Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 259 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 259recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Duncan od Irska
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Major plumbing issues
Location, location, location
Bathroom needed a total overhaul - toilet was bubbling over when the toilets were flushed upstairs. Shower wasn't attached to wall, bath not attached to wall... etc etc...
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

Wanchalome od Tajland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good hotel in hanoi
Good services, food and location
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2015

Maurits od Nizozemska
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great place with nice atmosphere and friendly staf
Staff, staff and location
We have had a very pleasant stay in this hotel and actually came back after travelling south. The rooms are clean and the staff speaks English very well and is very friendly.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015

Lee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2015
Clean Hotel & Nice Staff
Nice staff, great room, in the central
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2015

Steven od Australija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Comfortable bed, great location and clean.
Location, comfort, and very helpful staff.
Only stayed one night, but staff were friendly and helpful. Staff spoke English well.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015

JOSE od Španjolska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe s pogledom na jezero
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
sophisticated scam in halong bay and dreadful good
Lake views from top rooms, breakfast buffet super
A nice place at good price, spoiled by a scam at kayaking in halong bay, when I was getting out of the kayak, the man «helping» me tapped my sports cam to fall to the water. He immersed to rescue it and so he did, but hid the camera asking for a bunch of dollars because it was very deep. The guide from the tour company helped him negotiate rescue. The cam recorded all, check next days in YouTube. Besides we payed a big car to the airport at 6am but provided normal one. Picnic breakfast was also an insult. The hotel should change their company for trips, imperial cruises, avoid them, the camera thing was quite ugly and annoying to say the least.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2015

Vinh od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Londoner
Staff and decor
Very good
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015

Octavia od Novi Zeland
Grupa
Deluxe s pogledom na jezero
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Great staff who work really hard!
Location, view, staff
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2015

adrian od Novi Zeland
Par
Deluxe s pogledom na jezero
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Lovely small hotel
Location view staff
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

Mai od Vijetnam
Par
Deluxe s pogledom na jezero
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: