Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5096recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

WONG od Malezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016

Raymond od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016

CHIA od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2016

Ikhwan od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2016

Michelle od Malezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2016

Ying od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
OK Place
The staffs are just satisfactory. The bed cover is not clean so we removed that. The rest is OK. Overall is above average for this range of price.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2016

CHEE od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Worth for Money
Not far from the MRT station, indeed located just next to Temple Street which is suitable for tourist who like to hang around besides shopping complex
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2016

Jungeun od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Not bad not good
Good that it is close to subway
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2016

Ibon od Španjolska
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location and price
Taking into account the hotel offers and prices in Hong Kong this has been one of the best options I have tried so far. Well located (Yau Ma Tei MTR station 2min walk), lots of restaurants nearby and kind staff.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016

Benjamin od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location, near to MRT but room extremely basic. Room and bathroom are small.
Good location, 8 min walk to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Lobby, room and bathroom are small and not very clean.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: