Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4052 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4052recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

chai od Malezija
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2010
Hotel to Relax
Nice big room with pool access n big bathroom
front office staff need better communication skills
Hotel more for relaxation. It is quite tedious to come n go as climbing up d steep hill is an issue eventhough there is a buggy service.Front office not very helpful as i hv requested d pool access across the bar n they were not able to explain why it was not available n asked me to check again d next day. Most shops close by 11 pm at nearby area.Found a place called black canyon coffee which sells good tom yam noodles just across the road.Overall a good relaxing stay.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2010

Hong od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2010
Minimal at affordable price!
the design of the room & property
we love the design of the rooms and the pools. very clean rooms and comfortable. located at the end of karon beach, makes it a good quiet location without the dodgy characters. and it is out of the tsunami zone, on a hillside!
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2010

Wong od Hong Kong
Grupe
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2010
A nice hotel with very reasonable price
The staff are very helpful
That would be better if the swimming pool can be larger
We stay there for 4 nights and would definately come back again next time.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2010

Daphne od Singapur
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2010
awesome
Though the walking up the steep slope, back to your room is tiring, but my boyfriend & i enjoyed the walk up everyday. The whole structure of the hotel is very good, as it offers privacy. And because it was probably low season, there wasnt' much people around, so we appreciated the peace it gave to us
We ordered for room service, green curry with rice. the poriton was so small, as i'm already a small eater, but the portion was terrible. i could hardly get to drink any of the green curry.
Overall, i would say it's an enjoyable stay. It was near the beach, just 5mins of slow walk,and outside our hotel, it's a row of shops. Staff are friendly, just that except, when i lost the card key to the hotel, i was fined for it, which i wasnt very glad, because most hotels would have not asked to be charged. BUt nevertheless, its a small sum.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2010

Sen od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2010
Great Hotel to stay
Nice hotel and rooms, big TV, good shower.
Probably the uphill walk to the hotel lobby
The hotel is situated on a uphill, which gives us a superb view from the balcony. I had a room with jacuzzi tub on the balcony, and I spent my mornings soaking in the tub, overlooking the sea. The hotel room is very nice, forget carpetted floors. Think zen and minimalistic, white and walnut combination. I was lucky to get the room with direct lift access, thus not requiring any upslope walking. Pool access rooms will probably get higher floors but is not directly accessible from the lifts. All in all, it was excellent value for money for a great hotel. I will definitely stay there again.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2010

vonny od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2010
Nice hotel
new, clean
based on its billboard, this hotel is awarded as no 2 trendiest hotel in asia. love this hotel because of its cleaness and its features. it's just would be a problem for some people without vehicle to reach this hotel (back from beach or shops) as we need to climb and quite steep. room floor is cement floor (seems unfinished) which feels dusty. it would be much better if they change to ceramic/marble floor. we also have problem go to our room as we need to change the elevator to level 4 and walk to another building and change to level 5.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2010

Huen od Singapur
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2010
good value for money
the bathroom is great with the huge bath tube and the glass wall.
i had a great time. the room is huge and comfortable. staff is always friendly and very ready to help at an instant. my balcony had a good view of Kata beach and a nice space to chill and read a book.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2010

Hay od Singapur
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2010
Satisfied with the hotel.
The hotel room cleanliness and changes of towels everyday (housekeeping) eventhough we never on the housekeeping light and view of the hotel.
The pathway that we need to walk up all the way in order for us to take the lift to our room.
Basically everything is fine and we're satisfied with the cleanliness and also the staffs. Just that the pathway that we need to walk all the way up to reach us the lift as its damn tiring after our day out the the beach or full day tour to Phi Phi Island. Just need more night markets around Kata beach as at night we have nothing to do by just hanging at pub drinking or hotel rooms.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2010

Hay od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2010
Satisfied with the hotel.
The hotel room cleanliness and changes of towels everyday (housekeeping) eventhough we never on the housekeeping light and view of the hotel.
Friendly staffs and not denying the cleanliness of the hotel room and also the cheap and delicious hotel foods.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2010

Jason od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 9 noći u kolovoz, 2010
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside and Grand Place to Stay
The hotel is very new and modern. The room was so comfortable and "cool" that I spent half my vacation just hanging out in the room (and i never do that). Room service, though small-portioned, but delicious and cheaper than most restaurants in the area. It is an excellent hotel!
i had an overall great stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside and I would highly recommend it!
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2010


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: