Ugodno 6,8
na temelju 2548 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 2548recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema

Arlyn od Filipini
Parovi
Premium Krevet za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
family from leyte
this is my couple of times staying on this hotel. i prefer this hotel because of the location is convenient to where you go. staff are friendly and its clean inside the room.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016

Charles od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Conveninent for the airport and MRT
The hotel is excellent value and we use it because it is convenient for the airport and MRT (to avoid the traffic). The food is 'modest' and as stated before the value of a glass of (poor) wine is extortionate. They take 7 glasses from a bottle (6 is normal) and charge a lot for the experience!
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016

david od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Charged credit card for WHAT?
After this I will not use agoda I want to know what the extra charges they made against my credit card are if I do not here back will never use your site agian
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016

Ethan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Deluxe obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
A Hopefully Once In A Lifetime Stay
If you're looking for a place to beat the heat, hustle, bustle and overall filth of Manila, then you should just keep on looking. Shogun Suite Hotel is a place that boasts loads of amenities on Agoda. What they fail to mention is that almost all of the offered attractions are either out of service or will give you some untreatable disease that only Gregory House himself can diagnose. Once inside, you are immediately warned that leaving the hotel is ill advised unless you enjoy being mugged and/or molested. Don't worry, if you become hungry, head to the second floor that has a menu full of delicious looking foods. This restaurant is on par with the hotel and follows the tradition of showing pictures of nice things and then presenting you with the complete opposite once ordered. The only thing I can highly recommend about the entire hotel is their carbonara with a side of bread; just be sure to ask for extra marmalade!
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016

Man od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Premium Krevet za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
No Good
Shogun Suite Hotel, overall the staff is helpful, just the place having breakfast was really terrible and the design of hotel also no good. Located in an interchange of the city causing the surrounding area was noisy and dirty.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

Jeremy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premium Krevet za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great for near airport
Will be very nice once the pool construction is finished. Excellent service. I will stay there again.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

ELLAINE od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Near train
Near to train and MOA.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

stephen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior Soba - S
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
My favorite Manila Airport Hotel
Staff is top notch and the private car service is very easy and fast to use and also very affordable. Decent free breakfast starting at 5AM which is handy for early flight schedules. The nice old building has cool green marble and does not smell funky like many Manila hotels.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016

Shinichiro od Japan
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
not so bad
good location, only that
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Ruby od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Way Below my Expectations
Booked in via Agoda, arrived as early as 8:00 am with a 2 year old grandchild that obviously needed a bed. Although requested for an early check in but didn't get the chance as the 'UNFRIENDLY' staff are not even looking at you when they talk to you maybe I just booked via Agoda's rate? hmmmm I saw 5-6 staff that are happily 'entertaining' each other without even bother to say "how are you, good morning' and all those kind of welcoming word to make your customer feel at home. Cannot check in early? Fine! but first, try to say it in a nice word and not shooing you away with a 2 yr old boy. I am working in a Hotel, and live in a hotel room for 3 plus years now, this experience is not acceptable as i know how to work in this field. Coming back? 100 TIMES NO WAY!!!
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: