Rezerviraj sada: Seri Bulan Condominium

Dobro
Temeljeno na 313 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,1

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (313)Booking.com recenzije (71)
6,1
Dobro
Temeljeno na 313 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:5,9
Objekti5,2
Lokacija7,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,1
Usluga6,0
Vrijednost za novac6,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Vrsta sobe
Dvosobni apartman
3 sobni apartman
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 272 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,6
melanie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Good location but poor apartment facilities ”
Good : -location -pool -near beach -big apartment -have bbq area Bad : -No hose & wall pipe at bathroom -old & broke furnitures - unchanged bed sheets & blankets...smelly -water heater no function -window broke -maintenance very bad -some of guest bring puppy....very disappointed
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2016
6,4
Dobro
Latipah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Short vacation with family”
Value for money and near to the beach
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2016
4,8
vethamalar od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
COMMENTS”
NEED TO IMPROVE MORE...WATER COME VERY SLOW...ROOOM NOT VERY CLEAN BUT WE ENJOYED THERE WAS A PROBLEM ON ELECTRIC STOVE....HHHMMM PLZ CHANGED ALL ...BUT VERY BIG APARTMENT VERY NICE N WE ARE ENJOYED VALUABLE FOR MONEY
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
vethamalar od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
the room”
the room very cleanliness..n very nice ...facility also very good...very reasonable price
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2016
4,4
AZURA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Need improvement”
The facilities of the apartment is very bad, shower head is missing, all the cupboard is broken, the aircond is hot but the location is great. The front view of the apartment is terrible (below the management office)...please do something by clean it up...
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2016
6,8
Dobro
Deonn od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Short Trip with young children”
The location was good Very near to the beach Clean appertment Since its a holiday season the swimming pool is pack. And a lot of the guess swimming not use a swiming suit that make the swiming pool look dirty. The menagment should be more strick. The astro not function at all. Recomended for family with young children.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2016
6,0
MENG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
ok”
ok
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Sathiya od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Pleasant Stay at Seri Bulan Condo ”
The condo is just about 5 minutes away from the PD Teluk Kemang exit. The beach is among the best in PD. We took the 3 room unit. The rooms were a little dusty. The bathrooms were clean. The facilities included a hot plate, microwave oven, fridge, air con , tv with astro and the view from balcony was amazing. We could almost hear the sound of the waves while sleeping. The swimming pool needs some attention from the management. Overall I am quite satisfied and would return again in the future.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016
4,8
mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Cheap only..”
Location is deep inside from the main road, very creepy, near beach but also near main big sewer pipe, got swimming pool but too deep for kids, kids pool to shallow,old building, good staff, old air conditioner but still working, old furniture like 90s, old tv, anyway its cheap for 3 room apartment, no shower head, spacious parking, far from eat place, not good experience though..
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016
3,6
Izman od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
For transit purpose but not holidays. Location is good”
No towels provided and office locked during peak hours. shower and toilets condition in all rooms are bad condition as there are no building maintenance team.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2016
2,8
sailaja od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Horrible Stay”
The toilet was dirty, the staff condemn their own company. The bed was broken, one shower only has cold water and the other one was broken. Had lizards in the unit.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Wong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016
5,2
Zainudin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Aprt look old”
Not towel provided. If you did no carry one.....trouble.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016
4,8
AMIRUDDIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
SUMMARY”
Not very well kept, run down building & broken/cannot be used facalities
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2016
6,0
FARIDAH od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Value for money ”
Nice place n good for groups gathering
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016
4,7
Low od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Group stay”
Near the beach, almost everything in working condition and value for money
Overall it is within expectation, looking at the price. Near the beach and rooms are manageable.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016
6,0
mohd od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
This condominium can improve provide towel.”
near sea and swimming pool blok A only.
This condominium so expensive no towel provide,no tube bath,astro enjoy only,aircond provided in room only.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016
3,0
lilihani od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
nil”
nil
Nil
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015
6,7
Dobro
CHUN od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good location, but no aircond in living room”
Good location, good amenities, spacious room.
Need improvement on living room and kitchen.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015
6,0
Zul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
NO TOWEL!!!”
location, room clean, near to beach
It is nice, BUT, No towel (so bring ur own), near to beach and got swimming pool. Got two bathroom BUT only one with water heater. another one not functioning. tell the staff but they said they only provide one. wth.. haha. otherwise it is ok for cheap price.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2015
4,3
norizan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Average ”
Space
Average. W far from.the brach n swimming poool
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015
4,0
eli od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
hotel worse”
1) near by sea 2) near by restaurant
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2015
3,0
Azreen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Nothing nice”
Dissapointed with the apartments. One of the apartment was suppose to be given tv from check in but they only gave the next day. Bad tv reception. Staff is not friendly at all and when asked questions not giving feedback. Toilet seats is dirty... Please do something about that.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Amer od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Our Stay at Seri Bulan Condominium”
Location, pool, beach
I would say it was a pleasant stay for all of us
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015
2,3
Nasirruzaman od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Just a place to sleep only. Seri Bulan Condominium”
1. No significant signboard of the premise along the road. 2.Requested for lower level of unit but was given top most unit. 3.Furniture are bad in shape, with broken dining chair which almost injured family members. 4.Rusty fridge. 5.bbq pit ?... not as advertised in net. 6.broken panel of 10" TV !!! and a lot more
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015
4,3
zalifah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
average”
good location but not clean.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2015
2,7
norsyahida od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Horrible stay”
Location & the beach
Horrible. AC not working. Worn down. One of the rooms has huge cracks on the wall. Full of bird poops on the balcony floor. Request to change the apartment to another block,as the other block look well kept (if not mistaken there are 2-3 blocks),our request was turned down as the staff said the block that we requested not for agoda. We have to settled for another apartment, which is slightly better than the 1st apartment. This will be the first and the last time staying at this place.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2015
8,3
Odlično
Norazeela od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Relaxing stay in Seri Bulan”
It's spacious, clean and nearby to many good dining restaurants
My family and I had a relaxing time. Just wished there was a better television set and wifi
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
average”
average
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015
6,0
Saliza od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Happy and comfortable stay”
Location,good swimming ,and value money
Aircond need fix , nice stay will come back again
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015
6,0
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good Location”
location, quiet, clean
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015
5,0
Rosnah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Affordable and covenient”
Easy access to beach, loose using pool attire, spacious
Worth paying Hopefully the management could discard or ammend all the aged furniture
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2014
6,0
sharliza od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Normal”
Standard
Normal
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014
8,3
Odlično
Nurfajrina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Very near to beach”
Near to beach, price reasonable compared to others.. Got only two blocks which is not scary to stay because not many empty rooms
The location very nice because very near to beach teluk kemang.. Less than 5 minutes walk to beach.. Suitable for family.. Can park near to your block or room.. Nice place for barbeque near the beach.. The gate to the beach open until night..
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2014
6,7
Dobro
Ian od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Group travelling n value for money”
Location was near to where we needed.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014
5,7
KC od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Near To Beach, Quiet Surrounding”
swimming pool
very dirty for the house. many ant at the kitchen.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2014
6,7
Dobro
Fara od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
good for large group & bbq”
value for money
Its a basic apartment I would say. The staff was very helpful . however, avoid the pool during school holidays as you won't be able to swim
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2014
5,3
Muhammad od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
The condition and facilities are very bad.”
Beach.pool.location near teluk kemang
Not so bad but not really good. The facilities so bad and we need also sleep with broke aircon also the water come out from the aircond
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
stephanie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
you get what you pay for.”
location,spacious,affortable
everything that i need was in order. the bed was nicely being clean up.the air condition works well at night. however, the condo need to be refurnished as most of the furniture and fittings here are too old. besides that this hotel shall have a bigger sign board for those who reach here at night as the road was dark when i drive into the hotel.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2014
5,0
Yap od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Bad, poor & bad”
Near to the beach
I just came back from staying 1 night from Seri Bulan last Saturday. Before I decided to book this hotel, I did check with the comments posted on the trip advisor or other sources & they give good comments for this apt. However, when I checked in with my family, I was really shocked when I found below :- a) The water flows from the tap was yellowish (it was like the unit has been vacant for years) b) The chairs & sofa sets at the living hall was stained c) The old TV set was broken d) No water heater e) The fridge was rusted but luckily still functioning f) The blanket was not in proper "state" g) No complimentary beverages such coffees & tea bags h) Toilet paper only 1 roll for 2 bathrooms i) Shampoo & shower cream not provided But the most credit I need to give them a clap is the tight security & the location which is near to the beach. But what I need to advise all of you out there, please do not 100% trust those comments posted on the trip advisor or any other sources. Thanks Thanks
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2014
5,3
MOHAMED od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Great view”
View, street food
Its a rented out condo. Parking was always full. Pool was always crowded. The view.....breathtaking...
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2014
3,0
Rosleyati od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
first & the last rent this apartment!”
(1) Haunted Apartment, (2) Scary as we cudn't sleep at all till morning!, (3) All the lights are very dim, (4) Master Bedroom Air-Cond & lights are not working!
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Nice and comfortable”
Clean, near to the beach, cheap
Great and relaxing trip. The beach was very near that make it so easy for activities. The condo was clean and simple. Not really great interior design but good for group of young people with limited budget.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2014
6,3
Dobro
KAMARUDDIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
good”
location just nice for a family with young children
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2014
6,0
Fauwaz od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
average room with good price”
parking, beach and peacefulness
its an old apartment the furniture design is old but its OK i guess with the price. beach is nearby for some sun and swim and a lot of parking space. good food nearby like ikan bakar and all. its a service apartment so don't expect a good staff service.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2014
6,0
Hock od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
budget and good location”
quiet surroundings and good location
A good place to relax and good surroundings and also good locations
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2014
8,0
Odlično
Juanita od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
awesome experience”
large space,afordable price, nice seaview
the hotel doesnt provide contact number and i have a problem to reach there at first because i dont know how to find this place. but i satisfied with the room because the room so spacious and the scenery offered from my room very fantastic. the price also very affordable and reasonable.the beach also very nice and the pools is very well managed by hotel management.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Ann od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
good very good!”
Huge rooms, great hall place, and great view.
my stay was good, it's was my first time and I had some doubts, but the moment I step in I really love it a lot.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Ann od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
it's great! large and much space! i love it”
HUGE space, secured and very quited.
Very good, good for groups and family gathering. It's really recommended. I would come back again.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2014
3,7
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
JUST AN APARTMENT RENTED AS HOTEL”
non
normal like my own apartment. no in house restaurant. just a rented out apartment by their owner during holiday.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2014