2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2716 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2716recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,4
Sortirano prema

anton od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great hotel! Great location!
Loving the sunset by the bay! Very helpful staff! Great food at Spiral
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016

Adam od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Great Hotel
Very nice hotel overall and very good experience!
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016

Jandel od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2016

Jesper od Danska
Poslovni putnici
Luxury King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Nice hotel and great food
The hotel is very nice (when you get one of the renovated rooms) and they have a great restaurant (Spiral) which offers one of the best and the largest buffet in town. The hotel is situated a bit away from the taxi-crowd and this do cause a bit of transportation difficulties from time to time. Will return again.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016

Jesper od Danska
Poslovni putnici
Luxury King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Classy hotel and get restaurant
When visiting Manila I do from time to time stay at Sofitel. It is a classy hotel and if you get one of their newly renovated rooms you will feel comfortable (the older rooms are a bit run down). Sofitel offers great food in the main restaurant "Spiral" which is situated in the lobby. It has one of the largest buffets I have ever seen and good quality. A good place to stay and eat.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016

Teoh od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Luxury King soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Sofitel stay
A big hotel with all the facilities for a business traveler - gym, steam room, hot-and-cold baths, swimming pools, a sports restaurant with all the games on wide screen TVs, a coffee house and the big restaurant called Spiral for all your meals. This restaurant is geared towards over-consumption. Avoid this place if you do not want to over-eat. The food is good, varied (Thai, Korean, Indian, Filipino, Western, etc.) and the desserts are painfully sweet and delicious. Avoid the "halo-halo" if you do not want to have a sugar-high. There is a bus to take you to the Mall of Asia - a big shopping complex about 10 minutes away. Many many restaurants over there.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

Maria od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Excellent Service
Our stay in Sofitel was absoutely good! The custormer service of the staff was excellent, they made sure they looked after us. The food was great, make sure you upgrade to the Luxury Club membership, in which they provide buffet breakfast, luxury room, late check out and unlimited drinks and food during happy hour and afternoon snacks. The Lagoon Pool is superb, and the view from the pool is breathtaking. One of the best hotel I've stayed. Will definitely come back.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Raul od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
good hotel
Its a nice hotel with a good restaurant and a nice pool. But the sheets of our bed was not so clean that we need to ask for replacement.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Oliva od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Luxury twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Check in issue
Upon check in we were made to wait while some foreign guests were given priority. Then when my husband inquired if we can check in on an empty check in counter we were told yes. Why do we have to ask. Can you're staff just tell us they are available to help instead of us asking if they can??
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

JENNIFERPOYAN od Hong Kong
Grupe
Luxury Club Sofitel s 1 Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Nice Hotel
I saw a really beautiful sunset.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: