Rezerviraj sada: Sepilok Jungle Resort

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 500 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,3
83% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (500)Booking.com recenzije (358)
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 500 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,9
Objekti7,2
Lokacija8,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga7,4
Vrijednost za novac7,4
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Svenska
Nederlands
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior
Deluxe
Deluxe sa balkonom
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 444 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Christine od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
Beautiful surroundings but rooms basic and dated.”
Nice pool area and garden. Breakfast included in the price but could be better if proper milk could be offered for the coffee. The price is fair for the facilities offered. Room was clean and bed comfortable. If you are happy with a rustic environment then it is a good option but do not expect a 5 star resort.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2017
Thank you for staying with us and your valuable feedback. We will work out on it. Hope to see you again!
Odgovoreno 17 studenog 2017
Sepilok Jungle Resort
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Chook od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Staying in the jungle”
It's will be awesome experience for staying in the jungle. The resort is getting old but it is fine for us if you are not expecting for luxury experience
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We will be doing the rooms upgrading soon!
Odgovoreno 17 studenog 2017
Sepilok Jungle Resort
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Alphonsus od Filipini
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
The perfect place to spend the night before or after experiencing the sepilok orangutans.”
+ : Walking distance from the orangutan sanctuary. Accommodating staff. - : Wifi signal needs improvement. Food selection on the menu needs to be varied.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2017
3,6
Cristina od Tajland
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
I would not even recommend it to an enemy!”
Dirty shabby horrible hotel. Don't stay there
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2017
6,0
casey od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Better places to stay nearby”
Was ok. Breakfast and food were Dreadful! Took the advice of are vinous reviewer and ate at Nature Reserve which not only had lovely food, great ambience but was so so much smarter for very little more money. Wished we had stayed there.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Alice od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Weekend Getaway”
My family had an overnight stay here and the children liked it. They had fun at the swimming pool and a visit the the Sun Bear Conservation enclosure. I think the facilities should be improved to attract locals for a short getaway. The wooden bridges are quite old and need repair. The food is quite pricey. So we opted to eat elsewhere.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
darren od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2017
faded resort but has retro kitsh”
old school resort, reminded me of butlins trips when I was a kid, but lovely setting with pool and good cafe which has reasonable prices but beware there are no shops or other places to eat so you at at their mercy but eating and drinking is no issue. room cleaned every day. has kettle in room with free coffee and tea. a/c is weak but ok. really enjoyed my stay apart from the mosquitoes.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Mike od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Great value for money”
Really nice rooms, great pool area, lovely surroundings and a perfect location to visit the orangutans and sun bears. Both 5 minute walk away. Also a good place to stay either side of a visit to the Kinabatangan river if you book your trip through Uncle Tans which is a km down the road. Only downside, restaurant is a bit hit and miss but not bad for the price.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2017
5,2
Vijayasuria od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Below average customer service.”
They had their water pump break down, but what really made the situation horrible was the response of the staff - no information was provided and solutions provided were not thought through.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2017
5,2
Christy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Iznadprosječno”
staff was not overly helpful.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2017
5,2
Alberto od Španjolska
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
VERY DISAPPOINTED ”
We did our booking through Agoda, 1 room for 3 people with one extra bed. The first night when we arrived, we could see that the 2 beds in the room where big enough for the 3 of us, therefore, we did not need the extra bed. I went to the night reception at the Banana's cafe around 19:00h. I asked whether they could take out the extra bed and give us the money back through the bar bill that we were going to generate in those 2 days. The woman said that is was completely fine, so after 5min, the extra bed was gone. However, on the check out day (25th August), the manager at the reception of Sepilok Jungle Resort said that it was not possible due to hotel policy, that she was informed on the 24th in the morning. I explained everything to her again... I said that the girl from the reception the first night said is was OK, and we have been sleeping in 2 beds all the time, therefore, we were not going to pay for a service that we did not use. The manager of the reception kept going saying that it was a hotel policy and a mistake of them, but that they couldn't give us back our money. I complaint that it was their mistake and that they could have told us the first morning as soon as the manager was told about it. Her answer was that she did not know that I was the guest from that room... what a professional answer... I insisted that there were many ways they could have contacted us (leaving a note on our room, calling to my malay number, email me, at the bar...). So, at the end of the day, we did pay for a service that we did not use because the hotel made a mistake but their answer was not professional at all. It was their mistake, and therefore, they should take responsibilities for it, but not just saying sorry and let me pay the extra bed that we didn't use. On the other hand, hotelwise, it looks like is being abandoned but the gardens are lovely. Breakfast is too simple and not very nice. However, the Bananas cafe team are lovely. They serve beer which is g
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
Martin od Njemačka
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Nice resort for a good price”
You get what you pay for. The resort is located within walking distance of the Orang Utan Rehabilitation Center, has a big wonderful park and a pool. The restaurant is ok (not bad, but not good) and had touristy prices. All in all a good resort for little money. We liked the stay and would choose it again.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Jennifer od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Izvanredno”
Great hotel stay, good value for money
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2017
4,8
David od Australija
Par
Deluxe sa balkonom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Needs a makeover”
Rooms an facilities definately need renovating. No fridge in room. Many obstacles to trip over. Terrible mattress. Sheets didn't fit. No selection of soft drinks or spirits in the banana cafe. No fruit selections for breakfast. Pool cloudy with many ill fitting grates around the pool to trip over. Overall the whole place needs a renovation.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
Leah od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe sa balkonom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
Good location and price - hotel tired”
The hotel was a good price, in a good location, but is in need of renevation. Pool is great in the middle of the jungle, walking distance to sepilok attractions, food is good value (esp as you can pay on credit card). Our first night at dinner we just missed the Orangutan that came for dinner!
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
BONG od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Good Location”
Good location. Five minutes walk to Sepilok Orang Utan Reservation and Sunbear Rehabilitation Centre. The hotel a bit old and dark, but the view is stunning. Basic Cleanliness hygiene. Friendly staff. Feel good staying in the jungle view hotel with lot of tall tree. Hv to walk along the pathway and get across a pond when going to the restaurant. Value for the money.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
charlotte od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Very pleasant two night stay. Great value for money, in prime position for orangutan and sunbears”
Don't listen to previous reviews regarding food. Bearing in mind each meal costs about £2 the ingredients are fresh and there is a lot of options. We both went for veggie options and had the stir fried rice, stir fry veg and veggie curry all very nice. Breakfast, included with the room was also good, fresh fruit, teas and coffees and multiple choices of egg. Our breakfast was cooked to order so was not cold like previous reviews say. Would definitely stay again!
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Nikki od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Excellent place to chill out for a few days, walking distance to the urganutans and sun bears. ”
Having the pool to chill out in after a hot days walking around exploring was a welcome relief.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Christine od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Nice stay but rooms ”
Beautiful setting and grounds. Room appeared clean but was rather old fashioned ....definitely in need of some tender loving and care. However the basics did work..AC, hot water etc. The swimming pool was good and of a decent size. If you are looking for a cheap and basic place to stay then this place is ok. I only ate breakfast there one morning and there was no proper milk for the coffee so I ate all my meals at the Nature resort which was a fantastic looking resort and the food was awesome.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Emma od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2017
Fantastic value for money”
We loved our stay here so much we extended it. Great settings and location for the Orang-utan Sanctuary. Lovely pool and such good value for money compared to other hotels in the area. Highly recommend!
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Juan od Čile
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Good place to stay near the RDC and Orangutan Rehabilitation Centre”
Good place, value for money. Big room and renovated toilet. Beautiful garden. In their restaurant the food is average but cheap, ended having dinner in the Nature Logde that is la 100 meters from there.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2017
4,0
alix od Francuska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Clean room with confortable bed but very old fashion. The breakfast is poor and disgusting. There is a nice swimming pool, it's perfect when it's hot. Nothing around except a cafeteria and a little local restaurant only open for lunch. No choice then eat at the restaurant for the diner. The restaurant is expensive for local food and western food out of price for what is it.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Sacha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Lovely gardens and right next to Orangutan Rehabilitation Centre”
Beautiful grounds with a large swimming pool. Only 5 minutes walk to the Orangutan Rehabilitation Centre, it was a great place to be based in Sepilok. Rooms were basic but clean and everything such as the air conditioning worked fine. Free bottles of water were provided each day which was a nice touch.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Sam od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Great Location”
The room was spacious with good Ac, wifi and warm shower. The room was cleaned everyday which was great. There was breakfast included in the room rate which you ate the banana cafe, some days there was a buffet and others you selected from a menu, I think this depended on how many guests were staying. However with the buffet breakfast, it was often cold and almost all gone (this was at 8am) when breakfast should be 7-10, you could often find the staff having breakfast from the buffet even when there wasn't enough for the guests. You could also eat here in the evening, it was relatively well priced for the location but the quality of the food did vary day to day. For me the food at the Orangutan centre was much better. The staff in the resort were very welcoming and helpful. This place is all about the location though, a 5 minute walk to the Orangutan and Sun Bear sanctuaries and a 15-20 minute walk to the Rainforest Discovery centre (well worth a visit). There is also an option to get a bus from the Orangutan sanctuary to the Labuk Bay proboscis monkey sanctuary. There is also a lovely pool for an evening dip after a busy day walking around the sanctuaries. Overall, great place and would visit again should I return to Borneo.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Lauren od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Great stay”
Great location and AirCon worked very well. Room was clean and comfortable with very hot showers. It's cheaper to book online through Agoda than to book a room in person. Pool was big. Excellent option for those on a budget. We booked an extra night. Definitely recommend!
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Asa od Švedska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
Our family have been staying here a lot of times and it's always great to be back. The location is great and you can walk to the Orangutan Centre, Sunbears, lay in the pool.Or walk or take a taxi down to RDC, and walk there for hours. In the Jungle Resort you just can walk around and spot a lot of birds.The people working there is helpful and so great. You always feel that you are welcome!
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Lauren od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Great place to stay”
Clean, affordable, and great location just a few minutes walk from the orangutans and sun bears. The restaurant on-site is affordable and the pool was a nice place to hang out. Air conditioning works very well. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Nigel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
WELL-SITUATED BASIC LODGE FACILITIES”
Basic room facilities. Very comfortable bed and nice hot shower. Outside balcony for relaxing. This lodge is perfectly situated for wild life enthusiasts, being a 5 minute walk from both the Orangutan Rehabilation Centre and Sun Bears centre and a 25 minute walk from the Rainforest Discovery Centre. The nearby Banana Cafe has plenty of choces for cheap evening meals and complimentary basic breakfast is provided here. Staff on both the reception desk and in the restaurant were very nice & helpful. There is an outdoor swimming pool for daytime use. This lodge is a 30 minute taxi ride from the airport (cost 40 ringit)
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
frank od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Good place, little run down, but still good. Swimmingpool area is great. ”
Not so nice: left my powerbank in the room after check out. Almost directly it was gone and they couldn't find it
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Victoria od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
Great location ”
The resort is in walking distance to the orang-utans,sunbears and Rainforest Discovery centre. The rooms are clean and tidy. Breakfast was a buffet until the last day we were there and we could choice off a menu (due to low numbers). The staff were friendly and approachable, they are full of information and advise on how to spend your time. They will arrange transport and tours if you need.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Melle od Nizozemska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Great location, good atmosphere”
We stayed for two nights and had a great time. The best thing is that the Jungle Resort is within walking distance of the rehabilitation centre, only five minutes. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the food was pretty good and there is a surprisingly big pool area. Ideal for a bit of chilling after your sweaty jungle trip. The whole place is connected by walkways and you get the feeling that you're in the middle of the jungle. The breakfast was a bit plain but ok. The rooms were fine and ours had a balcony. In general we really enjoyed our stay here and we would definetely recommend it.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Tanja od Finska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
Great place in the jungle”
Superior room was nice and bugless. Nice shower and toilet. Resorts restaurant Banana cafe was really nice and it was nice walk (few minutes) there from our room. Wifi didnt work that good all the time. Recommened.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Marie od Češka Republika
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
very good starting point for sepilog exploration”
We like our stay. It is good location to go to Sepilok sanctuarium.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Peter od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Great place to access the Orangutan and bear sanctuaries. Very picturesque and relaxing.”
Staff were friendly and very helpful. The goungs were amazing. Each view a delight.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2016
8,8
Odlično
gertrude od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe sa balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Lovely”
Owner started this some 25 yrs ago by digging massive ponds and planting trees. It has evolved to a lovely garden with an extensive foot bridge system with bridges over the ponds. Lots of wildlife. Bonus is the pool big enough for laps. Also kiddie pool with slide. We choose balcony room with great view over the garden. AC works great. Wifi works better than hotels in KK! Room 38 is a corner room so more Windows. Forget the TV- never turned it on. Friendly staff. Breakfast is fair. Other meals are very good, but not generous on portions. There is a more swank place up the street with a good restaurant with prices to match (good Caesar salad). Worth the splurge of25$ for 2!! SPR may not be the top end but I would not stay anywhere else in Sipolok. ORC and Sunbear center are 5 min walk. RDC is a it further (20min) with a great canopy walk and garden. Go early. ORC - you will fall in love....
