Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 356 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 356recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Usluga 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema

iyus od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2012

iyus od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2012

Hpone od Mjanmar
Par
Deluxe s doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2012

SATRIO od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Good Value for Money to stay in Bali
Easy to access
I spent in Spazzio for business meeting purposes. The hotel is very comfortable with a clean and tidy room. The hotel location is strategic for business traveler who avoid the crowded and traffic jam.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2012

anita od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe s doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
small hotel
nice staffs
we stayed there for a night n the hotel was cheap. but the pool is really small n the bathroom was a bit dark. the breakfast was standart.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2012

Chris od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Romantic room but food not much choice.
Decoration in the room for honeymoon couple
Really nice decoration in the room,great for the pick up services from air port,smiling face for receptionist.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2012

Oscar od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
For Budget Hotel you get the most
Hot Shower Water, Small Swimming Pool
I was having 2 nights opportunity to stay at this hotel for about $25/night. It was a great deal. Actually, you got the most facilities that a hotel should offer: > a cable tv > a nice relaxing bed > a refrigerator > a safety box > bathroom with hot shower > a swimming pool but in a decent version. But compared to Tune hotels, it is one of a great deal despite the location is quite far from Kuta beach (by walking), but they provide shuttle to the Kuta, so it's no problem. You also get nice access to Denpasar as well. Be prepared to rent a motorcycle or car for your convenience. I don't recommend this hotel for honeymoon or someone who needs more privacy because it is quite noisy and sometimes you can peek what inside the room if the curtain is not completely close as it tends to be like that.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2012

Hpone od Mjanmar
Par
Deluxe s doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
A lot of mosquitoes
Good Staff
There are a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel as well as some are in the room. The breakfast in the hotel is so bad. I don't like them. Hotel staffs are very kind and helpful.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2012

CHU od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Good Servicesquite comfortable
Quite comfortable
I stayed four nights at the hotel. The staffs is helpful and provide the services as your requested. The room is clean though there are bit of vehicle noise from outside. The environment inside of the hotel let you feel comfortable. It is a reasonable price for this hotel graded.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2012

Anne od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Minimalist style hotel
Good location
The reception, lounge and cafe/restaurant are downstairs together, so it feels congested. Luckily I got the room upstairs, the bed is comfort and the shower is clean.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2012


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: