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
The biggest problem with this hotel was the value. The shower had warm water, not hot water. The internet worked about half the time. The hotel had an old run down feel to it. For half the price this hotel would've been adequate. Overall, the staff were very nice though and the location was good.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Mohamed od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive Standard Twin Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Satisfied, but still space for improvement. Food, secured parking space and facilities for children.”
Breakfast was better the last time i was here 10 years ago. Construction was going on in front of the hotel, so there is a lot of dust. Should have more facilities for children. Pool side should be clean every morning from bird waste. Facilities for pool can be improve. Also should have more movies channel in the room. Overall, i'll give 7 out of 10.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2017
3,6
Joanna od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
I left my kindle (e-reader) in the room. By the time I had gotten out of the car in KK and called the hotel. I then called amazon, Amazon informed me some one had already deregisterd it. So if you don't mind having your belongings stolen it's a great hotel. The manager refused to do anything and told me I had lost it.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
YANG od Kina
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
Very good massage&spa”
So surprised of the massage in second floor,cost-effective.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2017
2,8
LINNA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
soba za 6 osoba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Very dirty room”
Staff unfriendly and the room is very dirty
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jed od Kanada
Par
Superior Selo
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Smelled like smoke throughout the halls and rooms. Breakfast was good. Nice big room. The shower never got warm.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Elvira od Nizozemska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Odlično”
nice hotel after backpacking. facilities are great.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2017
6,0
Hongxi od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Ok Hotel to stay
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
echo od Kina
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2017
Just OK”
The location is good very close to the jetty. But a bit far away from the center of town. The room is just ok it seems one of the best in the small town. The benefit to live in the town is you can enjoy variety of seafood with very cheap price.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2017
5,6
Kirsty od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Iznadprosječno”
Probably the best hotel in Semporna, because let's face it the whole town is grubby and only worth stopping over to get to Mabul!
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2017
6,8
Dobro
Muhammad od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Dobro”
Location is good for transit to islands. Food was good enough, I loved the fried rice from Lepa Cafe. The disappointment was the room I got was without a telephone and had bedbugs on the bed.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2017
6,8
Dobro
jing od Kina
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
just ok”
not so good not so bad
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
ZHOU od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
good”
All were satisfied
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
a pleasant stay”
everything is up to my expectation except for the carpet which make the room feel dirty. otherwise everything is perfect. spacious room, decent breakfast, nice pool. will come again next time.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Tengku od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
soba za 6 osoba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Good location and value for money”
The hotel is just a few steps away from seafood restaurants and our jetty to Pulau Mabul. The room we stayed in is very spacious, clean and has all the amenities except for mini fridge, which is important for us to store my 7-month old baby milk and food. Nevertheless, the staff was accomodating to our needs n keep them in restaurant's fridge/freezer.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
value for money”
overall is good but the swimming pool is a bit dirty, no towel provided.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
ruobing od Kina
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Cheap and good”
Supposed to be the best hotel in the town and we liked it! The breakfast was amazing and very conveniently located. The room was old but big
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2016
8,0
Odlično
Antonio od Italija
Par
Superior Selo
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Very good for cheep price”
Good but nothing special ... anyway is the best you can find there. The location is perfect
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Mylene od Malezija
Par
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Good hotel ”
Good hotel,clean room and good service staffs.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2016
8,0
Odlično
Mengzheng od Kina
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Convenient location to diving islands. ”
Typical transit hotel to travel to island for diving, old and traditional, nothing outstanding but standard.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2016
6,0
Guan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Holiday”
Will come again bcos not many choices in town
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2016
8,0
Odlično
Fang od Kina
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2016
good location and helpful service”
good location and helpful service
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2016
6,0
SHIH od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2016
Normal budget hotel”
10-15 minutes walking distance to town or restaurant area but a bit dark at night when walk back from Jetty
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2016
5,6
niu od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Won't stay there next time ”
All facilities are out dated, and why the miror is facing bed? Bad smell in room.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2016
8,0
Odlično
Syed od Malezija
Par
Superior Selo
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Enjoy my stay”
My room is clean with seaview.enjoy my stay
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2016
6,0
Zulkifli od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Selo
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2016
6,4
Dobro
nurshahida od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Selo
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
A Bit Far From The Jetty”
3 Star Hotel
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
ZHICHAO od Kina
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
the best choice in Semporna”
The position of hotel is convenient and everything is good especially the sea view room.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
AZIZ od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior selo, obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
The best in the world”
Thank you so much
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2016
5,2
Dewi od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Ridiculous Hotel! Staffs zero standard”
i have booked the room( fully paid booking)for my husband and i forgot to change the guest's name to be under my husband which im not around for check in. and so the hotel denied my husband to check in. with rude staffs and incorpartive management we are really2 disappointed with this 1 star quality of staffs. And so i called Agoda to amend the booking immediately (pls note my booking is on the same day). Agoda assist me professionally ask for verificatiin and amend the name accorsingly. however the hotel did not accept any amendments even after the Manager of Agoda have talked to the hotel management. without any cooperative at all at last they were willing to accept the amendment with a penalty fee of RM50. which i am not agree to pay for a minor simple amendment. but thanks very much to Agoda for absorbing the fee and finally after few arguements with the Hotel my husband finnaly checked in. beware of this hotel!
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
WANG od Singapur
Par
Superior Selo
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2016
Bad wifi connection”
1) Very bad wifi connection. 2) Requested for airport transfer, but hotel didn't get back to me.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2016
6,4
Dobro
ALLISON od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Overpriced for conditions, but well located”
Everything is a bit dindgy and rooms smelled of smoke. Was only there a night so it served its purpose until I was able to leave semporna for the diving. I don't think you could actually get much nicer in the area anyways, so I would recommend based on staff friendliness and location.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2016
5,6
LI od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Selo
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Good Location but unhelpful staff”
very good location, but the frontliner is bad service, unhelpful, we stay for 3 night, and request for twins beds room, but never have any feedback and shown willing to help.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
sukri od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Ok”
Good
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2016
8,0
Odlično
Jun od Kina
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016
6,0
shuqing od Kina
Par
Superior Selo
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
u know its the best in semporna”
as the only 3 stars hotel in semporna maybe, u cannot expect more, but ok for the price,breakfast not bad actually.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016