Rezerviraj sada: Suite 18 Boutique Hotel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 332 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,7
/
10
94% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (332)Booking.com recenzije (634)
8,7
/
10
Odlično
Temeljeno na 332 recenzijama
Čistoća:9,0
Objekti7,9
Lokacija9,1
Usluga8,9
Vrijednost za novac8,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (332)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 131 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,8
Li od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
It's good if you need a place to rest & freshen up”
The room is basic, just nice for a night layover for some rest & freshen up. The toilet is smelly and room with poor sound proof (you can hear the next door neighbour moving the clothes hanger or going in/out of the room).
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Sofia od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
everything was great until...”
i would say it was an awesome stay, the location n facilities were great, except the JAIKT spot check in the morning, it's quite irritating despite I asked for single room with one single bed.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Norbaizura od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
best hotel nie.. tempat strategik sgt kt kuala tganu nie.. recommend sgt kt korang!!
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Ling od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula - samo za žene
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Odlično”
bed is comfortable. but the electric kettle is dirty.. toilet keep making noises at midnight.... check in counter is always no one in charge....need to call out for staff to help checkout....anyways I stay only a short period of time and head to airport at 4am.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2018
Dear guest. The review is inappropriate and not related to us. First, the room you stay is not equipped with kettle as it is a capsule bed. Secondly, there is no private bathroom in the capsule bed you stayed. The shared bathroom is outside the room. 3rd, your checked out time is 11:56am and not 4am as you commented. You stayed here for 3 days 2 night and it is not short stay as mentioned. Are you wrongly reviewing the other hotel?
Show more
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel
8,8
Odlično
mohd od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Odlično”
Suitable for tourist wanting to go to pasar payang. Only 200 metres.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Fithri od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Classy and stylish on the lower side of the budget.”
Overall design, space planning, concept, location and facilities were on point. You can tell the owner of this property is or was a very well travelled person. The experience of a well travelled person were shown in how this place were build, managed and up keep. Best of all it is sooo affordable. This place is less than a year old but soon surely fully packed on high season when many tourists will come down to Kuala Terengganu on transit before off to the jetty to Redang island. Strategically located in Kampung Cina where you can get the Georgetown or Malacca feel and ambience. Walking distance to main attractions such as Istana Maziah, Bukit Putri, Pasar Payang for shopping, jetty Shahbandar and many more. Best of all 7 Eleven is right next to the hotel and opposite is Star Anise cafe cool coffee place and cakes. In the morning you can go pass few shop houses and have breakfast at Black Coffee for nasi dagang. In the late afternoon can ride the hotel's bicycle around town for free.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
norain od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Single Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Everything was perfect! Except there was no lift and need to use stairs. My room is at the top floor
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
great hotel”
nearby all attractions place. nice deco. good staff. I'm definitely will stay here again.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Jia od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
best hotel in Kuala Terrengganu ”
i believe this is the best Hotel in Kuala Terrengganu
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
ALICIA od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Cosy place”
Although room quite small space but everything is great. King size bed are very comfortable. Price are reasonable and easy to hutting foods. I’ll come again for next visit.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Loh od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Very new budget hotel in KT !”
Everything new and clean ! Location great within KT Chinatown. Lots of chinese restaurant nearby. Locations is too great ! Near Bus station, near Market (Pasar Payang), Near shopping centre UTC KT and quite near KT Jetty. Room deco is modern and clean. Staff also friendly. Beside hotel is 7elevan so convenient ! Will come back again !
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
4,8
Gan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Cleanness need to improve!”
The room i stayed have a lot of ants, feel disgusting when see those ants around. Room is very small. Location is strategic, walking distance to few tourist spot and food hunting.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
Dear guest, We are sorry that you experienced the ants issue. Due to hot weather lately there are small number of ants around. These ants are attracted to sugary foods, and will eat whatever food placed in the room. Action has been taken by pest control company to combat this issue. We will monitor again from time to time. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 21 travnja 2018
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Hayat od Malezija
Grupa
Kapsula - samo za žene
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
interesting place”
the most interesting about this hotel is the cleanliness.. from the lobby, bedroom and bathroom. I'm a little bit worried when I need to pick the dorm with shared bathroom but this hotel really beyond my expectation.. Thank you for providing me and my friend a very cosy place to stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Kok od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Best location”
Located in Chinatown which has the best food & attractions within walking distance. Next to hotel is 24hr 7eleven store so you can grab anything if you're hungry anytime.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
BEST HOSTEL IN KT”
BEST HOSTEL IN KT
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Strategic location”
Walking distance to Pasar Payang. Next to 7 Eleven. No elevator. No dedicated parking space. Staff was really helpful.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Linda od Indonezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
it was a nice stay”
The room is very clean and the location is really strategic. next to 7eleven and im walking distance to chinatown's food stall. and it is superrr near to syahbandar jetty (only 5 mins walk) so if you have plan to go to redang island i recommend you to stay at this hotel.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
ALLAN od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Perfect place to stay in ChinaTown ”
Choose this place, you will never regret it!
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
MD od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Good and nice place in the centre of Cina Town. Restaurants easily available till midnight.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
muhammad od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Great”
Located in the heartt of chinatown, very convenient. Beds and toilets were exceptionally clean. Staff were very helpful and nice
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
wang od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great Stay”
Everything are great except there are many ants around. Even while I sleep, it crawl to my face or body from the bed. pls kindly maintain.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
Dear guest, thank you for your review and comment. We have looked into the issue and it is now dissolved.
Odgovoreno 11 travnja 2018
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Alya od Singapur
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Perfect Hotel”
It’s a unique concept for a hotel. Really clean and comfortable! Friendly staff! Keep up the good work! Totally recommended esp for a fussy tourist like me. Thumbs Up!
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We sincerely hope to see you again in the future.
Odgovoreno 19 travnja 2018
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Abdul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
surprisingly awesome!”
we booked the hotel thinking that it would be a convenient place to stay as we wanted to visit the pasar payang in the morning. we were in for a great surprise. the place was really cool. it had a nice cafe and an outdoor spot for us to laze around and the location... could not ask for a better spot. food outlets were everywhere... there is a 7Eleven right next to the hotel and the staff... amazingly friendly! a great place to stay if you want to explore the town!
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Rahimi od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Very clean hotel with brand new facilities and friendly plus helpful hotel staffs. ”
They also have amazing interior of dining room for guests!
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2018
Thank you for review. We hope guest will make use of our lounge.
Odgovoreno 19 travnja 2018
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel
8,4
Odlično
cheah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Good location and clean hotel”
It is a nice hotel located in middle of China Town. Very convenient for food and transportation. The staffs are very kind and polite. Simple breakfast provided. Only 1 drawback which is the sound proof is poor. 1 of the night i was awake by phone call conversation from next room. The Chinese man was having an argument on phone from 12smt midnight to 1am. Its like a live radio show for me.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
RIFDI od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Beyond my expectations”
Nice hotel! It was so clean & comfy. Friendly staff as well. Will be back there for sure :)
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
chua od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
location is perfect”
at chinatown
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
AKHIRO od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Best guesthouse I ever stayed”
Wifi is strong. Clean room. Hot shower is also no problem. Toilet is clean. When I chatting owner and staff, one of customer seems sick. Owner brought him to hospital. I was surprised. Good hospitality Strictly opinion, If elevator would be installed , more better. But that is small thing. I RECOMMEND this guesthouse
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
Thank you Akhiro San for your kind review. Please come to visit us again.
Odgovoreno 19 travnja 2018
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Tze od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Perfect Stay in Kuala Terengganu”
Is a real value for money boutique hotel and it is in the heart of China Town. 7-Eleven is just next door, foods/drinking places are within 2-3 mins walking distance. If you're traveling in big groups, do consider their dorms. Not too bad as well. Simple concept, just love it! By the way, please don't expect full amenities, after all it is just an affordable boutique hotel in Kuala Terengganu.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to host you again.
Odgovoreno 19 travnja 2018
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Lim od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Good location”
The hostel is at the heart of the China town
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
FONG od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Excellent”
Overall was great .. I like the male receptionist good service and smiling... walk out was food street, beside was 7-11
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Lim od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
One of the best in town.”
Excellent!!! One of the best in Kuala Terengganu.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Askar od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Terbaik for the price”
Will be better if the floor with tiles
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Ainal od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
2 mins walk to Pasar Payang”
Reserved parking can only accomadate 1 car.next to 7E.there was a mural lane.i paid rm95 for 1 night.no lift.rain shower.usb plug in socket.fox movie channel.it was a great stay
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Chia od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Cheap, Clean & Comfortable”
High Recommended!
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Tan od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
It was a good time staying there”
Comfortable, friendly staff, clean room & toilet. To improve: - need a socket near the bed, there was socket in the room but unfortunately it was at a distance from the bed - There was TV but only a few channel selection (but at this price, I satisfied with it) Downside: (maybe it was temporary), there was drilling sound throughout the day, room wasnt sound proof enough, can listen what happen outside the room
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
ok”
ok
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2017
6,0
POOK od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
ok”
ok
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
NURUL od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
TERBAIK”
HOTEL BEST. BERSIH. STAFF RAMAH. MEMANG TERBAIK.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Yusniza od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula - samo za žene
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Nice hotel for solo traveler”
Beautiful hotel with strategic location in Chinatown, walking distance to Pasar Payang & bus station. The cons only no laundry available at the hotel, have to walk far to 24-hours self service laundry. Dorm is located at the top floor, not suitable for those who bring heavy luggage due to many stairs.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Alison
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Izvanredno”
less than 300m away from reknown pasar payang. 7e is just next door. walking distance to shopping mall where you could watch movies/ bowl/ shop. also very near to waterfront. location wins.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Alan od Malezija
Par
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Happy to be back again”
Glad to be back, reasonable set up with excellent staff., excellent location. For sure we will be back again.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
MOHD od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
SUPERBLY FRIENDLY”
Affordable bed with superb services with extremely friendly staff.Great ambience + best location.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2017
4,8
Lai od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
It just good as location only ”
Good -: - good location - clean Bad -: - room size too small - bathroom only provide rain shower .. no wall shower head - no power point next to bed - no provide breakfast - parking is a issue . Especially holiday season Triple room - a bit over price
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Alice od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
good”
good
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Wang od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Best ever”
the hotel is new and clean.location is excellent.i just park my car and during my stay i just walk to local market and even for food. but the washroom is cement. so it looks a little bit dirty.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
mohd od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
value for money & great location”
clean room n clean toilet.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
Norhayati od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Short trip to Kuala Terengganu”
The location is good near to restaurant, next to 7-11 .Toilet is clean and staff is helpful. Just one thing my locker it is difficult to lock it I have to bang the door to get it locked.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2017
6,4
Dobro
Kun od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Smelly room”
The room has some weird smell which I thought it was from the toilet. So I rinse all over the toilet with water but end up it still stinks. Not sure where the smell came from but it's really not comfortable. Please do something about it. Ground floor first room.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Aiman od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Just what I needed”
Looking for a place to sleep? Cheap yet comfortable? A capsule with a sense of your own privacy? Clean and ergonomic facilities? Look no more. Suite 18 is the perfect place.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2017