Rezerviraj sada: Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort

Dobro
Temeljeno na 176 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,9

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (176)Booking.com recenzije (14)
6,9
Dobro
Temeljeno na 176 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,5
Objekti5,6
Lokacija7,2
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga6,8
Vrijednost za novac7,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
العربية
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 165 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Lor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Nice environment”
3 rooms clean, strategic place and quiet
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
Shylveen od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Nice environment”
Location-it is convenient if you have car. Environment-it is quiet and cold enough without fan. Room-it can fix max 8 peoples with big space and the beds are comfortable.
Although I saw some dirt on the pillow but it didn't affect my mood. The house is nice and the room is big. There is very cold especially night and morning. It is near to the night market also if you have car. About the food, we brought our dinnerware and rice cooker for our steamboat to avoid the apartment did not supply. Everything was going well. Just it is quite expensive that was rm400 for a room.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Win od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great environment ”
Cheap with nice environment
Overall of the apartment was good but very unsatisfied with the toilet condition. The toilet & bathroom was so slippery & dangerous especially for children, pregnant woman & old folk. The toilet floor is flooded all the time due to failure drainage system. The water pressure is extremely low. There was no wifi service provided as well.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
Jin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Value for the price”
Fast check in and out, convenient, and the room was spacious
The room quite spacious and comfy, well design, nicely renovated but not soundproof. can hear what going outside clearly. If you want to relax, or wanting a good night sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
3,7
YAHYA od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
If you have no other choice... then take this.”
near tanah rata town
bad experience upon check in. have to wait for the person to come. you are practically on your own. tho they change the bedsheets, the comforters need washing. they should spent some time keeping the place smell free....
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
MOHAMMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
nice”
nice and clean
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2014
5,3
siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
nice apartment, clean and fresh”
value for money
suitable for family trip, big apartment .
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
BALAMANIAM od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
very nice place”
save,located in town and clean
i feels good and mayb book again in this apartment again..
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Abdul od Malezija
Par
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Natural Beauty”
Centrally located, beautiful scenery, and cozy stay
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
WOON od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Comfortable stay in a budget apartment for family”
Clean and comfortable apartment, good value, helpful and attentive staff
At first when we were entering the apartment compound, we were pretty disappointed with the surroundings as this apartment unit is not a serviced apartment and is part of low-end-looking apartment. Coincidentally while we were walking into the lift, the cleaner had just finished collecting thrash from upstairs and it smelled so bad. So our first impression of the apartment was not good at all. However, once we are on our floor and entered the apartment, it was totally different and we enjoyed the settings pretty much. All furnitures were nicely in place with cooking utensils and etc. Big king-sized beds in 2 of the rooms and 1 queen bed in the smaller room. There wasn't any bath towel and we didn't bring ours as we thought it would be provided just like any other hotel. So called up to the operator and found out that they were actually based in Brinchang, which is another town from where the apartment is. However, they were kind enough to send the towels to us since we requested. Overall, we were happy with the apartment for the price we paid :)
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2014
5,3
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Acceptable”
The room, beds and cleanliness
Just nice. This is an apartment which conducted by personal / owner. Very strict during check in time. In the end, I was be able check in at around 3pm. Not too valuable for money if compare with the facilities it has. Agoda should not promote this type of hotel because it should service like a hotel.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014
4,7
Jaliyana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
suitable for family”
complete facility , nice view, hi speed wifi
The apartment very suitable for family holiday in Cameron Highland with cheap pricr.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014
6,3
Dobro
Cheah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
nice”
service,cleanline,parking lot
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
NURAISYAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Good choice for large families”
Clean, spacious, cheap
The apartment was spacious enough for a large family with children, the only thing that was quite disappointing was the second toilet. It was too small and cramped for anyone to shower.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2014
3,0
WEN od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
terrible”
smelly
lift no light. surrounding are smelly
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Nazuha od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
the place was cozy specious ”
cozy specious quite
It was cozy and very specious...my daughter who just learn how to crawl love it...since there is many places she can explore and safe for her...
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Jamalul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
nice clean apartment”
clean, easy parking & quiet surrounding
we had a good stay at the apartment..no major complaint except may be the water heater in the master bedroom needs to be changed/repaired as it doesn't seem to work well..
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
SOH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Good,value for money”
Nice apartment,very big room,comfortable
Overall is good,just the lift not light,maintanance need to approved! Value for money and spacious room for big family.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2013
5,7
Sai od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Good experience especially for the family”
Good location, Spacious and generally clean
Lack of pets control. Kitchen full of cockroaches. Master bedroom water heater not functioning. Apartment surrounding was quite run down.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013
6,3
Dobro
nur od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
nice,comfy & value for money..”
good location,clean & worth it.
everything was good..easy to park,nice & comfy..the only problem is one of the bathroom water heater doesn't work at all..hope the management concern about this..
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2013
8,0
Odlično
GAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
school holiday with my young chilren”
service,clean and friendly
school holiday teken my chilren coming to relax....
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Khairil od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
suitable for family trip”
3 bedrooms & nice interior
Luckily the staff had improved their service when they come to apartment to give room key. This unit suitable for family trip where it have 3 bedrooms and also nice design of its interior.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Justin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Clean room and comfortable bed”
The condition of the apartment are well-maintained, large rooms and comfortable bed
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013
5,3
alex od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
This is not a service apartment, no service”
Nothing is great
Search for the apartment for about an hour and need to collect key from owner which is at bringchan 5 km away
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2013
5,3
alex od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
The apartment is small to stay for 8 person”
Clean, quiet surrouding, and good bedding
Difficult to find the location as it is an apartment not by the name of silverstar, need to collect the keys from the owner at Bringchang and the owner didnt even have the courtesy to bring us to the apartment. Service is really bad.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
PHANA od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Nice Apartment to Stay”
Large Room, Value for Money, Centrally Location
Located at Brinchang is central location for Cameron Higlands. No aircond is needed because air is freezing especially at night and morning. The apartment was big enough for 5 of us. 3 rooms with 2 bathroom. Room is big and clean. Equipped with TV, Astro, high speed internet, kitchen for cooking and of course water heater. Near to the Strawberry farm, petrol station, food court, small supermarket and restaurant. Nice place for relaxing especially for couple or elder.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013
4,7
Nicole od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Disappointed”
clean, other than nothing is best about it
The service is terrible. When we arrived the apartment, the water heater is not function. I called the office which is silverstar hotel, the receptionist keep telling me that the water heater is function just that I don't know how to use it, but i did every step that she told me to do. Then i requested them to send some one come to check, the receptionist yelled to me and claim that they are far from the apartment, they will need 30 minutes to reach the apartment. After she yell, I requested to change to another room, and she answer ok ok then she hang up my phone. After that when i trying to called back, I cannot reach them already. This was the worst experience i had in so many of my trips.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013
9,0
Izvanredno
Sengodan od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Had a great and comfortable stay”
Location, Size of the rooms, Value for money
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2013
6,0
Mei od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Nice but beware of traffic jam”
Clean toilet, Kitchen with microwave, Astro
The hotel service is so so, clean room with comfortable bed, kitchen with microwave, dining sets but have to bring the pot yourself for steamboat and toilet is clean but the shower not functioning well(even you turn it to max-hot, its still come out with warm water). There is not much of entertainment after the day travel and the hotel do provide Astro. Located 20-25 minute from the town and major attractions if there is no traffic jam. Overall the hotel is suitable for family trip which fit for 8-9 people.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Clara od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Decent and clean apartment for family stay”
No parking issue, quiet environment and clean apartment
One of the shower heater is not working. If the apartment comes with wifi would be better. Overall, still worth the money.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Phang od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Relaxing & enjoyable.”
It's clean, spacious and suitable for family with young children. 3 bedroom apartment come with 3 double bed and 2 single bed.
Occasionally there are smell blown into the apartment, likely due to apartment situated beside sewage. My apartment's master-room is facing Heritage, so it's wonderful but for the other 2 bedroom it's window has to be closed due to urine smell and near corridor, especially sleep time, in case people climb in (no full window grill).
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2013
5,3
Eva od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Can be more comfortable”
Lift is working, apartment floor is clean, wifi available
The shower at the kitchen is almost trickling and water freezing when the other bathroom is in use. It's a good thing their check-in/out is hassle free. Apartment surroundings can be a little intimidating with rubbish piled up at the lift area but once inside apartment it is clean. The bed linen smelled though as if unchanged for some time.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Shaharzalina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
comfort apartment and spacious for family ”
modern apartment, comfort and clean..service is good.
spacious and comfort stay even at first when we reached and saw the apartment is not like what we expect but luckily the interior of the apartment were nice and modern design, very well maintained, equipped with fridge, flat screen and astro, and also wifi. also got microwave to heat our food.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013
2,0
Jiunn od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
bad experience”
nothing good to share
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2013
4,0
Choon od Malezija
Par
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Difficult to find the reception for the apartment.”
Room is big. Suitable for family stay. Quiet
I would not come back to this apartment for second time. Poor location, staffs are not friendly. No reception is set at the apartment made me spend an hour time to contact to staff.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
MUHAMMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Nice room and very cheap”
Clean and confertable
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Vincent od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Good”
room are clean
the apartment are very nice & the room also big. But toilet all without toilet paper.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013
6,3
Dobro
Chng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
nice”
huge space for room/living hall, nice design, bright place
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2013
6,0
Kah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Great apartment ”
apartment are nice
the apartment are very nice. the room are big, pls put more toilet paper
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2013
8,3
Odlično
Sin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great apartment suitable for large family”
Big, equip with branded lcd, heater, kettle and everything you need.
pros: clean, big, and equip with lcd, two heater, kettle, ordinary utensil. cons: in our first day arrival, the elevator's light bulk is damage. quite scary for the first day there.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2013
5,7
Belle od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Cozy Home For Family Stay”
Walking distance to nearest amenities
Encounter late checked in problem.Better save their mobile no in advance to prevent no answer from their fix line no. Bathtub drain was stuck.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2012
8,0
Odlično
Shuhod od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location but crowded and traffic jamm”
Refreshing place at night and evening
I has a wonderful stay at Silverstar Apartment . The room were great, especially the cleanliness and promptness of house keeping and maintenance and nice bedded and furniture. Extra large bed in a spacious room are very valuable for money that we paid.Wish to come and stay here again.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Yoon od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Cozy lodging with strategic location”
8
Cleanliness, Strategic Location but with quite environment, Good for family has young and elder members, kitchen utility provided. I rate 8 out of 10. The only thing that bother me is drainage problem in the shower-room.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2012
5,0
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Suitable for Family but only have 1 lift to go up!”
Big rooms, quiet and like home
The location is at Tanah Rata, but a bit far from Brinchang. suitable for family travelers with kids. The apartment was nice, bedroom & apartment was clean up. Since its cold up in the highlands, we would expect to have a water heater when we shower. Yes, there was a heater but it was spoilt, so literally we all froze in the shower.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
BOON od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Nice location”
Nice location, next to Heritage Hotel.
Nice location, next to Heritage Hotel. Not so busy area in Tanah Rata. Apartment is fully furnished with nice and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2012
5,3
Hwa od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Good size but poor housekeeping”
Good for family outing
The bed sheets and pillow stinks. More like a home stay than hotel. its within the locals residency.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2012
8,3
Odlično
norlida od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Great Location and huge apartment”
only provide 1 lift to go up
very clean and superb facilities provided.very near to go to tanah rata town and easy to find food.we are really enjoying stayed here and definitely would come here again.For those who have big family,i would advice to stay here because it is really worth for money.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2012
6,7
Dobro
Sin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Clean and spacious”
good for family trip
3 beedrom apartment is brand new, good for family event
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2012
6,0
Alan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
Reasonable price for an apartment”
Clean n comfort
the apartment is clean and home feeling very ccomfortable when first step into the apartment all necessary are ready n location was just nice n easy to track
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2012
5,7
Wang od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Good location ”
Big room with sufficient number of beds
Good location except the apartment size is rather small. Nonetheless, the rooms are quite spacious with sufficient number of beds. i.e queen size bed and a single size bed for room one and two. Kitchen is rather small and not for cooking. But good that its equipped with the dining utensils. The outside apartment is more like a private accommodation than a resort as described by the hotel name.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2012