Rezerviraj sada: Shahzan Inn Fraser's Hill

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 2034 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,0
/
10
84% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (2034)Booking.com recenzije (454)
7,0
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 2034 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,5
Objekti6,2
Lokacija8,4
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,6
Usluga7,2
Vrijednost za novac6,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (2034)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 1344 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Shahzan Inn”
Check in on 6 Oct 2018. take 1 room for 2 adult. bfast included. All ok.. - only room no wifi. - Plug for power supply only one available. - kids 6 yrs old and above need to pay rm10 for bfast - room no aircond. (but I know this is Frazer's hill).
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Rodiah od Malezija
Par
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Love the breakfast.. Simple but filling.. The landscape around the hotel is admirable ”
Old Hotel with history.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
5,6
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Water supply interruption in early morning”
Very disappointed due to water supply interruption at that time. No water to take ablution for Subuh Prayer. Affected only the floor which my family stayed on that night. Night shift PIC staff cannot make decision to change our room to another room which do not have water supply issue... and we still need to wait until the hotel manager came to work to decide for the room replacement.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
zalilah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good stay”
Overall is good. Suitable to relax with family. Breakfast is good. Bad things are dusty carpet and low water pressure . I mean very low.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
5,2
Cheh od Malezija
Par
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Stucked in time warped 1970's of Bourgeoisies era ”
This time locked building feels like travelled back to the past 1970's of Saigon The Continental,Phnom Penh Cambodiana and Bangkok The Peninsula. Room funitures,balcony,windows and the bathroom just as dated back in the 1970's but still tough from wear and tear.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
4,4
Clarence od Singapur
Solo putnik
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Poorly maintained nothing works”
Room dusty, toilet doesn’t flush, shower clogged so water doesn’t clear
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
3,6
Suthan
Poslovni putnik
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Hotel very dirty ..no towel prepared by hotel..staff no so friendly
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Grupa
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Okay...”
I think they need to review the price with what they provided for their guests. It will become a good hotel if well maintain, please fix all the broken things in the room, it looks like an old hotel. The water pressure was slow. Even I can noticed the spider web on the room and bathroom ceiling. Please put a calling bell on the reception counter for those guests, because I need to call the receptionist staying at the back for many times and it's not nice. My room view quite nice with a balcony. The breakfast also was good and tasty.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Aravinthan od Malezija
Par
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Stayed one day. Good location with friendly staff. The restaurant was good, and had vegetarian options available. ATM and sundry shops in the same building. Facilities are satisfactory...
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
ong od Malezija
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Good location and good breakfast.”
WE are like to stay her for our future trip to Fraser hill.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
Somusundram od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Dobro”
overall the room is good with nice golf view. only thing is the room maintenance need to upgrade..the room cupboard holder is broken, the table surface was peeling off.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Arifah od Malezija
Grupa
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Great location. Worth investment for new sets of towels”
Rooms will look and feel cleaner without wall to wall carpeting. Easily washed rugs are preferable
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
2,8
HAIRUL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Dirty. Old room facilities. Need to upgrade
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
Chin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Overall ok but need better cleaner room and update of the room with better facilities,”
Tv extension wire is not long enough to plug in, where need upgrade
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2018
4,8
Serene
Solo putnik
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
NO WIFI CONNECTION IN THE ROOM”
The whole place need to have thorough spring cleaning. Upon check in, the rooms amenities were quite messy - tv not working, phone wire was plug off, toilet floor was wet, power point was not functioning well, the fridge when opened, smelled of durian. Pulled my luggage and went down to the Front office and told the staff about it. Luckily the handyman came to check and fix up the mess. Eventually stayed in. Have to get to the Lobby / Restaurant to get the wifi connections which caused inconvenience. Restaurant flooring especially the corners and underneath the tables were not clean nor washed for very long time as accumulated dust were very obvious to the sight.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2018
4,8
NAHARIAH od Malezija
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
GOOD PLACE TO RELAX.”
INTERIOR - POOR BREAKFAST - GOOD HOT WATER-GOOD
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2018
6,0
Sieta od Nizozemska
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Old, empty and not much around”
We would like to drive from KL to Taman Negra, and choose to make a stop over in Fraser Hill. Don't make the same mistake as us, and skip this place. Actually it is a shame, because the surroundings are beautiful, but it looks like "faded glory", and there is almost nobody around. We would like to book the hotel just at the reception, but it turns out that they ask us more than double price compared to Agoda's offer, so we booked by Agoda. The hotel was empty, old, very low ceilings and very basic. The good thing was the surprising breakfast buffet, this was great!
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2018
5,6
david od Malezija
Par
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
simple one night stay”
hotel is old and due for a renovation. still ok to stay though . for the price paid cant expect much.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
5,2
Liyana od Malezija
Solo putnik
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Walking distance to clock tower”
The room is tidy, but no so clean. Please provide at least a fan so the air circulation in the room properly circulate.. some staff at receiptionist is not so friendly, but some is really good.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Yannick od Švicarska
Grupa
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Last Minut stay for Fraser Hill Ultra Run”
My friend and i stAyed there as we were doing the Fraser Hill Ultra run in the morning early. Stay was all good ! People very friendly and room was as expected. 👍🏼
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Good”
Big room & confortable.. good location..
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2018
5,6
Rachel od Malezija
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Great location”
Facilities are not up to expectation, water heater doesn't work well (no hot water during our first night stay). The key card has some issue..
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2018
6,0
Sanesh od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
In serious need of some refurbishment”
This hotel needs a lot of renovations to be done. Rooms are old with cracks noticeable in many areas and mosquito nets improperly fitted. Bathroom was clean but again, old and needs some serious renovations. Tiles are old, cracks and yellow stains in the bathtub. The TV in the room was useless as it had only 10 channels, none of them showing English Premier League matches. We requested the staff’s help but the staff didn’t seem bothered in assisting us. For RM220/night, you’d rather pay extra to stay at a much better place elsewhere in Fraser’s Hill. The Wifi was also very weak, with occasional cut off. In the room, it was worse. The only positive side about the hotel is the breakfast, which had a decent spread for the price we paid.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Grupa
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
_”
-
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2018
4,0
Hairani od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Fikir 2x jika anda mahu menyewa di hotel ini.”
Lokasi cantik tapi hotel susunan dan barang lama.. saya berada di sana pada 20-21/8/2018.. bilik perabut lama.. towel kuning seperti sudah lama tidak diganti baru.. cerek air kotor.. jijik nak guna.. fridge juga tiada.. susah nak simpan makanan.. bilik tiada aircond dan kipas.. makanan biasa2 saja.. staff peramah tapi slow bila minta sesuatu barang untuk di hantar ke bilik.. kena call banyak kali.. percutian yg sgt hampa.. 😤
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
QINGQUAN od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
good place for trekking and bird photos”
the food is out of expectation, very good so we ate the food at the hotel. and we found many beautiful birds near the hotel.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Eddy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Near to the clock tower”
A bit old hotel. Need to upgrade
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2018
6,0
Hema od Malezija
Grupa
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
A makeover will be welcomed”
Lots of cob web at common areas. Broken furniture and walkways. The room balcony is filled with mold and the room has a damp smell. Restaurant had a lingering pungent smell and the cutlery had the same smell too. Overall, the hotel needs to be cleaned up and restored
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2018
6,4
Dobro
NORLAILI od Malezija
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Dobro”
Kali pertama nginap di shahzan inn FH, kena tunggu tuala mandi dr jam 3.15ptg sehingga jam 7.35malam. Alasan tuala mandi tidak kering.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Siti od Malezija
Grupa
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Worth for Money”
Everything was ok. The location also very strategic near to main road.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2018
4,4
Heng
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
very run down rooms”
White towels provided were grey with mold spots. Room chair and cupboard drawer was broken. Ceiling has leakage stains. Balcony floor has lots of gecko droppings. Toilet basin was without a dirt trap. Hot water heater was not working and has to be rectified. No hairdryer provided and has to request for one. There was also no fridge in the room. We have been there many times before and had a fridge in the room. These rooms 338 and 340 is really old and it smells damp.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Khun od Malezija
Solo putnik
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Izvanredno”
Overall was good especially the staffs and the manager was very helpful. The only thing is if they could have more newer/cleaner bedsheets, pillow/pillow case/towels. The pillow had some smell and pillow case was yellowish.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2018
6,0
Mohamad od Singapur
Solo putnik
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Come here with little or no expectations, and everything will be fine”
The bed was not made up when I checked in. In fact, could even see that someone had been lying on the bed with the sheets rustled, pillows bunched up etc. Plus the bedsheet had foodstains! The room was dinghy and had a musty smell to it. Otherwise, the service at the desk was okay, and so was the one at breakfast. Room was generally ok. Water was heated and tv worked. Had complimentary bottles of water and the usual coffee/tea set. Parking was decent though full on the weekend.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
6,0
Steve od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Good sized rooms. Well sound-proofed. Good breakfast included. Rooms a bit run down but much more importantly it was dirty. The bathroom needed a very good clean. Someone was sick in the corridor on our second night. It was still there when we left after four nights. Unacceptable.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2018
3,6
visvanathan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
old and unclean”
The furniture in the room was old and badly need replacing. The toilet and overall the room was not clean
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2018
8,8
Odlično
MAHENDRAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Nice and warm hospitality”
I like this hotel because of its location and cater for our needs during the stay. They serves nice steamboat which is very suitable in the cold climate. Friendly staffs, rooms and its surroundings are clean. It is also situated within walking distance for mini mart, shops and other food stalls.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2018
8,8
Odlično
MAHENDRAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Best hotel in Fraser's hill”
Clean and good location. There are shops within walking distance.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2018
8,8
Odlično
MAHENDRAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Nice location with friendly staff”
Strategic location. Suitable for family. friendly staff.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2018
8,8
Odlično
Jane od Singapur
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Cool weather lovely place for walk with nature.”
Best birding location
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2018
6,4
Dobro
XI od Singapur
Grupa
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Basic ”
No frills basic accomodation. Good room size but very old looking rooms and facilities. Not well maintained as with all other Msia local hotels
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2018
5,2
surajbriga od Malezija
Solo putnik
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
ok place. but rather stale/old . breakfast fair, but rooms r dated, and moldy. but you got not much options for the price in frazers hill
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2018
4,8
WOO od Malezija
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
whole night could not sleep well”
Someone had function until 11pm on 28'July, singing with PA system, nobody take action to reduce the volume. Early morning of 29'July they continue to sing from 4:30a.m... did not have a good rest. Drove 3hours from Klang just wanted to have some peace but at the end was very disappointed. And bad air-quality until midnight, due to the ventilation from the kitchen... the ventilation is noisy too. Disappointed.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
syahril od Malezija
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
great location
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Amir od Pakistan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
nice trip”
though its a bit old hotel, otherwise its clean and staff is friendly, good location
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Soon od Malezija
Solo putnik
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Good location ”
The hotel in located in the heart of Fraser's Hill. The staff were attentive and understanding (as I was late for check out and request for slight extension of time as I need time to pack my staff which was granted without any issues). Nonetheless, wifi in my room is not working and if at night for some reasons my phone line is also down (if you are looking for a quite stay it would be perfect).
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mohammad od Malezija
Par
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Very nice & cozy place tonrelax and unwind”
It’s a beautiful setting, especially from where my room is viewing the golf course. Breakfast spread was satisfying. Maybe should provide life entertainment (a pianist)during weekend-stay at the lobby lounge playing oldies at & after dinner time.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
CHIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Value for Money”
Room is quite spacious
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Abbie od Malezija
Grupa
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Dobro”
Very old hotel. I can see room did not much refurbishat all. The paints are falling off from the wall. Its like the 70's-80 room type. If you love antiques then this is room for you. Everything are so old even the switch. Except a LCD TV. Location wise is good location. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Its just that the hotel need to make over.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Keita od Singapur
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Izvanredno”
Wifi is available at the lobby (though the connection is not the best). Otherwise a great place to stay!
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
suzan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba s pogledom na golf igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Dobro”
peaceful and nice place to stay
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2018