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2016
6,8
Dobro
Christy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Sepilok Jungle Resort”
Regina was brilliant staff. Other staff was pretty forgetful and not have too much to do. The place can be a great place but really lack of atmosphere. Food was below average and small portion you will be hungry. The Nature Lodge next door has much better atmosphere and happiness. I would stay there next instead. There is everyone eating there at night instead.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2016
5,6
Marek od Poljska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Nothing special”
We had to go to the SDK airport for our lost luggage and we ask about transfer. The staff at reception offered us a drive to the airport for around 44 RM with waiting until we collect our luggage. When we returned to the resort they charged us 88 RM. They justified it with long time. We collected our luggage in few minutes but the journey took long because of traffic jam. Tasteless food, slowly staff in restaurant, nice staff at reception, nice and well kept surroundings. Good location.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2016
8,0
Odlično
Deborah od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Great location and beautiful grounds”
Enjoyed my stay and the meals were quite good. Pool area needs some tlc and the staff need to be a bit more professional and proactive in assisting guests.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Arno od Njemačka
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Fantastic”
great pool (i have no idea what the other writers are talking about) wifi in the room, but not the fastest 5 min walking too the sun bears and orang utans clean room and bathroom strong AC
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016
6,4
Dobro
Alexandra od Australija
Par
Deluxe sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Accommodation within walking distance of animal sanctuaries ”
This is basic accommodation but right in the rain forest so it has its own charm - wooden walkways and nice swimming pool, but rooms are 2 star and so is bathroom. It is the best place to walk to see the orangutans and sun bears if your time is short
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016
4,4
Marie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa balkonom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Think twice ”
Arrived and was given a key and told up there which could of been anywhere Took me ages to find my room had to go back and ask where they meant Breakfast was terrible after the first morning gave it a miss and ate at the cafe by the santurary
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice stay ”
Nice stay
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Beautiful setting and good location”
The resort needs to provide a decent american breakfast. There really is no where else to eat. One of guest check in girls at the reception is bored with her job and is always preoccupied when you come to the counter. She is always short with me and tends to not make eye contact. Time for her to move on !! The second girl in the reception is a sweatheart and deserves a raise in pay ! Tell the other one to take a hike ! Amenities are sparse but fantastic pool !! Good stay for the price. Beautiful grounds and walk to the room.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016
8,8
Odlično
Paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe sa balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Value for money”
As expected stayed 2 nights excellent location and attentive staff, accomodation dated but as expected and perfectly clean - at this price would expect no more . Really enjoyed our stay
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Chi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good for family outing”
near to nature
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2016
4,4
Stephanie od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Not Worth the money ”
here is nothing resort like about this place. Situated about half an hour from the Airport this Jungle Property contains both shared and private accommodation. Upon arrival staff were helpful. Room was Average to say the least. Very basic, Small TV only had 3 TV channels. Nice cafe Food from the banana lounge and cafe reasonable y priced and serve both Malaysian and western style food. The bed isn't very comfy, neither are the pillows. Felt like I was sleeping on a rock. Opon arival we found toenail clippings in the bin. In the 24 hours we stayed here we had 2 Blackouts. And guests have to pay to use the pool. 5rm a day. I don't think this is right. However It is located a few minutes walk from the Orangutans, so gains extra points fpr location. Wouldn't want tp stay here more then 1 Night.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Stephen od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Great location and swimming pool ”
The best thing about this hotel is definitely the swimming pool. There is a limited option of accommodation in Sepilok and this one is the only one with a pool, which is most welcoming after a morning out visiting the orangutans and sun bears - there is not much else to do in the small town. The accommodation though is very basic and the Nature resort across the road wins hands down on all other amenities.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
Samuel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Lovely Place, Foods not the best”
See above
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016
8,4
Odlično
Michaela od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
A great place for a night”
We very much enjoyed the convenience of the resort's location and the swimming pool. The room itself is not amazing but overall would recommend to spend a night there to visit the nearby attractions and enjoy a refreshing swim in the pool in the tropical heat afterwards.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016
6,3
Dobro
Peter od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Nice serene place”
The place, quietness and people.
The stay was pleasant. Look the nature, thanks!
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016