Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 233 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 233recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Thi od Francuska
Poslovni putnici
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 8 noći u siječanj, 2016
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016

Gabrielle od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnici
1 soba deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2016

ANDREW od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2015

LIEM od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
1 soba deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

Huong od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

Huong od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2015

ICHIRO od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015

Heng od Singapur
Parovi
1 soba deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2015

Lai od Kina
Grupe
Executive Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2015

Lai od Kina
Grupe
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: