Rezerviraj sada: Smart Hotel-R Bandar Botanic Klang

Dobro
Temeljeno na 54 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (54)
6,8
Dobro
Temeljeno na 54 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,9
Lokacija7,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga7,2
Vrijednost za novac7,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
više
Vrsta sobe
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Double soba sa prozorom
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 54 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,7
RAFAE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
really budget hotel.”
near shopping mall.
cockroach n trash spotted when entering the room. the room so small and pack. this is not 3 stars rate from agoda.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2013
8,3
Odlično
Chuan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Value for money”
Clean and comfortable budget hotel located in a quiet area. Friendly staffs.
I was looking for an inexpensive hotel to stay for the night at Klang. Smart Hotel certainly fits the bill. It was just opened for 12 months. Very clean and comfortable rooms with friendly staffs available around the clock. Located in a quiet area and not far from shopping complexes. Recommended budget hotel in Klang.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2013
6,0
lew od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
budget hotel”
friendly staff ,fast check in , but dirty room
friendly staff make u feel comfortable but the room is dirty as u can see the ants is around
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2013
6,0
lew od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
terrible”
clean, big, comfort
is a noisy night caused by a next door children....
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Su od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Double soba sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Comfortable stay”
Clean, very comfortable bed
Seeing i was there for an overnight trip, Smart Hotel R seemed to be a good choice. Not to be confused with Smart Hotel further up nearer to Aeon/Jusco mall, as they are different hotel operator. Not a lot within the vicinity of this hotel as it is being developed. However, a 10-15min stride away will be Jusco mall where a lot of shopping can be done. Taxi from the airport cost about RM$77.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2013
9,7
Izvanredno
zurinah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
pleasant stay, value for money”
nice room, near to shopping mall and restaurants
This must be my 5th stay at this hotel. This is my hotel of choice every time I’m in Klang. Room was minimal and clean and staff was friendly. It’s very near to GM mall, Jusco, Tesco and local restaurants. I’d say with the price I’m paying, it’s a good bargain.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013
6,7
Dobro
Allan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
basic hotel but good and cheap”
cheap, clean and new
i just needed a place to sleep because I had a early morning start the next day and this place was close to my early morning meeting place. the hotel is still new when I stayed and all the furniture and fittings were still in good condition. the room did not smell and the bed was comfortable. air con worked as well as the bathroom heater. only drawback was that it smelt of cigarette smoke so the management is strongly advised to ban smoking from the hotel totally. this will also ensure that there will be no fire accidents caused by smoking
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Monica od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable enough eventhough hard to be reached”
Staff, Room, Bath Room
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Suresh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Satisfied”
clean,friendly,cheap
Satisfied,happy. if you guys can make it cheaper sumore i think you will be the top in list of all the hotels there
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013
6,7
Dobro
Wei od Malezija
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Cheap affordable hotel”
This is a very affordable hotel, with strategic location, it has a very modern and simple design.
this hotel offered a very tiny room which barely fits a queen size bed, tiny cupboard (shirt hanger), a small table, tiny television and mirror. cant complain much, as the price we pay is relatively cheap. cleanliness is acceptable. I would still stay in this hotel if I have another chances. HOWEVER, one draw back is that, the staff there is not exactly friendly. Keep grumbling that she is not aware of my booking. insisting that the HQ didn't inform her about the last minute booking. (more than 24 hours before hand)
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Kim od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Double soba sa prozorom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
Great stay for budgeted hotel”
Internet, Near to GM Klang (Wholeseller Shopping Mall), Corner Shoplot
It's great to stay for 5 days business trip, the bed is comfortable and the location is near to the GM Klang, a wholeseller shopping centre. However the hotel is not accessible by public transportation and the smoking smell in lobby will be the shortfall.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Heng od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Nice location and quiet”
Clean and new
Near to shopping and food. Lots to do during weekdays and weekends. Can be a bit busy as near to wholesale warehouse and traffic is congested during peak times.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013
6,0
Tho od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
clean and nice”
Clean room, nice location, price reasonable and got shopping nearby
The hotel location was quite near the GM store and Jaya Jusco. And, it was nearby the highway easy to go KL. The room was clean and the price reasonable. As a budget hotel i will go again and recommend my friend staying there. The hotel is no bad for a people who like get a clean and cheap price.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013
5,7
Mohd od Malezija
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Clean hotel but have to book early through Agoda”
Clean, big toilet, cheap
My room is near to the reception counter. It is quite noisy came from the counter. The staff is quite noisy late at night and did not respect the customer who wants to sleep. I book it last minute and my booking is confirmed but when I went to the hotel, the receptionist told be the room is full and I have to come back again 1 hour later because there is customer will check out at 12 am. I was really dissapointed with the arrangement. The hotel did't aware of the booking from the Agoda.com.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Poh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Clean, peaceful”
Clean, peaceful
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
zurinah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
comfortable and a value for money”
new hotel, nice room and affordable
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. As I entered the lobby, the staff recognizes me by name and they were friendly. Check in and check out was fast. The room was new and comfortable. Same goes with the bathroom. It is very close to the shopping mall like GM mall and Jusco. There's a lot of restaurant nearby. Their rate is affordable and a value for money. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
zurinah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
comfortable and a value for money”
new hotel, nice room and affordable
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. As I entered the lobby, the staff recognizes me by name and they were friendly. Check in and check out was fast. The room was new and comfortable. Same goes with the bathroom. It is very close to the shopping mall like GM mall and Jusco. There's a lot of restaurant nearby. Their rate is affordable and a value for money. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
zurinah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
comfortable and a value for money”
new hotel, nice room and affordable
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. As I entered the lobby, the staff recognizes me by name and they were friendly. Check in and check out was fast. The room was new and comfortable. Same goes with the bathroom. It is very close to the shopping mall like GM mall and Jusco. There's a lot of restaurant nearby. Their rate is affordable and a value for money. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
zurinah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
value for money”
comfortable room, strategic location, affordable and friendly staff
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. As I entered the lobby, the staff recognizes me by name and they were friendly. Check in and check out was fast. The room was new and comfortable. Same goes with the bathroom. It is very close to the shopping mall like GM mall and Jusco. There's a lot of restaurant nearby. Their rate is affordable and a value for money. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Poh od Malezija
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Clean, quiet but the room is small”
Clean, quiet
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Chee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Affordable price which suitable for backpackers”
Cheap price hotel, comfortable bed, modern design
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Chee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Clean,Cheap,Comfortable room and bed”
Modern design room,fast Internet,Comfort!
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Agnes od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Great location but small rooms”
cheap and clean
very affordable price ,clean,and great location.their staff are friendly,even thought we check in early,they didn't charge us.the hotel location is great,just beside the GM klang.Hotel very new,and their room are clean.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2013
4,7
Aisyah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Double soba sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Hotel smart bandar baru botanik”
Harga berpatutan, berdekatan gm klang
Bilik sederhana selesa, 3 minit jalan kaki ke gm klang
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2015
5,0
Suhardi od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Double soba sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
ok ok ok”
murah selesa budget hotel
sy dh fully paid bilik duluxe with window, sebab ada window harga lain.. malangnya, full da.. dia bg bilik xda window.. rugi duit dari segi tu.. come on agoda... come on staff hotel.. better walk in, harga lebih murah.. ready rm20 utk deposit.. katil selesa.. aircond sejuk..
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Ikhwan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Menarik dan dekat dengan tarikan pelancong”
Lokasi, value for money dan tarikan setempat
Lokasi hotel sangat menarik yang mana dekat dengan kawasan tarikan pelancong dan berdekatan dengan Bukit Tinggi. Location of the hotel quite interesting which are near to tourist attraction and nearby to Bukit Tinggi.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2014
5,7
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Memuaskan dan sesuai untuk bajet rendah”
Bilik yang bersih dan selesa
Secara keseluruhan, memuaskan. Khidmat pelanggan baik dan bilik dalam keadaan bersih.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
syahrul od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
bagus”
selesa
hotel berhampiran dengan pusat membeli belah. tempat makan juga berhampiran dengan hotel. staff yang ramah. keseluruhannya memuaskan.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Haji od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Double soba sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
cepat”
sunyi
tidak selesa, sebab lemas tidak ada jendela dan bilik kecil
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013
8,3
Odlično
mazliani od Malezija
Par
Double soba sa prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
berbaloi untuk menginap. ”
bersih, murah dan selesa..
Sangat baik dan saya berpuas hati menginap di hotel ini.. ini merupakan kali kedua saya memilih hotel ini.. sesuai kepada yang ingin berjimat.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2013
6,7
Dobro
syahrul od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
sederhana”
harga berpatutan, layanan mesra
berhampiran dengan pusat membeli belah. harga yang berpatutan dan dikelilingi kemudahan asas seperti kedai makan, cafe dan sebagainya
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
ahmad od Malezija
Solo putnik
Double soba sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Sungguh berbaloi ”
Tempat yg strategik. Mudah Dan cepat.
Amat memuaskan hati dan selesa. Cuma siaran tv yg perlu dikemaskinikan
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
wirahadi od Indonezija
Grupa
Double soba sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
kamar lkecil namun bersih, cukup buat tidur saja”
bersih, minimalis, dekat ke GM klang
cuma untuk tidur saja, kamar bersih dan nyaman, walau terasa sempit
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2013
3,3
EMI od Japan
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
残念!”
強いて言えば、スタッフが感じよかったこと位しか、良いことはありません....
安いので、仕方ないと思いますが、壁がうすく、隣の部屋、廊下、階段の音が、よ〜く聞こえて、全然安眠できませんでいsた....
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013