Rezerviraj sada: Starcity Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1431 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,4
87% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1431)Booking.com recenzije (309)
7,4
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1431 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,4
Objekti6,7
Lokacija8,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,5
Usluga7,3
Vrijednost za novac7,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe
Studio
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 912 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,8
Odlično
Azrai od Malezija
Par
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Good”
Nice place
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
Thank you for your feedback
Odgovoreno 23 travnja 2018
Starcity Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Chow od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great location and value for money”
Located at central and surrounded by foods center. Do not have to worry what to eat if statying at this hotel. Walking distance to a biggest shopping center in Alor Setar. Great place to stay. will definetely come back.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
Thank you for your feedback
Odgovoreno 23 travnja 2018
Starcity Hotel
6,0
YUSRIZAWATI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
close to shopping mall”
walking distance
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
Thanks for your feedback
Odgovoreno 11 travnja 2018
Starcity Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
pozen od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Good”
Very good
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2018
Thanks for your feedback.
Odgovoreno 11 travnja 2018
Starcity Hotel
8,8
Odlično
kek od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Worth for business trip ”
Friendly staff and good service whenever I spend my night during my business trip at alor Setar
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
Thank you for your feedback.
Odgovoreno 11 travnja 2018
Starcity Hotel
6,4
Dobro
Wei od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Poor Hygiene ”
The carpet of the room is very sticky on the room 508. Also some stains are on the bed sheet and blanket. Very Uncomfortable.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
We regret to learn of your feedback. We will surely look of ways to better the hygiene.
Odgovoreno 11 travnja 2018
Starcity Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Vun od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Convenient”
Plenty food stalls near by.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
Thank you for your feedback
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
Starcity Hotel
5,6
SAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good location but maintainance is poor”
the hotel location is good. however, the hotel maintenance is poor. The towels are smelly and the management should replace the old towels.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
ASNIDASYARMA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Value for money”
Hotel is clean( eg :room, toilet & bedsheet), good location (foods & shopping), friendly staff, good service, comfortable & value for money
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
Thank you for your feedback
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
Starcity Hotel
6,4
Dobro
Norita od Malezija
Par
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Clean room with old facilities, and dont feel welcomed”
I like the location and cleanliness but this hotel has a number of negative points: No food left at 9am (buffet breakfast 7-10am) Front desk staff not friendly, no welcoming remark and not service oriented. Be prepared to drag your bags, no service/offer from the staff
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
We thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your poor experience you faced. All efforts will be put in to improve on this.
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Starcity Hotel
8,4
Odlično
CHUNG od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
customer services need to be improve”
Overall ok but when we check in, there was only one staff at the counter and we waste a lot of time to check in although it only have 2 customer only.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We will immediately look into this area.
Odgovoreno 11 travnja 2018
Starcity Hotel
6,4
Dobro
Zulkafli od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Food”
Not much choice of food for breakfast . Still can improve further .
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
Thank you for your feedback.
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Starcity Hotel
5,6
Jessy od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Room cleanliness & Breakfast choices ”
The towels provided by the hotel had a weird smell. Aman Central Mall is nearby. For breakfast, needs a lot more improvement! Room Wi-Fi speed is good .
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2018
We thank you for your feedback. We will be speaking to our Laundry team to improve of the was quality. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Starcity Hotel
6,8
Dobro
Joo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Second time stayed here!”
Yes, second to stay here. All because just easy and convenience for my work in Aman Central shopping mall. It just about 10min walking distance. you can't expect more than that!
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2018
Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Odgovoreno 12 ožujka 2018
Starcity Hotel
6,4
Dobro
Joo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
First impression is good”
I felt like stayed into a 4 star hotel. (even it is just 3 star?), but at least I felt happy and comfortable when step in to the room. It quite clean and relax. especially it give me a relax environment to work inside room, no need think about work at cafe
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2018
Thank you for your feedback. Cheers
Odgovoreno 12 ožujka 2018
Starcity Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
NOOR od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Nice place ”
Near to Aman Central and love the room.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2018
Thanks for your feedback. See you next time
Odgovoreno 12 ožujka 2018
Starcity Hotel
6,4
Dobro
Bee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Location is good”
The location is good and it's near to Aman Central shopping mall, it's just waking distance. There are food stall and restaurants nearby, it's very convenient. The hotel breakfast is alright. Hotel room comes with basic toiletries. Everything is fine. The only thing that I can't tolerate was the bath towel. It's old, yellowish and dirty. I hope hotel management can improve on this area and change all towels to new ones.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
Thank you for your feedback. You will be happy to know we are in the most of changing our linen inventory and bath towels will sure to be one of them.
Odgovoreno 06 ožujka 2018
Starcity Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
angela od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2018
Good location, facilities to be improved”
Great location! Probably my 4th stay at this hotel. Cleanliness to be improved. Wifi is really weak, gets disconnected all the time. Only noticed that the shower tap is detached from the wall after checking in for a few hours. Thankfully, it didnt affect us much. Please repair whatever that is spoiled! Breakfast was so- so. Just to fill stomachs, nothing fantastic. Walls are not sound proof! You can hear whatever that is going on at the ballrooms or corridor.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
Dear Angela, We regret to hear of your experience. We will fix whatever maintenance issue that you have highlighted. We will also be talking to our WIFI provider on the stability of the signal. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Odgovoreno 28 veljače 2018
Starcity Hotel
6,4
Dobro
Kang od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2018
Dobro”
**Pro Location & covered secured car park area. **Con Room, especially bathroom is dirty, aged need refurbishment
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Hai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Chinese new year family reunion”
Very creative Chinese new year decoration, make our Chinese new year celebration more enjoyable
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
Thanks for your feed back
Odgovoreno 11 travnja 2018
Starcity Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Hai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Chinese new year family gathering”
This time we come for family reunion, this hotel has the good location and the price is reasonable.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
Thanks for your feedback
Odgovoreno 11 travnja 2018
Starcity Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2018
Thank you for your feedback
Odgovoreno 28 travnja 2018
Starcity Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
Ridza od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
everything's good but the price is slightly high”
- friendly staff who allowed us to check in early - room given was a bit far but clean - nice lower height king bed (esp. for my 2 year old) - menara alor star view and you could bike to alam central in 5mins - parking at your own risk but they have basement - standard breakfast but i've tasted worse and been foodpoisoned before so a standard breakfast is a good breakfast - room deposit was only rm25
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2018
6,0
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Value for money
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Kamal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
good”
excellent
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Khoo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Location and street food nearby”
Is the perfect choice for biz traveler.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Mohammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
The Best Stay”
Very near to the City.. Peaceful place.. Near to the Shopping Complex walking distance 500m
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mohammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Value For Money”
Very near to the City.. Peaceful place.. Near to the Shopping Complex walking distance 500m
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yun od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
nice ”
very good place to stay, good breakfast. every time stay have different choice of breakfast
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2018
6,0
Cherrie od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Overall is ok, the room towel is not clean and has smell. The light in the room is do deem. Perhaps can improve on this. Breakfast is not much choice.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
LEE od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good Location”
Nothing much. We have a pleasant stay here.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
geik od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Reception”
Cannot get thru reception thru phone at night, go to counter request toilet paper at night, only 1 staff there & he said paper finished, now no staff/ cleaner to take the paper for us.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
YEEWEI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Pleasant staff, well located”
Breakfast quite nice
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
THENG od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Bad Wifi”
Wifi too bad, good location and clean room.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will get forwarding to improve our Wifi system to get our guest a better accommodation experience. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Odgovoreno 28 veljače 2018
Starcity Hotel
6,8
Dobro
Norita od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Nice stay”
Clean, good facilities, reasonable choice of breakfast and superb location for shopping. Negative point is the staff- they did their job well but need to be trained to greet guests. Be ready to drag your own bags- nobody welcome and assist you with your luggage
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Vivian od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Value for money”
We stay during Christmas, there is very nice decoration where my sis and i have taken many photos there. The manager is nice and can memorise my name well. Check out is easy and fast. I was bringing my parents and so we requested connected room and it make us very convenient. Room is spacious enough and clean. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
5,6
Yin od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Big room ,location”
big room n walking distance to food court
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
NURUL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Satisfied”
The room is clean and spacious. Parking area surrounding the building..
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
The Best Hotel ever. ”
Everything is good, fine and awesome. Only one thing to complaint about the breakfast foods is less taste and no so much choice. But still i really like this hotel.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
Thank you for your response, we will put more effort into this to get improvement, and we are also adding new menu. We look forward to welcoming you back to have a taste on our new food.
Odgovoreno 28 veljače 2018
Starcity Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Anita od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Spacious Clean Good Food”
We traveled with kids and they loved it. Big room for twin sharing bed. Great tv reception and channel. Breakfast was delicious but still have room to impove. Add 2-3 more menu for breakfast. Location wise was excellent just a round th corner of a new mall. Receptionist need to put on a lot of smile often. Room service menu also great.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
Juliyana
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
food not good”
price for.children is not worthy with the quality and variety of food.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2017
Thank you for your time to feedback. We will adding new food menu. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Odgovoreno 28 veljače 2018
Starcity Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
amiruddin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
good location and room”
travel with kids.good food.cheap chicken chop and mushroom soup.walking distance to Aman sentral.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Al-waled od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Awesome place to stay
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Aimy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Value for money”
Pros : Spacious room. Great Location. Breakfast okay. Cons : Problems to excess/connect the hotels wifi.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
6,0
farahzila od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
wifi 0”
pro.good location.just walking distance a few historical place and mall. cons.wifi connection awful.downgrade my room and no refund/discount
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017
Thanks for your feedback. We are upgrading our Wifi system to ensure our guest can enjoy the best. Regarding to downgraded your room that might me some misunderstanding between our staff, we sincerely feel sorry of your bad experience. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Odgovoreno 28 veljače 2018
Starcity Hotel
4,8
Cherrie od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
The light in the room is deem, and there is no toothbrush provided for 3 star hotel. The air cond quite noisy.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Joupin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Spacious room”
Spacious room, walking distance to shopping mall
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Chin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Good hotel selection for vegetarian”
Overall the hotel is good, the staff was very polite and helpful. The hotel surrounding equipped with restaurants, healthcare centers, hotels, Aman central shopping complex and shop-lots. All are just walking distance. Next to the hotel and opposite the hotel there are vegetarian shops that can try it out... They serve mixed rice and also cook dishes food. Very strategic & convenient.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Ann od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
5,6
S od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Not Satisfied”
It’s time to refurbish the hotel as things getting older.during the first night is totally unacceptable.i’ve requested from the hotel right after I made the booking but yet when I checked in,I still facing the same problem.No WiFi,aircond is hot and yet we keep calling the reception but no one turn up to our request until midnight finally I managed to speak to a guy from the desk and he told me “yes I will help you but unfortunately our maintainance team all went back except him “...I asked him to call the manager and he come back to me again and said no more same tariff room is available and the manager refuse to upgrade to a bigger room except if I pay the diff room tariff !!! I’m wondering how the management can lead this hotel to a better one in future...I will suggest to all of you if u want to stay in start city,pls choose the room nearest to the lifts. Second day,finally we manage to get a king size bed but still the staff are rude. Served a good Breakfast
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2017