Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 356 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 356recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema

oasis od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2015

earhart od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Yuniarti od Indonezija
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2015

TAFAEWASI od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe s doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

MOHAMMED od Katar
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

vk od Malezija
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014

Marika od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

WIwin od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2014

Mohit od Indija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2014

SHINTA od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: