Rezerviraj sada: Shah's Beach Resort

Dobro
Temeljeno na 775 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,8
/
10
86% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (775)
6,8
/
10
Dobro
Temeljeno na 775 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,2
Objekti6,5
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta5,7
Usluga7,2
Vrijednost za novac6,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (775)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 480 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,4
Odlično
Ng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Cleanliness”
I'm satisfied satisfied with the room. It's clean and tidy. The water heater looks good to me where the temperature can be easily adjusted. However, I found that the swimming pool cleanliness should be improved.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2018
Dear Ng, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! It is nice to know you were pleased with your room. We have also noted your comment about our swimming pool. The Maintenance Team have been notified and the Management is frequently checking on the condition of the pool. Thank you and have a great day ahead!
Odgovoreno 29 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Syuhada od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
such a nice view
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
Dear Syuhada, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the review. We are glad you like our beach front property. Hope to see you again at our Resort in the near future. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 29 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Odlično
Bella od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Nice”
Nice sea view and landscape.. Suit for family and relaxing time.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2018
Dear Bella, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our Resort. Do come back soon with your family for another restful holiday. Cheers!
Odgovoreno 22 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,4
Odlično
mustakim od Malezija
Grupa
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
well-appointed accommodation and good views. Suitable for gathering for family members”
shouldadd convenience for the guests, one of them is a mini fridge and a place for barbeque.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2018
Dear Mustakim, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the suggestions. We do in fact have plans to introduce minibars into all our rooms at a later stage. Also, kindly note we do provide bbq packages starting from RM 50.00 per pax for a minimum of 30 pax.
Odgovoreno 22 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
4,4
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
not worth it with no extra facikity no fridge no toiletries lousy breakfast with expensive charges
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2018
Dear Mohd, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with our facilities. For your information, our Management does have future plans to include a mini-refrigerator in all our rooms. We are also exploring various options to improve our breakfast selection. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback.
Odgovoreno 17 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,0
abdul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
not bad”
facilities is to old..not suitable for tourist.must renovate especially bathroom. like rent house this bathroom.so disgusting
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2018
Dear Abdul, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! It is regretful to note your dissatisfation with our rooms. Please be informed that we are currently upgrading our villas in stages. Nevertheless, thank you for highlighting this issue.
Odgovoreno 17 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,4
Odlično
Josephine od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Nice view of the swimming pool”
Cleanliness of the room not so good. It's quite old. But location and the environment not bad.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2018
Dear Josephine, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are sorry to hear that the cleanliness of your room was not up to your expectations. The Housekeeping Team have been briefed regarding this matter. Our Maintenance Team is also currently working on upgrading our rooms on a staggered basis. Thank you for bringing up these issues. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 17 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
9,6
Izvanredno
Nor od Malezija
Grupa
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
nice resort”
puas hati , resort cantik . suka dengan persekitaran yang agak klassik. bilik dekat pantai. staff ramah. breakfast sedap.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2018
Salam sejahtera Cik/Puan, Terima kasih di atas maklum balas anda. Pihak Pengurusan di Shah's Beach Resort sentiasa berusaha untuk memastikan kemudahan dan perkhidmatan kami berdada pada tahap yang memuaskan. Kami harap anda kembali menginap di sini pada masa yang akan datang. Sekian, terima kasih.
Odgovoreno 03 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,4
Dobro
Mastura od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Great location for family vacation.”
Toilet must upgrade, the cabinet to old, breakfast no much choices.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2018
Dear Mastura, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience at our Resort. There are indeed future plans to upgrade our Standard Rooms. We are also constantly taking steps to improve the quality of our breakfast selection. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention.
Odgovoreno 17 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Niz
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Awesome”
Being 1st time traveller. i check in earlier at about after 1pm while my other relatives arrives frm KL later. My room 601. Front desk Rahayu received me with a smile, very friendly, accommodatives and helpful. I was actually very worry upon arrival as i was not aware of the deposit implemented. After paying the deposit, i ends up out of RM cash. As i dont have vehicle to go out to find a money changer. I ends up sleeping whole day in the room as i got no extra money to buy food except for rm1.00 to buy ice cream. Overall experience is good. I extend my stay another night to spend with my cousins at room 204 and 205. Thank You Agoda
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2018
Dear Niz, We are pleased to note you had a great experience at our Resort. However, we are sorry to hear that you ran out of cash while you were here. For your information, you can actually order food at our restaurant and the bill can be settled upon check-out. We hope to see you again at our Resort in the near future. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 03 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,4
Dobro
Rashidi
Poslovni putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Dobro”
The breakfast started late during my stay. Not 7.30 am as scheduled. As I’m tight on schedule, took my breakfast outside
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2018
Dear Rashidi, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We have noted your complaint about the breakfast being served late during your recent stay with us. Our Kitchen and F&B Team have been briefed on the importance of sticking to the schedule for serving breakfast. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Odgovoreno 17 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Odlično
Sawal od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Peaceful & Relax”
Satisfied with my stay, friendly staff front desk Rajiv, F&B Dave & Dennis. Good for relax, comfort and quiet.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2018
Dear Mr. Sawal, Thank you for the review. It is reassuring to know you were satisfied with our service and facilities. We do hope to see more of you at our Resort in the future. Have a great day!
Odgovoreno 03 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Kousala od Malezija
Par
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
DR KOUSALA”
AWESOME
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2018
Dear Dr. Kousala, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again at our Resort in future. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 03 srpnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Kousala od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
DR KOUSALA”
AWESOME
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Kousala od Malezija
Par
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
AWESOME
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
90”
Value for money
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2018
Dear Mohammad, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay at our Resort. We hope to see you and your family here again soon. Have a great day!
Odgovoreno 25 lipnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
2,8
Hon od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Not Recommended”
It's unfortunate to inform that my family & I were disappointed. My family was expecting a clean chalet, but found there were ants in bathroom and on the bed/pillow sheets. The staff did not attend to the ants although had called the front desk. The floor was not clean (had to tap my feet before going to bed). The chalets were old & rundown. Beach was brownish, sea water dirty, the pool was small & not encouraging as it was full when few family went into the pool. Breakfast was lag of variety. The chalet does not feel safe, as the doors, locks & windows are old and not secured.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2018
Dear Mr. Hon, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort! We regret to hear of your less than satisfactory experience at our Resort. With regard to the problem of the ants in your room, the Housekeeping Team was definitely informed of it and took action by spraying insect repellent in the rooms. However, as you were not in the room when they went there, they were unable to get your assistance to pinpoint the exact location of the ants. Kindly note, our guests are not permitted to swim in the sea partly for the reason that you mentioned. Unfortunately this is due to the land reclamation nearby. Currently we are exploring ways to improve our breakfast selection. We are also looking into options to reinforce the security of our rooms. We appreciate you for taking the time to provide this feedback and extend an invitation to come back to our Resort. Should you choose to stay with us again, we will personally oversee your stay to ensure it is as comfortable as possible. Thank you once again!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
9,6
Izvanredno
Fathin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
toilet cleanliness”
the hotel is quite good. the only thing is the toilet need to be renovate or improve.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2018
Dear Fathin, Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased you had a good time at our Resort. For your information, we do have future plans to upgrade our Standard Villa bathrooms. Nevertheless, thank you for the suggestion. Have a pleasant day!
Odgovoreno 20 lipnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
4,4
Charles od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Run-down resort”
very old and poorly maintained chalet, spider web and lizard droppings can be seen anywhere in the room. toilet is dirty, water heater not functioning properly. Breakfast so-so. Cleanliness should be emphasised in this resort.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2018
Dear Charles, We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with our facilities and services. Our Housekeeping and Maintenance Team have been briefed on this matter. We would like to invite you back to our Resort, so we can personally attend to you this time and ensure you have a pleasant stay free of any issues. Thank you for the feedback.
Odgovoreno 20 lipnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Odlično
HASNIZA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
good place for weekend getaway
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2018
Dear Hasniza, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort! We are greatly pleased to not you had a wonderful weekend at our Resort. We do hope to see you more often over here. Have a pleasant weekend!
Odgovoreno 09 lipnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
7,2
Vrlo dobro
syaiful od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Good place to Relax
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2018
Dear Mr. Syaiful, Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again at our Resort. Have an awesome day!
Odgovoreno 01 lipnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Jennene od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2018
Completely awesome”
Very tranquil, friendly and scenic resort. An authentic Malay experience for our young family. Highly recommend you experience the hospitality and beauty of Shah’s Beach Resort.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2018
Dear Jennene, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort! Thank you very much for the review. We are delighted to know you, your mother and little daughter enjoyed your time at our Resort. We hope to welcome all of you again in the not too distant future. See you soon!
Odgovoreno 22 svibnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Tengku od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Family Trip ”
Everything is nice here, location is great and the staff is Friendly. Thank you.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
Dear Tengku, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here. This is truly a testament to our determined efforts to deliver great service to our guests. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Odgovoreno 22 svibnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
4,4
Jamal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
good location but..not to repeat”
the room is worn, the toilet is worse, the floor is as if it will be collapse any near minute. air cond is not well function. with that kind of room, should not be imposing rm 200/nite.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2018
Dear Jamal, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! The Management views your comments very seriously and steps have been taken to rectify the issues you mentioned. Also, please note that we are currently upgrading our villas in stages. Thank you for the feedback and have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 20 svibnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,8
Dobro
Abd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Very good location, far from traffic jam, easy to find best food”
Condition was a bit old, need to refurbish especially toilet in the chalet. Other is good.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
Dear Abd, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We have noted your comment about the condition of our villas. Please note, we are currently upgrading our rooms and facilities in stages. We hope you will be able to experience the improvements in future. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 15 svibnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,4
Odlično
Aziyan od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Nice View”
my chalet near to the beach i love the view the enviroment and the air breakfast not much variety but taste good air cond in the room not cold enough even i low down the temperature to 16° maybe it's time to service receptionist and staff at cafe are very friendly i will surely come here again in the future
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
Dear Aziyan, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! It is wonderful to hear that you had a good experience at our Resort. We are currently working on ways to improve the variety of food served at our breakfast buffet. We have also notified our Maintenance Team abut the air-conditioner in the room you stayed in. Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mazlimi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Nice experience stay with family”
simple breakfast
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
Dear Mazlimi, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are delighted to know your family had a great time at our Resort. We look forward to welcoming all of you here again in the future. Cheers!
Odgovoreno 16 svibnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
9,6
Izvanredno
Ameer
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
good”
good
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
Dear Ameer, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you and hope to see you here again. Cheers!
Odgovoreno 16 svibnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Bella od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Nice”
Nice resort. good panaroma but quite noisy for the rooms which near to resort's cafe. Chef and other crews start arrange for a breakfast at 2am. Suit for children cause it has garden and swimming pool.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
Dear Bella, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the feedback. In future, if you would prefer a quieter room, we would suggest you take a room closer to the beach and away from our swimming pool and restaurant area. By the way, I think you may be mistaken as our restaurant staff usually make preparations for breakfast the previous night before 11 p.m. In this case, they may have been clearing up after a function. Nevertheless, we have briefed our Team to try and be as quiet as possible if working so late. Once again thank you for taking the time to highlight this issue to us. Have a nice day!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
5,6
jamaliah od Malezija
Par
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Very relaxing”
The hotel is heritage. Room near the beach is so good for relax. Need to change the menu for breakfast. Almost very time stay the menu is same. 3 days stay, the triple room for bath room need to repair the tiles are dirty not clean
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
Dear Pn. Jamaliah, It is great to know that you appreciate our heritage setting. We have noted your comments about our breakfast menu. Our Management is currently exploring different options to improve our food selection. Our Housekeeping Team and Maintenance Teams will also be looking into the bathroom tiles that you highlighted. Thank you and have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 04 svibnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Odlično
Nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
nice escape from town”
- Need to add more variety on breakfast. - cozy & private - night fishing with kids were awesome - add more lights in room
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
Dear Mdm. Nor, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! It is good to know that your family enjoyed their time at our Resort. We have noted your comments about the need to improve the variety of food on offer at our breakfast buffet. We have also noted your comment about improving the lighting in the rooms. Thank you for the feedback and hope to see all of you again. Have a pleasant day!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
6,8
Dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Good location..nice view..very good place for relax”
Pros 1.Good location..easy to find a variety kind of food..near to town n near to famous Dataran Klebang. 2.Very cosy and quiet place fr relaxing Cons 1. Villa quiet run down 2. Food not so tasty
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
Dear Mr. Mohd, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are happy to know that you enjoyed the atmosphere of our Resort. We have also noted your comments about the state of our villas and the food served in our restaurant. Please note, we are currently upgrading our rooms in stages. We are also exploring ways in which we can improve the quality of our F&B products and services. Thank you for the review and have a pleasant day!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
6,8
Dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Dobro”
Good view..good location..many place to eat..nice villa but little bit run down..still can upgrade the cleanliness in the villas.the beach cannot swim..but overall its nice place to relax
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
Dear Mr. Mohd, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay at our Resort recently. We have noted your comments about the cleanliness and maintenance, and have taken appropriate steps to address it. We hope to welcome you and your family here again in the near future. Till we meet again!
Odgovoreno 18 travnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,0
Kim od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Good location, nice quiet view but basic”
Nice simple chalet where you can park the car right in front. Location is beach front which is nice. But very rustic basic chalet with loads of mosquitoes, dirty toilet and shower area. Basically the room looks like it has never been maintained.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
Dear Kim, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are happy to note that you appreciate our beach setting and private carpark behind each villa. We have also taken note of your comments regarding the mosquitoes and will conduct fogging exercises soon. We have also briefed our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness issue in the bathroom and have taken steps to remedy it. Further to that, please note that we are currently upgrading our villas in stages.
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
5,2
Azizan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Just OK”
This place this further maintenance.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2018
Dear Mr. Azizan, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the feedback. We have noted your comment about the need for maintenance. For your information, we are currently upgrading all our rooms and facilities in stages. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 13 travnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Odlično
Ramly od Malezija
Par
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Room Facilities”
Would be better if a mini bar is available in every room. The aircond remote in my room was not functioning properly. Breakfast was good.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
Dear Ramly, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the feedback. For your information, we do indeed have future plans to add a minibar in all our rooms. As for the air-conditioner remote control in your room, we have got our Maintenance Team to rectify the problem. Finally, we are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast selection. Hope to see you again at our Resort!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Odlično
Shaiful od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Small resort with warm hearts. ”
If you are looking a traditional room with woods theme, simple yet cozy feeling with sea breeze and small pools enough to relax and unwind your mind, afar from steel cold ultramodern building, this resort if for you.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2018
Dear Mr. Shaiful, We are pleased that you appreciate the rustic and romantic atmosphere of our Resort. We definitely strive to preserve our heritage setting and are glad our efforts are paying off. Our Team hopes to welcome you and your family back to the Resort soon. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 03 travnja 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
4,0
Kamal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Stupid Hotel Management ”
The most expensive room located beside the main road. All of us cannot sleep the whole night because of the non stop rumbling sound from vehicles using the main road. The cheapest room is right in front the beach and pool. And we discovered at least 3 frogs inside our room that night. Take note Agoda. I want a 50% refund or I report this issue to tribunal.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
Dear Mr. Kamal, We regret to hear of your unsatisfactory experience in our Executive Suite. If you had highlighted your dissatisfaction to our Team at that time, we could have offered you an alternative room including our Premier Suite. Also, please note that it is our standard procedure to have the rooms checked by our Housekeeping Team just before guests check-in. However, if guests find anything wrong with the room, they can notify us and we will take action immediately. We would like to make it up to you by welcoming you back to our Resort and I will personally attend to you to ensure that your stay is as comfortable as possible. Regards, Prajiv Proctor Marketing & Communications Executive Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
5,6
ZARANI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
-”
-
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
3,2
munira od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Awful Staying”
This is with vast difference, the worst place I have ever stayed in. The rooms were super dirty, bedsheets were disgusting and toilets were... well! No words. There were so many mosquito lying down all over the bed. Fling around the room. The toilet was so dirty that we found a huge cockroach near the bed. Awful stay, seriously. The room was steaming hot and I therefore could not sleep the whole time I was there.I check in around 3.15 pm but cannot stand over. So we decided to checkout at 7.30 pm. The air conditioner also doesn't work. My recommendation is that don't stay in this place. Is not worth it and there are much better place to stay.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
Dear Ms. Munira, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort! We are very sorry to hear that your recent experience at our Resort was less than satisfactory. The Management views this matter very seriously and an investigation has been conducted. Our Housekeeping and Maintenance Teams have been briefed and the problems in both those rooms have been rectified. Thank you for the feedback and we hope you will be able to experience our improved rooms in future. Have a nice day!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Odlično
MOHD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Nice Place”
Good for group stay.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
Dear Mr. Mohd, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort in the near future. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 23 ožujka 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,4
Dobro
pakli od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
good location”
its good for leasure. but to many mosquito inside the chalet.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
Dear Pakli, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the review. We have noted your complaint about the mosquitoes and will be conducting fogging exercises soon. Hope to see you at our Resort again in the near future. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 23 ožujka 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
9,6
Izvanredno
SUSAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
nice place, can come with family
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
Dear Susan, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great experience at our Resort, and hope to see you and your family here again soon. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 23 ožujka 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Odlično
Bijawati od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
breathtaking view”
Antique , cosy and warm hotel, Very nice view, kind n friendly staff, delicious breakfast😍
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
Dear Bijawati, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort! Thank you for the review. We are glad you loved our heritage concept and hope you will be back again in future. Have a nice a day!
Odgovoreno 18 ožujka 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,0
NOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
facilities ”
toilet facilities needs to upgrade. most important the water heater need to be replace.old school.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
Dear Nor, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! For your information, we currently in the process of upgrading our rooms in stages. Nevertheless, thank you for the feedback and hope you will be able to experience our new improved rooms in future. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 23 ožujka 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,4
Dobro
Ballamurugan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Resonably Satisfactory.”
Suitable for nature lovers.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2018
Dear Mr. Ballamurugan, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort! Thank you for the review. We are pleased that you appreciate our natural setting. Hope to welcome you again at our Resort in the near future. See you soon!
Odgovoreno 16 ožujka 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
7,2
Vrlo dobro
faizul od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
good”
Nice view
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
Dear Faizul, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort in future. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 15 ožujka 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Shazziana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Very comfortable for familys”
Room need to be clean up n house keeping have to do clean up twice ly
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
Dear Shazziana, Thank you for the feedback. We have noted your comment about the cleanliness of the room and have briefed our Housekeeping Team. The Management places a high priority on our guests' comfort and will ensure that our Resort meets the high standards expected of it. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 06 ožujka 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,0
Zulkifli od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Not bad..”
Nice place..nice view...
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
Dear Mr. Zulkifli, Thank you for the review. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay at our Resort. Please do visit us again in the near future. Have a nice day!
Odgovoreno 03 ožujka 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Ming od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
100”
1000
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2018