Ugodno 6,8
na temelju 2544 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 2544recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 6,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema

Man od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premium Krevet za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
No Good
Shogun Suite Hotel, overall the staff is helpful, just the place having breakfast was really terrible and the design of hotel also no good. Located in an interchange of the city causing the surrounding area was noisy and dirty.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

Jeremy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Krevet za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great for near airport
Will be very nice once the pool construction is finished. Excellent service. I will stay there again.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

ELLAINE od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Near train
Near to train and MOA.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

stephen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior Soba - S
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
My favorite Manila Airport Hotel
Staff is top notch and the private car service is very easy and fast to use and also very affordable. Decent free breakfast starting at 5AM which is handy for early flight schedules. The nice old building has cool green marble and does not smell funky like many Manila hotels.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016

Shinichiro od Japan
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
not so bad
good location, only that
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Ruby od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Way Below my Expectations
Booked in via Agoda, arrived as early as 8:00 am with a 2 year old grandchild that obviously needed a bed. Although requested for an early check in but didn't get the chance as the 'UNFRIENDLY' staff are not even looking at you when they talk to you maybe I just booked via Agoda's rate? hmmmm I saw 5-6 staff that are happily 'entertaining' each other without even bother to say "how are you, good morning' and all those kind of welcoming word to make your customer feel at home. Cannot check in early? Fine! but first, try to say it in a nice word and not shooing you away with a 2 yr old boy. I am working in a Hotel, and live in a hotel room for 3 plus years now, this experience is not acceptable as i know how to work in this field. Coming back? 100 TIMES NO WAY!!!
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Cameron od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Budget hotel with the essential items: bed, air con, bathroom, bar fridge and free wifi
Pros - Superior Room Location, value for money, it does the job, it has what you need: bed, shower, air con, TV, fridge with 2 beers, free WiFi, cupboard, tables. You get what you pay for. Breakfast was 3/5 and it was okay they could do with some bacon or have beef sausages all the time with my eggs. Breakfast meal could be slightly hotter. It was just warm on your plate. I had taken a small jar of Vegemite as back with my hot toast. The coffee was okay, I place another pack of coffee into my cup to make it stronger. Staff were nice, friendly and helpful. Cons 1. Bathroom - Hot water was only warm, you can't have a hot shower. 2. No kettle in room. Though they brought up hot water to make your coffee. I'll give them credit. 3. Billiard Pool and bar renovation seems to be dragging on forever after reading previous post. As of 15 August still not finished. I checked the work out myself it will look great when finished. I would have booked an army of workers in and get it finished within the week and give a date. It's damaging Shogun repetition having this drag on.. All the other option would have been to close off half the area (easy to boarder it up) and get that section finished then do the other section. Summary I would stay again. Good value. Great location. For a long holiday, the plan is you fly in that evening you stay at a 3 star hotel say maximum two nights hit the town crash the next day then move to a 4 or 5 star for 3 days checking in at 2pm to get your money worth.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Marlin od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Just OK!
What you see is what you get. There are two entrances to the hotel, one for the hotel and one for the short time stay. Breakfast is good, they called it "continental buffet", you can get eggs, potatoes, chicken, rice, coffee, juice, vegetable salad, pasta, bread and butter. The only dissapointing thing is we check out at 8am, and we are not able to use their rooftop pool which opens at 9:am. It would have been great if pool is open by 6 am. And staff is not so accomodating, no smiles from the front desk. Despite it I had a good night sleep at this hotel, so it is a nice experience. Hoping to stay again soon.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

YUJEN od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Superior Soba - S
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Convenient
It has good location
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

Stuart od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
good value, good location
hotel is centrally located for Mall of Asia, LRT, MRT. Nice swimming pool. Good breakfast.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: