Izvrsno 9,1
na temelju 1188 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 1188recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 9,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Pathoumlat od Laos
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
One of my top 3 5stars hotel in Bangkok
I love this place for more than 3 and half years and it never seems less, I love to discover out new and unique hotels in bkk but I can only say Kem is the best with the price worths to pay it just I sometimes can't afford to stay every trip I visit. Their breakfast is great and that pool-access located center of hotel just become their 'must visit' ha~ I feel like There'reflower exhibition that change monthly after enter hotel will see left and right. but one problem I always face when I come this hotel is checking in, rooms are not ready and sometimes at reception not doing very friendly work and one time I was pissed out that I tried to check in 3 times but room weren't ready, the rest is perfect for me :)
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2016

tiklung od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe rezidencija
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Excellent hotel
Good location/ best fitness / good restaurant / staff very friendly/ best swimming pool/ roon service is really thougful . Great hotel
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016

CHENG od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Big swimming pool
The hotel is located in Siam paragon shopping mall. However, it is not easy to find the way to walk to the hotel when the shopping mall is closed after 10pm
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016

Pamongkol od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016

Can od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016

Glenda od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016

Chris od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2016

Kheang od Kambodža
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Wai od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Hon od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe rezidencija
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: